Governor Miguna Miguna
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
AlphDoti wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:The judiciary should stop interfering with the working of the executive. I like the way their orders are being ignored. The days of rushing to Odunga for injunctions are long gone since the injunctions mean zero. State security and public safety comes first. I asked you some time back how old you are and you forgot to answer. We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we has started revisiting. Ati "we". Who is "we" Uhuru sio wewe. This is why Africans don't go anywhere. Uhuru is doing his own personal stuff and you think ni wewe. Haki you are behaving like the house nigger who used to call the slave masters house, "our" house. Again...How old are you? We, the jubilee party. We who are ruling. Meza wembe. Sisi ni abiria tu. Hii gari ina wenyewe. Master! "We" sick! Someone can a quick guess, that this was discussed in Kameme... that is where it is coming from.. Why bring kameme into this? FYI kameme listeners which i think you mean okuyos are only 22% of Kenya's population whereas Ohuru got 98% of the votes in the election.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
hardwood wrote:AlphDoti wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:The judiciary should stop interfering with the working of the executive. I like the way their orders are being ignored. The days of rushing to Odunga for injunctions are long gone since the injunctions mean zero. State security and public safety comes first. I asked you some time back how old you are and you forgot to answer. We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we has started revisiting. Ati "we". Who is "we" Uhuru sio wewe. This is why Africans don't go anywhere. Uhuru is doing his own personal stuff and you think ni wewe. Haki you are behaving like the house nigger who used to call the slave masters house, "our" house. Again...How old are you? We, the jubilee party. We who are ruling. Meza wembe. Sisi ni abiria tu. Hii gari ina wenyewe. Master! "We" sick! Someone can a quick guess, that this was discussed in Kameme... that is where it is coming from.. Why bring kameme into this? FYI kameme listeners which i think you mean okuyos are only 22% of Kenya's population whereas Ohuru got 98% of the votes in the election. Alphdoti you are wrong It's Masa we sick. In Kenya it's Uthamaki ni witu. My own family says that shit. When shit hits the fan. Like when they can't pay for bills, ndio hao in church praying for the ndefo to go away. Yet, they woke up to vote at 4am. Hata Shetani ana dhulimiwa hapa. Hardwood do some math at least for once in your life. 22% of Kenyans. Now do the math for what percentage in this world that God and Allah has given us are Kameme listeners. Masa we sick? Uthamaki ni witu! Raira charo nefa mbe! I mean stupid is as stupid does. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
FRM2011 wrote:hardwood wrote:If it is ok for naswaists to be proud of their party and their party leader, then it should be ok for us jubilee members to also be happy with our party, our party leader Ohuru and our jubilee gov't. Why should we jubilants be harassed for our political beliefs while naswaists aren't? Democracy means that every citizen has a right to belong to a party of his or her choice and therefore we should not be bullied for choosing jubilee. Let everyone keep to their (party) lane. A big difference between a Jubilee supporter from Kiambu and one from Kericho. The Kaleos are treating it like politics. They are proudly Jubilee but they don't hate others. In Kericho, Nandi and Uasin Gishu counties, they have hundreds of thousands of supposed NASA supporters. No hatred, no insults, no tribal supremacy crap. In Uasin Gishu, about five immigrant communities make up almost 40% of the population. Guess how many have a problem with the host community ? Only one. Ours. In Kiambu, the hatred for the Luo community is palpable. They will pretend its about Raila, but its pure hatred of an entire tribe. That's not true. A Luo in Kiambu is much safer than a Kikuyu in Kisumu during election time. There are also the Luo-Kalenjin tribal clashes at the border which were all over the news in 2012 and 2016/17 just before elections. Get the facts first not the politics. BBI will solve it :)
Miguna moved to lari police cells.
Why would Miguna write how unfit Raila is, to be a leader, then go ahead and try to impose the same charlatan on Kenyans?
Mukiri wrote:Why would Miguna write how unfit Raila is, to be a leader, then go ahead and try to impose the same charlatan on Kenyans? Maybe it's baba sending orders for Miguna to be finywad more.. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
hardwood wrote:Miguna moved to lari police cells. Deep in the 'enemy' territory. Baridi ya uplands nayo! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
harrydre wrote:Mukiri wrote:Why would Miguna write how unfit Raila is, to be a leader, then go ahead and try to impose the same charlatan on Kenyans? Maybe it's baba sending orders for Miguna to be finywad more.. Now that would be an interesting turn of events. Baba never forgets? Eventually one has atone for their sins?
