wazua Tue, Jul 29, 2025

60 Pages«<1920212223>»
Governor Miguna Miguna
#401 Posted : Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:10:15 PM

US deportation

In detention, ICE "asks people if they want to voluntarily return when they are not criminals. They ask immediately if they want to return to their country of origin," Moreno said.
If they sign documentation, they are taken to a separate centre to be prepared for deportation and eventually put on an unmarked ICE plane back to the regional hub closest to their city of origin,

source:aljazeera.

Is this a a common procedure or does kenya have exclusive methods of deportation like denying one a chance to eat fish.
thuks
#402 Posted : Thursday, February 15, 2018 12:33:46 PM

#403 Posted : Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:03:40 PM

Never. Govt to appeal the stupid court ruling.

https://www.the-star.co....ortation-ruling_c1715401
sitaki.kujulikana
#404 Posted : Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:26:20 PM

https://www.the-star.co....rtation-ruling_c1715401[/quote]
i heard somewhere that his current government has given him an advisory after the family filed a missing person when he went mia, the guys huko majuu know the consequences of going against your government's advisory.
#405 Posted : Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:48:38 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

i heard somewhere that his current government has given him an advisory after the family filed a missing person when he went mia, the guys huko majuu know the consequences of going against your government's advisory.

The people he should fear most are his 'friends' within NASA. The more popular he becomes, the more they get irrelevant. The Mbadi's, Orengos and even baba are scared of this fearless General.
#406 Posted : Thursday, February 15, 2018 8:25:21 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

The people he should fear most are his 'friends' within NASA. The more popular he becomes, the more they get irrelevant. The Mbadi's, Orengos and even baba are scared of this fearless General.

Miguna is self cannibalising. He is fearless and loud and eloquent. These are very useful traits when you have a following but are totally useless when trying to build a following. In fact they prevent you from building any kind of loyal base. A political base is not built on TV or during rallies. It is built quietly by engaging grassroot support at Sugoi or Bondo, attending church functions and funerals, going to homecoming meetings for MCAs and MPs. Hiyo kazi Miguna hawezi. He will be insulting everyone wherever he goes.
#407 Posted : Friday, February 16, 2018 9:35:07 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

So you want to tell us miguna is a jubilee project? "The fearless general"Laughing out loudly
#408 Posted : Sunday, February 18, 2018 12:28:30 PM

Miguna now says that Ndii is a JUBILEE MOLE....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

https://www.the-star.co....a-miguna-claims_c1716581
#409 Posted : Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:43:01 PM

Miguna now says that Ndii is a JUBILEE MOLE....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

https://www.the-star.co....-miguna-claims_c1716581

Poor Ndii should know that chama iko na wenyewe.
#410 Posted : Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:14:15 PM

Miguna will bully everyone around till he's the only one left in ODM to run its affairs.
It's miguna's time mpende mspinde.

#411 Posted : Sunday, February 18, 2018 6:05:44 PM

Miguna will bully everyone around till he's the only one left in ODM to run its affairs.

Deconstruct you mean.
#412 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 8:36:55 AM

From #NRMKe General Miguna Miguna

Cc

Good evening Dr. David Ndii and Mr. Norman Magaya; I trust that you are well.

I have just received credible reports about what transpired during your conference call with the Kenyan Diaspora.

First, I take issue with the fact that you purported to speak on behalf of the NRMKe, a movement you have not been part of.

I am aware that none of my fellow NRMKe leaders had been informed about your conference call nor had you had the courtesy of contacting me, as the NRMKe General, before, during or after my illegal abducation, detention and purported deportation.

You both know my local and Canadian numbers including my WhatsApp number.

In fact, neither of you have called or texted me to show solidarity since I was released and forcefully removed from Kenya.

I’ve keenly watched videos and read media reports of the campaign for my release and I have noted, with interest, your singular silence about me.

Neither of you have mentioned my name during the numerous press conferences you have called and statements you have read.

