33 Pages«<2526272829>»
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
#521 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 8:26:03 PM

I am beginning to realize this problem of "kusomewa katiba" is much bigger than i thought. After the kijiji fire in Langata last week, the governor of Nairobi "directed" the national disaster management team to commence investigations immediately. I follow Sonko on facebook. Hundreds of his supporters congratulated him for the prompt action. I have made peace with the fact the IQ of the average sonko supporter is dangerously close to retardation. But I was expecting at least one to point out, sir, don't you mean "requested".

When I see the usual suspects in a celebration dance over an order to repossess NYS land, I am left wondering through which law. There is an independent commission that does that. Its called the NLC. Corrupt as hell but we are stuck with them. Of course Farida Karoney can revoke the title deed. And then a high court order would overturn her decision. By then the supporters for whom the cosmetic 'repossession" was intended would be gazing at another red herring. Memory of a warthog.

Make no mistake, I would love to see all public land repossessed. The Ndungu report has the full list. Kibaki looked at it and it made his stomach turn. If we were to act on that report, Jubilee and KANU would be over in a matter of weeks.

Miguna has been arrested. What became of Jimi Wanjigi's drama ? Thought we found dangerous weapons ? David Ndii ??

Finally, this has been said many many times here. We are a poor, corrupt, lazy, third world country. 90% of EU and US residents had never heard of Kenya before Obama. Even now they don't care. President Trump has ushered in a new type of diplomacy. America first. Short of threatening their military base in Kenya, nobody cares what we do.

Utter nonsense, when you are heading some department you DIRECT not REQUEST. He can request the National Police because they fall under Uhuru. Cut Sonko some slack.

He is soooo much better than that PHD holder who was running the City in the last 5years. Was he requesting his staff to do their job? - Don't even care to answer

NATIONAL Disaster Mgmt

Forgive him. He wouldn't notice that. Nowadays people read to respond not to understand.

Hey you Fake news Wazuans
Mike Sonko. wrote:
I have directed the Disaster Management Unit to work closely with other multiagency operatives over Fire outbreak in Langa’ta which claimed four people and leaving over 6000 homeless.Those found guilty will face full force of the law.

What NATIONAL Disaster Mgt are you talking about?

Education is overrated, people tend to think they are more bright than everyone else among them. I said, the C- hustler is far much better than the PHD holder that was laying eggs at City hall in the last 5yrs
#522 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 8:58:36 PM

hehehe...

Ohuru finya hawa hogwash press kabisa. Trump is behind you on your assault against the fake media as trump calls them.

https://www.nation.co.ke...87720-93i8x7/index.html

US silent on Kenya TV closure as UN refrains from criticising govt

The US and the UN, despite having built a reputation globally as defenders of freedom of expression, continue to maintain an unusual silence as the Kenya government clamps down on independent journalists and media.

Both have so far not criticised the move to shut down NTV, KTN News and Citizen TV.

In the Kenyan case, UN and US have so far been unwilling to denounce the government's action of violating press freedom.
#523 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 11:40:31 PM

hehehe...

Ohuru finya hawa hogwash press kabisa. Trump is behind you on your assault against the fake media as trump calls them.

https://www.nation.co.ke...87720-93i8x7/index.html

US silent on Kenya TV closure as UN refrains from criticising govt

The US and the UN, despite having built a reputation globally as defenders of freedom of expression, continue to maintain an unusual silence as the Kenya government clamps down on independent journalists and media.

Both have so far not criticised the move to shut down NTV, KTN News and Citizen TV.

In the Kenyan case, UN and US have so far been unwilling to denounce the government's action of violating press freedom.

Our media is not professional. That's why it's so easy for this to happen and for people to think it's ok

#524 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 9:14:36 AM

The goons should have been shot...and their vehicle burnt.

https://www.the-star.co....rs-in-naivasha_c1708035

A group of NASA supporters on Friday attacked and seriously injured a police officer on the Nairobi-Nakuru highway.

The officer had flagged down a mini-bus ferrying the supporters back to Kisumu after attending NASA leader Raila Odinga's swearing-in ceremony on Tuesday.

Witness James Mwai claimed the youths told the officer that they were in power.

