Investor
Offshore
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?
karasinga wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:karasinga wrote:next demand zone
if violated... 5k will be a sure bet 7441.1 need to be defended by the bears otherwise bulls will take over. Now in the demand zone... eyes wide open. we seem to have; 1. potential bullish divergence on H1 and 2. a bullish leonardo on daily timeframe. 3. completed the corrective wave ABC. For those reasons I am out... Below 1K is also a sure bet. The more it crashes the more it sucks out liquidity out of the system. I wonder how the bond bubble will survive the coming liquidity squeeze. May you live in interesting times so say the chinese I was alive when 7441.1 was violated.  bears have been overcomed... bulls managed to put their acts together and it is a bull's country until the next bend. Waiting patiently for a pullback.  Any price <= 6530 is value for long. <=6160 will even be better. best wishes and remember anything can happen Both bitcoin and dow had mirror images in the charts. It's now risky to short bitcoin without taking the market down with it. Let's party on
Rank: Member Joined: 10/6/2015 Posts: 249 Location: Nairobi
wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:karasinga wrote:next demand zone
if violated... 5k will be a sure bet 7441.1 need to be defended by the bears otherwise bulls will take over. Now in the demand zone... eyes wide open. we seem to have; 1. potential bullish divergence on H1 and 2. a bullish leonardo on daily timeframe. 3. completed the corrective wave ABC. For those reasons I am out... Below 1K is also a sure bet. The more it crashes the more it sucks out liquidity out of the system. I wonder how the bond bubble will survive the coming liquidity squeeze. May you live in interesting times so say the chinese I was alive when 7441.1 was violated.  bears have been overcomed... bulls managed to put their acts together and it is a bull's country until the next bend. Waiting patiently for a pullback.  Any price <= 6530 is value for long. <=6160 will even be better. best wishes and remember anything can happen Both bitcoin and dow had mirror images in the charts. It's now risky to short bitcoin without taking the market down with it. Let's party on Yaani cryptos turn green and the thread just goes cold,hakuna hata makofi ya kilo...sawa tu. @Mukiri,Kraken/Bitstamp verification is taking forever,3wks and counting,is this usual? Never lose your position in a bull market,BTFD.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,238 Location: nairobi
mamilli wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:karasinga wrote:next demand zone
if violated... 5k will be a sure bet 7441.1 need to be defended by the bears otherwise bulls will take over. Now in the demand zone... eyes wide open. we seem to have; 1. potential bullish divergence on H1 and 2. a bullish leonardo on daily timeframe. 3. completed the corrective wave ABC. For those reasons I am out... Below 1K is also a sure bet. The more it crashes the more it sucks out liquidity out of the system. I wonder how the bond bubble will survive the coming liquidity squeeze. May you live in interesting times so say the chinese I was alive when 7441.1 was violated.  bears have been overcomed... bulls managed to put their acts together and it is a bull's country until the next bend. Waiting patiently for a pullback.  Any price <= 6530 is value for long. <=6160 will even be better. best wishes and remember anything can happen Both bitcoin and dow had mirror images in the charts. It's now risky to short bitcoin without taking the market down with it. Let's party on Yaani cryptos turn green and the thread just goes cold,hakuna hata makofi ya kilo...sawa tu. @Mukiri,Kraken/Bitstamp verification is taking forever,3wks and counting,is this usual? A dying monkey isn't applauded for final acrobatic efforts.. Those are known as final rites
Not in Obiero's words "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,238 Location: nairobi
These are my own words.. Less than 200 Kenyans own any significant Bitcoin
mamilli wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:karasinga wrote:next demand zone
if violated... 5k will be a sure bet 7441.1 need to be defended by the bears otherwise bulls will take over. Now in the demand zone... eyes wide open. we seem to have; 1. potential bullish divergence on H1 and 2. a bullish leonardo on daily timeframe. 3. completed the corrective wave ABC. For those reasons I am out... Below 1K is also a sure bet. The more it crashes the more it sucks out liquidity out of the system. I wonder how the bond bubble will survive the coming liquidity squeeze. May you live in interesting times so say the chinese I was alive when 7441.1 was violated.  bears have been overcomed... bulls managed to put their acts together and it is a bull's country until the next bend. Waiting patiently for a pullback.  Any price <= 6530 is value for long. <=6160 will even be better. best wishes and remember anything can happen Both bitcoin and dow had mirror images in the charts. It's now risky to short bitcoin without taking the market down with it. Let's party on Yaani cryptos turn green and the thread just goes cold,hakuna hata makofi ya kilo...sawa tu. @Mukiri,Kraken/Bitstamp verification is taking forever,3wks and counting,is this usual?  I see the choir has changed the chorus. Fattening it is Both took me circa 2 months, and that was way before there was rush/demand as we have now. Even then I had to write them a few times. However, those two are only good for 'hibernating' in USD during turbulent times. Or safe trading USD vs major cryptos BTC ETH LTC.. Binance, Cryptopia, Liqui, Kucoin, Bittrex, Ether Delta are the murky waters
Mukiri wrote:alma1 wrote:I'm not a guru trader, but I can smell a ponzi when I see one. Things just don't drop like that. I left this thing at 8k on Saturday...Sasa 6k...Apana boss apana. Na bado! 6k to 8k ... two sausand ndoras umewachilia just like that?
