Jimi Wanjigi
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. This is truly sad. That in 2018 you can cook a lie without bothering to tie the loose ends and majority of your supporters will buy it. Pathetic.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. This is truly sad. That in 2018 you can cook a lie without bothering to tie the loose ends and majority of your supporters will buy it. Pathetic. OK Where do I begin open the servers,turnout,vifaranga vya komputa ....the litany of lies that NASA has fed on its supporters wacha tu
madollar wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. This is truly sad. That in 2018 you can cook a lie without bothering to tie the loose ends and majority of your supporters will buy it. Pathetic. OK Where do I begin open the servers,turnout,vifaranga vya komputa ....the litany of lies that NASA has fed on its supporters wacha tu Ongeza poor Msando. Sacrificial lamb. i.am.back!!!!
madollar wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. This is truly sad. That in 2018 you can cook a lie without bothering to tie the loose ends and majority of your supporters will buy it. Pathetic. OK Where do I begin open the servers,turnout,vifaranga vya komputa ....the litany of lies that NASA has fed on its supporters wacha tu
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Lolest! wrote:madollar wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. This is truly sad. That in 2018 you can cook a lie without bothering to tie the loose ends and majority of your supporters will buy it. Pathetic. OK Where do I begin open the servers,turnout,vifaranga vya komputa ....the litany of lies that NASA has fed on its supporters wacha tu I can just see it when people go to those GATES up there. Ohhh, Lord, I'm a liar because Nasa lied. I mean the standards of arguments on this forum sometimes are a bit wanting. If you lied in public and were caught, it's a good thing to say, "I'm sorry'" Just like hardwood said. Lakini not trying to make yourself look more stupid by blaming Nasa for lying. I mean. Come on!!! Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
harrydre wrote:madollar wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. This is truly sad. That in 2018 you can cook a lie without bothering to tie the loose ends and majority of your supporters will buy it. Pathetic. OK Where do I begin open the servers,turnout,vifaranga vya komputa ....the litany of lies that NASA has fed on its supporters wacha tu Ongeza poor Msando. Sacrificial lamb. Jacob Juma was also an own goal (unfortunately because we are talking about a human being). 'Those' people can do anything to get power.
Iganamagana wrote:harrydre wrote:madollar wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. This is truly sad. That in 2018 you can cook a lie without bothering to tie the loose ends and majority of your supporters will buy it. Pathetic. OK Where do I begin open the servers,turnout,vifaranga vya komputa ....the litany of lies that NASA has fed on its supporters wacha tu Ongeza poor Msando. Sacrificial lamb. Jacob Juma was also an own goal (unfortunately because we are talking about a human being). 'Those' people can do anything to get power. With this information, have you shared it with the police to arrest the killers?It pains me having lost a friend and you come here to post trash like a product born of rape. At times engage your brains
alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:madollar wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. This is truly sad. That in 2018 you can cook a lie without bothering to tie the loose ends and majority of your supporters will buy it. Pathetic. OK Where do I begin open the servers,turnout,vifaranga vya komputa ....the litany of lies that NASA has fed on its supporters wacha tu I can just see it when people go to those GATES up there. Ohhh, Lord, I'm a liar because Nasa lied. I mean the standards of arguments on this forum sometimes are a bit wanting. If you lied in public and were caught, it's a good thing to say, "I'm sorry'" Just like hardwood said. Lakini not trying to make yourself look more stupid by blaming Nasa for lying. I mean. Come on!!! I was alive when @hardwood became a role model!! How pathetic are the average wazuans to have @hardwood as a role model? Don't we have a sheikh,pastor(s) and atheists on wazua If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
mawinder wrote:Iganamagana wrote:harrydre wrote:madollar wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This is Jubilee in cohort with Nation. Let them offer cash reward uone okuyu akiusa mwingine https://www.the-star.co....ry-says-family_c1711295
NMG CEO went personally to wanjigi's home to apologize. If they can offer Kenyans 1M reward, the idiot will be smoked out. ION, we are learning @harrydre is no longer on Itumbi's payroll. He has just learnt about the fake suspect who was being sold by @hardwood yesterday. Don't forget to add 2012 and Iganamagana. They are actually calling the fake suspect an idiot. I told you before Jubilee believes it's followers are stupid. And now you can see the proof. This is truly sad. That in 2018 you can cook a lie without bothering to tie the loose ends and majority of your supporters will buy it. Pathetic. OK Where do I begin open the servers,turnout,vifaranga vya komputa ....the litany of lies that NASA has fed on its supporters wacha tu Ongeza poor Msando. Sacrificial lamb. Jacob Juma was also an own goal (unfortunately because we are talking about a human being). 'Those' people can do anything to get power. With this information, have you shared it with the police to arrest the killers?It pains me having lost a friend and you come here to post trash like a product born of rape. At times engage your brains
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Aukot Cabinet Suprises! James Wanjagi (ICT),Robert Maina (Interior) Were Conrad (Treasury) Jackson Wekusa (Petroleum) Mosin Khan (Sports) Domnic Kipkemoi (Transport) Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Aukot Cabinet Suprises! James Wanjagi (ICT),Robert Maina (Interior) Were Conrad (Treasury) Jackson Wekusa (Petroleum) Mosin Khan (Sports) Domnic Kipkemoi (Transport) He died before serving Kenyans,SAD! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:kaka2za wrote:Aukot Cabinet Suprises! James Wanjagi (ICT),Robert Maina (Interior) Were Conrad (Treasury) Jackson Wekusa (Petroleum) Mosin Khan (Sports) Domnic Kipkemoi (Transport) He died before serving Kenyans,SAD! Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
I had no idea Maina Wanjigi was still living!? Wow! It's beyond disgraceful for even the government to go for this senior citizen. If their political beef is with the son, they should leave the old man alone. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
2012 wrote:I had no idea Maina Wanjigi was still living!? Wow! It's beyond disgraceful for even the government to go for this senior citizen. If their political beef is with the son, they should leave the old man alone. Very true. It's stupid to harass the senior wanjigi.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
hardwood wrote:2012 wrote:I had no idea Maina Wanjigi was still living!? Wow! It's beyond disgraceful for even the government to go for this senior citizen. If their political beef is with the son, they should leave the old man alone. Very true. It's stupid to harass the senior wanjigi. I hate it when I have to agree with you.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
aemathenge wrote:hardwood wrote:2012 wrote:I had no idea Maina Wanjigi was still living!? Wow! It's beyond disgraceful for even the government to go for this senior citizen. If their political beef is with the son, they should leave the old man alone. Very true. It's stupid to harass the senior wanjigi. I hate it when I have to agree with you. What if the son is using the old man as a shield?The unsafely kept gun was found in the sons house yet it belongs to the father. #justsaying. The message is clear even if its a Snr citizen,we can deal if he is caught in crime. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
2012 wrote:I had no idea Maina Wanjigi was still living!? Wow! It's beyond disgraceful for even the government to go for this senior citizen. If their political beef is with the son, they should leave the old man alone. He was in the news 3 or so years ago when his house was broken into & wife (Wanjagi's mother)burned with an ironing box.Beef should have limits.I know when in a fight you hit where it hurts most,but they should leave the mzee alone if beef is with kijana.Investigating authorities find a licenced gun,but 'kept unsafely'.How difficult is that to sound like its been framed?
'We' are so given to knee-jerk reactions! Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu