Jimi Wanjigi
alma1 wrote:Shooting is for a particular segment in Kenya who think they won't die or something. Here we'll just tell you, you lied. Yet again. Lakini the way the guy walks into Nation Centre, from the stature you know which DNA that is In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
So Nation does not collect the identification details or phone numbers of people placing ads on their mediums? A guy walks in pays 92K and you dont want to know whoever he is? Great! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:Shooting is for a particular segment in Kenya who think they won't die or something. Here we'll just tell you, you lied. Yet again. Lakini the way the guy walks into Nation Centre, from the stature you know which DNA that is DNA betrays you
Jump-steady wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:Shooting is for a particular segment in Kenya who think they won't die or something. Here we'll just tell you, you lied. Yet again. Lakini the way the guy walks into Nation Centre, from the stature you know which DNA that is DNA betrays you This stature is pure Luhya...so NASA is at it again. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:Shooting is for a particular segment in Kenya who think they won't die or something. Here we'll just tell you, you lied. Yet again. Lakini the way the guy walks into Nation Centre, from the stature you know which DNA that is DNA betrays you This stature is pure Luhya...so NASA is at it again. Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:Shooting is for a particular segment in Kenya who think they won't die or something. Here we'll just tell you, you lied. Yet again. Lakini the way the guy walks into Nation Centre, from the stature you know which DNA that is DNA betrays you This stature is pure Luhya...so NASA is at it again. Sure. That can't be a John "Alma" Kamau. I recognize a mluhya or joluo when I see one.
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:Shooting is for a particular segment in Kenya who think they won't die or something. Here we'll just tell you, you lied. Yet again. Lakini the way the guy walks into Nation Centre, from the stature you know which DNA that is DNA betrays you This stature is pure Luhya...so NASA is at it again. Sure. That can't be a John "Alma" Kamau. I recognize a mluhya or joluo when I see one. Look at the finished arse with a fake protruding stomach. This is very clear, no argument!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:Shooting is for a particular segment in Kenya who think they won't die or something. Here we'll just tell you, you lied. Yet again. Lakini the way the guy walks into Nation Centre, from the stature you know which DNA that is DNA betrays you This stature is pure Luhya...so NASA is at it again. Sure. That can't be a John "Alma" Kamau. I recognize a mluhya or joluo when I see one. Look at the finished arse with a fake protruding stomach. This is very clear, no argument!!!! Yaani Ann you can gang up against me with hardwood. My arse is bigger than that one. Come see. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
murchr wrote:So Nation does not collect the identification details or phone numbers of people placing ads on their mediums? A guy walks in pays 92K and you dont want to know whoever he is? Great! Does BAT, Coca cola, bamburi etc know you when you buy goods worth 200K? KYC applies to bank ama imefika corporates pia? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I suggest that you two have a $ex-fest this weekend where you can explore arses and stomachs. And "mizigo"
hardwood wrote:I suggest that you two have a $ex-fest this weekend where you can explore arses and stomachs. No need, we are talking reality & smoking out this shoddy work!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:So Nation does not collect the identification details or phone numbers of people placing ads on their mediums? A guy walks in pays 92K and you dont want to know whoever he is? Great! Does BAT, Coca cola, bamburi etc know you when you buy goods worth 200K? KYC applies to bank ama imefika corporates pia? They dont write an invoice? Am assuming if you are buying directly from CocaCola you have an account right? #Thinkabout it. Wachana na kiosk mentality "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:So Nation does not collect the identification details or phone numbers of people placing ads on their mediums? A guy walks in pays 92K and you dont want to know whoever he is? Great! Does BAT, Coca cola, bamburi etc know you when you buy goods worth 200K? KYC applies to bank ama imefika corporates pia? They dont write an invoice? Am assuming if you are buying directly from CocaCola you have an account right? #Thinkabout it. Wachana na kiosk mentality They do write an invoice but they dont ask for identification document. You get a name of the company or if it's an individual inaandikwa jina moja kama umbwa and car registration is more important and it's not a must for you to have an account. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:So Nation does not collect the identification details or phone numbers of people placing ads on their mediums? A guy walks in pays 92K and you dont want to know whoever he is? Great! Does BAT, Coca cola, bamburi etc know you when you buy goods worth 200K? KYC applies to bank ama imefika corporates pia? They dont write an invoice? Am assuming if you are buying directly from CocaCola you have an account right? #Thinkabout it. Wachana na kiosk mentality Aii swenani.The kaikais won't know. But there's an admin tasked with that responsibility in every office. This is carelessness on NTVs part.It's pathetic. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Is this Nation Centre? If it is, it has elaborate entry procedure where security demands for your ID and details are entered into the system So did the guy sign in with an ID or we keep on analysing backsides and vitambis?
The Daily Nation carries hundreds of adverts and notices each day. From job adverts, KQ financial statements, Parastatals congratulating ohuru for reelection, NASA calling for product boycotts, Tenders, massage parlors, tu-plotis huko kamulu, cars, holidays at the coast, obituaries, mganga kutoka pemba etc etc. The work of the Daily Nation newspaper is to carry those adverts without discrimination. Their work isn't to investigate if the adverts are genuine or correct. That is why they have some small print warning readers to beware regarding any adverts appearing in the newspaper.
murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:So Nation does not collect the identification details or phone numbers of people placing ads on their mediums? A guy walks in pays 92K and you dont want to know whoever he is? Great! Does BAT, Coca cola, bamburi etc know you when you buy goods worth 200K? KYC applies to bank ama imefika corporates pia? They dont write an invoice? Am assuming if you are buying directly from CocaCola you have an account right? #Thinkabout it. Wachana na kiosk mentality So you expect him to have an obituary account with "Nation", an account for the dead?
Lolest! wrote:Is this Nation Centre?
If it is, it has elaborate entry procedure where security demands for your ID and details are entered into the system
So did the guy sign in with an ID or we keep on analysing backsides and vitambis? My friend, There are so many ID's in Nairobi town? What if he signed in with an ID he picked on the streets If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:So Nation does not collect the identification details or phone numbers of people placing ads on their mediums? A guy walks in pays 92K and you dont want to know whoever he is? Great! Does BAT, Coca cola, bamburi etc know you when you buy goods worth 200K? KYC applies to bank ama imefika corporates pia? They dont write an invoice? Am assuming if you are buying directly from CocaCola you have an account right? #Thinkabout it. Wachana na kiosk mentality So you expect him to have an obituary account with "Nation", an account for the dead? Nyasaye! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:So Nation does not collect the identification details or phone numbers of people placing ads on their mediums? A guy walks in pays 92K and you dont want to know whoever he is? Great! Does BAT, Coca cola, bamburi etc know you when you buy goods worth 200K? KYC applies to bank ama imefika corporates pia? They dont write an invoice? Am assuming if you are buying directly from CocaCola you have an account right? #Thinkabout it. Wachana na kiosk mentality So you expect him to have an obituary account with "Nation", an account for the dead? If they dont then they are running a monkey business. How do they account for the monies they receive from obituaries? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Jimi Wanjigi