mamilli wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Thank you for the information How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin? Very relevant Good move. Just like the ongoing regulation, I believe its in everyone's best interest to tame the wild west that is Crypto. Lots of cowboys out there Regulation is welcome,so is digital indetity.We can never go mainstream with this "anonymous" manenos. Meanwhile for the crypto traders on twitter,you might want to give a follow to some ninja, @cryptochoe,lets just say his calls are right on the money. Your friend is still bearish. One more leg down to go, he says, before journey to 9k
Rank: Member Joined: 10/6/2015 Posts: 249 Location: Nairobi
Mukiri wrote:mamilli wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:karasinga wrote:next demand zone
if violated... 5k will be a sure bet 7441.1 need to be defended by the bears otherwise bulls will take over. Now in the demand zone... eyes wide open. we seem to have; 1. potential bullish divergence on H1 and 2. a bullish leonardo on daily timeframe. 3. completed the corrective wave ABC. For those reasons I am out... Below 1K is also a sure bet. The more it crashes the more it sucks out liquidity out of the system. I wonder how the bond bubble will survive the coming liquidity squeeze. May you live in interesting times so say the chinese I was alive when 7441.1 was violated.  bears have been overcomed... bulls managed to put their acts together and it is a bull's country until the next bend. Waiting patiently for a pullback.  Any price <= 6530 is value for long. <=6160 will even be better. best wishes and remember anything can happen Both bitcoin and dow had mirror images in the charts. It's now risky to short bitcoin without taking the market down with it. Let's party on Yaani cryptos turn green and the thread just goes cold,hakuna hata makofi ya kilo...sawa tu. @Mukiri,Kraken/Bitstamp verification is taking forever,3wks and counting,is this usual?  I see the choir has changed the chorus. Fattening it is Both took me circa 2 months, and that was way before there was rush/demand as we have now. Even then I had to write them a few times. However, those two are only good for 'hibernating' in USD during turbulent times. Or safe trading USD vs major cryptos BTC ETH LTC.. Binance, Cryptopia, Liqui, Kucoin, Bittrex, Ether Delta are the murky waters In that case,i better be patient...shukran. Never lose your position in a bull market,BTFD.
mamilli wrote:Mukiri wrote:mamilli wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:wukan wrote:karasinga wrote:karasinga wrote:next demand zone
if violated... 5k will be a sure bet 7441.1 need to be defended by the bears otherwise bulls will take over. Now in the demand zone... eyes wide open. we seem to have; 1. potential bullish divergence on H1 and 2. a bullish leonardo on daily timeframe. 3. completed the corrective wave ABC. For those reasons I am out... Below 1K is also a sure bet. The more it crashes the more it sucks out liquidity out of the system. I wonder how the bond bubble will survive the coming liquidity squeeze. May you live in interesting times so say the chinese I was alive when 7441.1 was violated.  bears have been overcomed... bulls managed to put their acts together and it is a bull's country until the next bend. Waiting patiently for a pullback.  Any price <= 6530 is value for long. <=6160 will even be better. best wishes and remember anything can happen Both bitcoin and dow had mirror images in the charts. It's now risky to short bitcoin without taking the market down with it. Let's party on Yaani cryptos turn green and the thread just goes cold,hakuna hata makofi ya kilo...sawa tu. @Mukiri,Kraken/Bitstamp verification is taking forever,3wks and counting,is this usual?  I see the choir has changed the chorus. Fattening it is Both took me circa 2 months, and that was way before there was rush/demand as we have now. Even then I had to write them a few times. However, those two are only good for 'hibernating' in USD during turbulent times. Or safe trading USD vs major cryptos BTC ETH LTC.. Binance, Cryptopia, Liqui, Kucoin, Bittrex, Ether Delta are the murky waters In that case,i better be patient...shukran. Patience pays, wait until the price gets to $100 to dispose of your coins, your coins would have increased 1000 fold in numbers hence the loss in value of one btc will be offset by the additional 999 coins If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Investor
Offshore
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?