The NASA supporters, retreated after members of the public, including matatu operators and other passengers, came to the rescue of the bleeding officer.

“They took away the officer's gear and dashed to their vehicle and sped off towards Nakuru," Mwai said.

Naivasha subcounty commissioner Isaac Masinde said the officer sustained minor injuries. He was treated and discharged.

Masinde condemned the attack. He said police were tracking down the attackers and promised to bring them to book.

He said the suspects will face robbery with violence charges. The bus driver will be interrogated.
#525 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 9:32:11 AM

Ojingaism has become a mental disease...

https://www.the-star.co....-tear-gas-them_c1708137

Kibera NASA supporters angered after cops fail to tear-gas them

Police on Thursday disappointed "NASA supporters" in Kibera by failing to turn up and use teargas to disperse them.

Hundreds of the opposition supporters protesting the arrest of lawyer Miguna Miguna expressed disgust at police's cowardice and "conspicuously missing in action".

The rioters gathered at the Olympic stage where they lit bonfires and barricaded the main road stoning motorists immediately after getting news of Miguna's arrest, in anticipation of a confrontation with police.

They demanded to be teargassed but cops didn't turn up.

"We want police to release General Miguna and come face us," protester Justus Oluoch said.

Hundreds of the heartbroken rioters decided to walk to the Southern By-pass after learning police had used teargas to disperse another group that had blockaded the road to rob motorists, mainly cargo trucks.

But local leaders intervened and implored on them to remain at the Olympic stage where they had camped since morning.

The demonstrators teargassed themselves after police chose not to interrupt their protests.

#526 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 9:38:34 AM

I am beginning to realize this problem of "kusomewa katiba" is much bigger than i thought. After the kijiji fire in Langata last week, the governor of Nairobi "directed" the national disaster management team to commence investigations immediately. I follow Sonko on facebook. Hundreds of his supporters congratulated him for the prompt action. I have made peace with the fact the IQ of the average sonko supporter is dangerously close to retardation. But I was expecting at least one to point out, sir, don't you mean "requested".

When I see the usual suspects in a celebration dance over an order to repossess NYS land, I am left wondering through which law. There is an independent commission that does that. Its called the NLC. Corrupt as hell but we are stuck with them. Of course Farida Karoney can revoke the title deed. And then a high court order would overturn her decision. By then the supporters for whom the cosmetic 'repossession" was intended would be gazing at another red herring. Memory of a warthog.

Make no mistake, I would love to see all public land repossessed. The Ndungu report has the full list. Kibaki looked at it and it made his stomach turn. If we were to act on that report, Jubilee and KANU would be over in a matter of weeks.

Miguna has been arrested. What became of Jimi Wanjigi's drama ? Thought we found dangerous weapons ? David Ndii ??

Finally, this has been said many many times here. We are a poor, corrupt, lazy, third world country. 90% of EU and US residents had never heard of Kenya before Obama. Even now they don't care. President Trump has ushered in a new type of diplomacy. America first. Short of threatening their military base in Kenya, nobody cares what we do.

Utter nonsense, when you are heading some department you DIRECT not REQUEST. He can request the National Police because they fall under Uhuru. Cut Sonko some slack.

He is soooo much better than that PHD holder who was running the City in the last 5years. Was he requesting his staff to do their job? - Don't even care to answer

NATIONAL Disaster Mgmt

Forgive him. He wouldn't notice that. Nowadays people read to respond not to understand.

Mike Sonko. wrote:
I have directed the Disaster Management Unit to work closely with other multiagency operatives over Fire outbreak in Langa’ta which claimed four people and leaving over 6000 homeless.Those found guilty will face full force of the law.

Education is overrated, people tend to think they are more bright than everyone else among them. I said, the C- hustler is far much better than the PHD holder that was laying eggs at City hall in the last 5yrs

Every day you put yourself down on wazua.

No one really cares if you got a C-. I'm being honest. You don't have to get all worked up every time someone brings up your failures in school. It's bar room talk.

FRM2011 is just trying to be nice. So he uses words like IQ. And then you get very scared.

I agree let's leave IQ issues out of it.

I'll say again. Anyone who voted Sonko is a dummy. Anyone who supports the media being down is a lunatic.

