Politics of Water in Nairobi
#31 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 11:52:26 PM

The cartels hard at work....

#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:31:13 AM

The cartels hard at work....

Spoiling business, shindwe. Now we have to re-brand the tanker!!!
Fyatu
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 21, 2018 2:33:35 PM

Step in the right direction

Sonko looks like the ultimate "Kusema na Kutenda" guy
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Realtreaty
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 21, 2018 8:46:22 PM

Our women ask those guys peddling water...."Una maji safi?" ..."Ndio, hii yetu imetoka Karen si unajua karen hawakosangi maji"

"Basi niletee mitungi tano!"

f***...now i know where Karen is!!!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Sad Sad Sad

#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:17:27 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Our women ask those guys peddling water...."Una maji safi?" ..."Ndio, hii yetu imetoka Karen si unajua karen hawakosangi maji"

f***...now i know where Karen is!!!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Sad Sad Sad

Lorry guy says he was taking the water to a car wash.
sitaki.kujulikana
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:56:26 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Lorry guy says he was taking the water to a car wash.

shida ni if you ask for clean water he will get you the clean water, but he will not disinfect, or thoroughly wash the tanker before doing that, lakini I know even for mjengo water they will get that from the rivers.
#37 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2018 10:56:19 AM

Chida sasa is too much water.....and as usual ghenyans are helpless.

#38 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:11:39 PM

Who will save the kenya water institute from water?

#39 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2018 1:56:02 PM

Interesting comment seen elsewhere.

C&P.

Investment in the huge tanks for trapping and storing this runoff water is no longer a luxury, it is essential. Imagine we have no running water in our taps. Water vendors are wading through this runoff, wet as a fish, only to deliver ten jerry cans of water for cooking. It is paradoxical!
#40 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2018 1:56:54 PM

Who will save the kenya water institute from water?

The Tano tena regime.

6 Pages«<23456>