Mukiri wrote:harrydre wrote:Mukiri wrote:Why would Miguna write how unfit Raila is, to be a leader, then go ahead and try to impose the same charlatan on Kenyans? Maybe it's baba sending orders for Miguna to be finywad more.. Now that would be an interesting turn of events. Baba never forgets? Eventually one has atone for their sins? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
FRM2011 wrote:hardwood wrote:If it is ok for naswaists to be proud of their party and their party leader, then it should be ok for us jubilee members to also be happy with our party, our party leader Ohuru and our jubilee gov't. Why should we jubilants be harassed for our political beliefs while naswaists aren't? Democracy means that every citizen has a right to belong to a party of his or her choice and therefore we should not be bullied for choosing jubilee. Let everyone keep to their (party) lane. A big difference between a Jubilee supporter from Kiambu and one from Kericho. The Kaleos are treating it like politics. They are proudly Jubilee but they don't hate others. In Kericho, Nandi and Uasin Gishu counties, they have hundreds of thousands of supposed NASA supporters. No hatred, no insults, no tribal supremacy crap. In Uasin Gishu, about five immigrant communities make up almost 40% of the population. Guess how many have a problem with the host community ? Only one. Ours. In Kiambu, the hatred for the Luo community is palpable. They will pretend its about Raila, but its pure hatred of an entire tribe. I was deep in Nandi territory on Sept 1st 2017. From the moment the supreme court announced annulment of the polls, there was no work The whole afte was spent on politics. People bitter and threatening Nasa tribe members Some people take politics more seriously than others
Miguna dared the govt to go for him and the govt went for him. Mtoto akililia wembe mpe.
Now his lawyers are claiming that he is suffering from acute asthma and kidney failure (cheap rumour because no one has seen or talked to him since he was arrested). What kind of self declared general cant last 2 days in a police cell?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:The judiciary should stop interfering with the working of the executive. I like the way their orders are being ignored. The days of rushing to Odunga for injunctions are long gone since the injunctions mean zero. State security and public safety comes first. I asked you some time back how old you are and you forgot to answer. We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we has started revisiting. Ati "we". Who is "we" Uhuru sio wewe. This is why Africans don't go anywhere. Uhuru is doing his own personal stuff and you think ni wewe. Haki you are behaving like the house nigger who used to call the slave masters house, "our" house. Again...How old are you? We, the jubilee party. We who are ruling. Meza wembe. @hardwood. Something to chill you as you cheer on hatred. “They were around ten men,” she says. They beat her up. They beat up her children.
Then they took turns raping her. All of them. Her children watched. Her brother-in-law was amongst them. He too, raped her. Dusk fell quickly on this dark act. Bats and the sounds of darkness replaced the birds in the trees.
They bound the hands of her two kids to each other in the flickering light of her lantern. Her eldest was 7-years, her second was 5 and the youngest was a year old, still living on the milk of her bosom. She had moved from widow to prisoner in a matter of hours. Actually she hadn’t, she had become both.
mkeiy wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:The judiciary should stop interfering with the working of the executive. I like the way their orders are being ignored. The days of rushing to Odunga for injunctions are long gone since the injunctions mean zero. State security and public safety comes first. I asked you some time back how old you are and you forgot to answer. We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we have started revisiting. Ati "we". Who is "we" Uhuru sio wewe. This is why Africans don't go anywhere. Uhuru is doing his own personal stuff and you think ni wewe. Haki you are behaving like the house nigger who used to call the slave masters house, "our" house. Again...How old are you? We, the jubilee party. We who are ruling. Meza wembe. @hardwood. Something to chill you as you cheer on hatred. When you decide to commit TREASON, you should be ready to face the CONSEQUENCES. In England they had a way of dealing with those who committed treason called being "Hanged, Drawn and Quartered", where convicts were fastened to a hurdle, or wooden panel, and drawn by horse to the place of execution, where they were hanged (almost to the point of death), emasculated, disembowelled, beheaded, and quartered (chopped into four pieces). Their remains were often displayed in prominent places across the country. https://en.wikipedia.org...ged,_drawn_and_quartered
If the general can not survive 2 days in a police cell, how is he expected to lead his troops in the bush and trenches? He should be demoted and given lighter duties eg an askari at the gate hapo orange house.
hardwood wrote:If the general can not survive 2 days in a police cell, how is he expected to lead his troops in the bush and trenches? He should be demoted and given lighter duties eg an askari at the gate hapo orange house. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Governor Miguna Miguna