wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

17 Pages«<1011121314>»
Babu Owino
Realtreaty
#221 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 9:52:13 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hizo za Babu Ongili Owino ni za University students. Mureithi anahesabu za Emba
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Let see the judgementSad Sad Sad
#222 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 11:37:23 PM

quicksand wrote:
What happened?

A theory....

"This thing can go any way we want my fren,....utatoa ngapi?"

To the highest bidder Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Surely were they in the same process Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii Kenya tuta jionea mengi. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh!

Just like baba says he won....and even swore himself in based on his results. Victory, like beauty, is in the eye of the beholder.
#223 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:26:36 PM

Eh?
#224 Posted : Wednesday, February 21, 2018 8:57:06 PM

Has the court spoken? why is this case not in the media?
#225 Posted : Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:00:23 PM

Be patient.It will be decided by Friday.

Hopefully the junior goon will go home .
#226 Posted : Friday, February 23, 2018 5:51:38 PM

Be patient.It will be decided by Friday.

Hopefully the junior goon will go home .

Friday came and went ....
Hii suspense ni too much.
#227 Posted : Friday, February 23, 2018 8:28:43 PM

Realtreaty
#228 Posted : Friday, February 23, 2018 10:29:48 PM

Judges retreated after vote count to put notes together
Monday is a D-Day
Its either Owino win or Mureithi win.
The Judges may decide to call a new election for Embakasi depending on what happened during the reporting.

Expect anything now that we have seen elections being voided.

Numbers alone may not give either a win as process may have been flawed and judgement gives people of Embakasi a new mandate to Chagua Tena!!!
#229 Posted : Friday, February 23, 2018 11:50:31 PM

I hope there are no games being played behind the scenes. That said, would love to see that idiot of a kid lose the seat.
#230 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:08:07 AM

I hope there are no games being played behind the scenes. That said, would love to see that idiot of a kid lose the seat.

Let us wait yawa, it is too hard ama???
#231 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:27:36 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Monday is a D-Day
The Judges may decide to call a new election for Embakasi depending on what happened during the reporting.

Numbers alone may not give either a win as process may have been flawed and judgement gives people of Embakasi a new mandate to Chagua Tena!!!

What were the other options
It is either I'm illogical or you are illogical smile smile smile smile
#232 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 2:30:11 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Monday is a D-Day

Judges? I thought the case was heard by a single judge!
#233 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 5:07:31 PM

Mureithi WINS. Babu OUT.
#234 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 6:51:52 PM

Mureithi WINS. Babu OUT.

Link?

Otherwise toka hapa, wacha rumours...
#235 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:01:38 PM

quicksand wrote:
Mureithi WINS. Babu OUT.

Link?

The Bot is looking for an enhanced employment opportunity at the House on the Hill.

Let him be.

Conversely, look at his sentiments as what the Mandarins at the House on the Hill would love the outcome to be.
#236 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:23:18 PM

aemathenge wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Mureithi WINS. Babu OUT.

Link?

The Bot is looking for an enhanced employment opportunity at the House on the Hill.

Let him be.

Conversely, look at his sentiments as what the Mandarins at the House on the Hill would love the outcome to be.

I am always right and my record speaks for itself.

Also i have friends in very high places and in this babu case I have seen the final recount result.
#237 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:15:25 PM

aemathenge wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Mureithi WINS. Babu OUT.

Link?

Let him be.

I am always right and my record speaks for itself.

Also i have friends in very high places and in this babu case I have seen the final recount result.

You have friends in very high places in the Judiciary?
#238 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 3:47:31 PM

FINISHED!!!
Julie
#239 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 3:52:10 PM

updates pliiiis
#240 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 5:51:44 PM

Julie wrote:
updates pliiiis