It’s as if you were celebrating about the flagrant abuse of my rights with the Jubilee despots! That’s extremely unfortunate!

Second, you purported to have unilaterally appointed “acting NRMKe leaders.”

I wish to remind you that leaders for movements aren’t appointed; they emerge organically from the movement.

Third, you have apparently announced that you will unveil the NRMKe “constitution and president’s council.” I have no idea what these are except to reiterate the point that movements aren’t NGOs or political parties and they don’t have written constitutions for very good reasons.

Fourth, David, you have been leading the People’s Assembly process. You have never invited me to any of your events. You have never informed me about any of your events. And I have never interfered with that process.

Let’s respect our respective jurisdictional mandates.

And fifthly, I detest very strongly the habitual opportunism and selfish caninbalism that your behaviours are symptomatic of.

Liberation wars are not fought and won on deception and opportunism.

I will not allow you to impose yourselves on the NRMKe.

I’m beginning an NRMKe global tour next week. We would not tolerate any distractions from you.

Thank you.

- Miguna Miguna

Note:

Magaya is actively working for Jubilee. He took Kshs. 30m to withdraw the petition against Sonko in retaliation of his failed nomination to IELA. He had vowed to “revenge against Raila” after that. H.E. Railla Odinga himself told me about it. Ndii opposed the swearing in and threatened to lead a walkout from NASA of Kalonzo et al. Now that their schemes have flopped, they have conspired to sabotage the NRMKe. We shall not permit it!

Copied from NASA Telegram
#413 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 8:44:00 AM

You are right. Currently everybody else in NASA is almost forgotten, only Miguna reigns. He seems much more powerful than the principals themselves.

#414 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 9:37:17 AM

You are right. Currently everybody else in NASA is almost forgotten, only Miguna reigns. He seems much more powerful than the principals themselves.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The war must be between Miguna and Miguna. Maggots will feast on either before the first bullet rings.

Some people must hold themselves as very important. Waiting for Baba to denounce Miguna if he continues to divert media attention from Baba to himself.

Baba will even say he doesn't know NRM.
#415 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 12:38:13 PM

kenmac wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The war must be between Miguna and Miguna. Maggots will feast on either before the first bullet rings.

Some people must hold themselves as very important. Waiting for Baba to denounce Miguna if he continues to divert media attention from Baba to himself.

Miguna is a monster. No one can handle him. Not even Baba or bwana machozi. I would like to hear from his wife and children
#416 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 1:30:42 PM

Euge wrote:
kenmac wrote:

Miguna is a monster. No one can handle him. Not even Baba or bwana machozi. I would like to hear from his wife and children

I disagree. He is ridding on the Raila's fame and crowds fame. This guy got how many votes in the just ended election.
In my opinion, he an over- gloried loud mouth to the extent that he is fighting his own. He will last only as long as Raila wants him to.

thuks
#417 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 1:39:27 PM

kenmac wrote:

Almost there
https://www.nation.co.ke...1006-jxsktoz/index.html
I care!
#418 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 1:54:16 PM

kenmac wrote:

BREAKING: Baba tells miguna to SHUT UP. Says that Ndii and Magaya are not jubilee moles.

https://www.the-star.co....d-magaya-raila_c1717162
#419 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 2:13:24 PM

I remember Migina *2 stating the way he bled during the clamour for the new constitutional dispensation and Wamatangi asked him what kind of bleeding it was... was it a nosebleed? because he was in canada during the struggle.
#420 Posted : Monday, February 19, 2018 4:46:11 PM

kenmac wrote:

BREAKING: Baba tells miguna to SHUT UP. Says that Ndii and Magaya are not jubilee moles.

https://www.the-star.co....d-magaya-raila_c1717162

This I predicted hapa. Baba would be scared sh*tless as Miguna rises to fame.I would not be surprised if he fueling the deportation orders.

Law 1 in 48 laws of power.