wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

33 Pages«<2829303132>»
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
#581 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 8:26:09 PM

Are local TV stations back on?

KTN and NTV back on air. Citizen not yet. The two never went to court and never took any legal action.

Citizen are in court seeking compensation.

Conclusion ; NTV and KTN went the negotiations way. Can only imagine the conditions they were given.

SK is a kichwa ngumu type. He took on Moi and won. I doubt he has any regard for the duo.
#582 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 8:31:40 PM

KTN and NTV back on air. Citizen not yet. The two never went to court and never took any legal action.

Conclusion ; NTV and KTN went the negotiations way. Can only imagine the conditions they were given.

SK is a kichwa ngumu type. He took on Moi and won. I doubt he has any regard for the duo.

Citizen will only be back on air after that court case has been been concluded.....including any appeals by govt, and that will take months.
#583 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 10:14:12 PM

NASA now want the US to recall Godec. I think this is very ill informed. Godec is the best US ambassador that NASA could have because he is a career diplomat. The next guy that Trump sends over will be one of his golfing or New York buddies like Scaramucci.

Remember that Dominion Farms investor in Yala Swamp. Those are the kind of guys Trump will rely on for advise on what to do about this shithole called Kenya.

This is how Raila treats American businessmen

All the duo need to tell Trump is that the guy causing trouble is Obama's cousin.

As long as Trump is president, Raila and NASA will not get any help from the US.
#584 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 10:15:47 PM

Will naswa win a war against Trump?????

https://www.nation.co.ke...92812-jv2t7i/index.html

A section of opposition MPs wants the US ambassador to Kenya recalled for what they termed exhibiting extreme bias when discharging his duties.

“Mr Godec’s continued stay in the country is injurious to the long-term relationship between the people of Kenya and the US,” Mr Wandayi, who is also the secretary for political affairs in ODM, added.

“We are aware that he seems to have profound vendetta against Nasa leader Raila Odinga after the last general election. This was confirmed on January 30, when Mr Godec convinced the other Nasa principals to isolate Mr Odinga as he took “oath” as the people’s president,” said the MP.
#585 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 10:26:59 PM

A section of opposition MPs wants the US ambassador to Kenya recalled for what they termed exhibiting extreme bias when discharging his duties.

“Mr Godec’s continued stay in the country is injurious to the long-term relationship between the people of Kenya and the US,” Mr Wandayi, who is also the secretary for political affairs in ODM, added.

“We are aware that he seems to have profound vendetta against Nasa leader Raila Odinga after the last general election. This was confirmed on January 30, when Mr Godec convinced the other Nasa principals to isolate Mr Odinga as he took “oath” as the people’s president,” said the MP.

The only friend NASA have abroad is Maghufuli.
#586 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 11:32:24 PM

The only friend NASA have abroad is Maghufuli.

Vita vya panzi -furaha ya kunguru!
Thitifini
#587 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 1:42:30 AM

Me think, if this situation was happening in say Congo, DRC, UG, CAF, China etc....then we would be in deep sh*t - with US right in the middle.

I think Kenyans should be given more credit than they give themselves on this democracy crap.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#588 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 3:39:11 AM

So Babu copied Besingye in taking an oath?

#589 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 2:13:10 PM

Ndiiii is next...

#590 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 2:22:12 PM

Ndiiii is next...

By the way his name is pronounced Ndei...from Ndeiya!
sitaki.kujulikana
#591 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 2:40:18 PM

how did he win
#592 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 3:07:42 PM

Ndiiii is next...

Lakini hii star is full of idiots. The passport was suspended. The letter from immigration was very clear.

Next battle line. Grandmulla is getting tired. His latest tweet is reminding jubilee of a court ruling 10 years ago that clearly stated a passport is a right jot a favor from the state.
#593 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 3:40:38 PM

A passport is a privilege from the State, not a right. It can be revoked anytime - e.g when you declare that you want to overthrow the govt.

#594 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 4:53:44 PM

Ndiiii is next...

Lakini hii star is full of idiots. The passport was suspended. The letter from immigration was very clear.

Next battle line. Grandmulla is getting tired. His latest tweet is reminding jubilee of a court ruling 10 years ago that clearly stated a passport is a right jot a favor from the state.

Never, ever believe a garment.

It reminds me of European monetary system, which was established at the Bretton Woods Conference, in 1944. They agreed that only one currency, the US dollar, would be redeemable in gold at a rate... this took effect as long as it was convenient for the Uncle Sam garment to honor the legal obligation to do so... One day they pulled a rabbit out of the bag and stunned the world when they abandoned its legal obligation to redeem US dollars for gold and said "we give our word but we do not have to honour our word!"...
#595 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:08:18 PM

Ohuru should learn from museveni on how to deal with dissent. Right now baba should be begging for mercy like Besigye did after trying to swear himself in. Ohuru should grow some balls and go for baba. Kwani iko nini???? This is what we want to see happening to baba...and we jubilants are getting impatient and may have to match to karen to undertake a citizens arrest.

Realtreaty
#596 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:29:16 PM

So Babu copied Besingye in taking an oath?

But Raila Bible was Upside down. What the hell was he doing?
He should have lifted Omweiri
#597 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 8:10:36 PM

Ohuru should suspend the foolish constitution and deal with the dissidents. By now they (baba & co) should be seeking refuge abroad.....
#598 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 8:41:41 PM

Uhuru is just too human. Moi or Ruto would have had non of it. People think that Uhuru is afraid of baba but they are more friends than enemies, both raised in royalty. Wacha ajaribu na WSR 2022 atakiona. We all know that only Kisumu and some area of Kibera will waka a bit then all will be well. Read about Abdullah Öcalan of Turkey who enjoyed baba's status there and was ironically arrested in Kenya. Where is he today? Is life moving on in Turkey?

By the way I've also heard a story that he wants to be arrested,jailed and come out as Mandela and get sympathy votes for his final attempt at presidency in 2027

#599 Posted : Tuesday, February 06, 2018 8:44:01 PM

Ohuru should suspend the foolish constitution and deal with the dissidents. By now they (baba & co) should be seeking refuge abroad.....

This I like, controls encroachment ..... smile
Ngogoyo
#600 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 10:08:03 AM

Raila today on hard talk

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He was put on a corner. He is such a comedian. I think he needs psychiatrist Pray