#527 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:54:57 AM

The fake githeri media (failing NTV, KTN, Citizen) is not an enemy of ohuru, it is an enemy of the kenyan people.

#528 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:08:07 AM

NATIONAL Disaster Mgmt

Damn you're good.

Do you have a blog?
#529 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:09:44 AM

The fake githeri media (failing NTV, KTN, Citizen) is not an enemy of ohuru, it is an enemy of the kenyan people.

I seriosly thought it was a tweet for Uhuru.

Again I ask, who is "the kenyan people". I don't remember agreeing to shut down TV. Neither do I remember agreeing that the gov't should go against it's own rules.

Lakini, washa tefee ikae. Wakimalize tefee they can also try banning the air we breath. Now that one will get me scared.

Realtreaty
#530 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 12:45:12 PM

Again I ask, who is "the kenyan people". I don't remember agreeing to shut down TV. Neither do I remember agreeing that the gov't should go against it's own rules.

Lakini, washa tefee ikae. Wakimalize tefee they can also try banning the air we breath. Now that one will get me scared.

First tell us why TVs were shutdown not mere jumping the wire to show you care for all. You just care for your hypocrites not Kenyans.
Wee enda ukatupe mawe Kibra, its enough than watching a TV program on Fakes swearing in of a fake "Luos President"
#531 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 12:47:41 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

First tell us why TVs were shutdown not mere jumping the wire to show you care for all. You just care for your hypocrites not Kenyans.
Wee enda ukatupe mawe Kibra, its enough than watching a TV program on Fakes swearing in of a fake "Luos President"

Naona jamaa amemaliza kusoma slideshare about 2000 bob notes

#532 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 1:29:47 PM

Ranguma to swear himself in as the PEOPLES GOVERNOR after losing petition against Nyongo. Ranguma told his supporters that he would follow a precedent set by NASA leader Raila Odinga.

https://www.tuko.co.ke/2...ion-petition.html#264998
Realtreaty
#533 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 1:48:30 PM

[quote=hardwood]Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ranguma to swear himself in as the PEOPLES GOVERNOR after losing petition against Nyongo. Ranguma told his supporters that he would follow a precedent set by NASA leader Raila Odinga.

https://www.tuko.co.ke/2...on-petition.html#264998[/quote]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I said it is not about Kenya but about "LUO-ISM"

They have become the "TEMPLE BELL" with the temple dominated by the furiously poor lot.

The lot is isolating themselves using the "Justice lullaby chorus" that will never help them

Court orders have become their feeding bottle with cashew nut milk.
Time to ignore these cerebral maniacs.

#534 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 2:05:35 PM

I support Professor P.L.O. Lumumba

#535 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 4:36:14 PM

NATIONAL Disaster Mgmt

Mike Sonko. wrote:

No one really cares if you got a C-. I'm being honest. You don't have to get all worked up every time someone brings up your failures in school. It's bar room talk.

FRM2011 is just trying to be nice. So he uses words like IQ. And then you get very scared.

I'll say again. Anyone who voted Sonko is a dummy. Anyone who supports the media being down is a lunatic.

WHAT!!!! Laughing out loudly Don't try to change the story here. Grown ass men who cant read and synthesize information are what we see with FRM and Lolest up here and going on and on trying to justify their misconception or is it rumors. You can tell they like you are twitterans - people who spend 90% of their time waiting for that tweet that they can hurl insults to in 280 characters.

It must be challenging for "the educated" to see in action a person they refer to as low life doing well. Actually, what i have realized is that in this world, you do not need a IQ to succeed (shocked right)? Those with a high EQ do much better than those with a high IQ (Now use google for more education on this, you need to learn something).

Just a question tho, did you attend the county forums called for by the Hon Gov? If not sit back and let the views of those who attended the forum be implemented by the governor that the voters elected (PS we know you dont vote)
#536 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 4:46:25 PM

#537 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 5:18:55 PM

Kumbe TV blackout is good. #Resist

https://www.the-star.co....fair-reportage_c1702555

NASA to boycott Nation Media products over unfair reportage

The NASA coalition has threatened to rally its supporters to boycott Nation Media Group over unfair reporting.

In a letter addressed to acting CEO Stephen Gitagama, NASA director of communication Dennis Onyango on Tuesday said the manner in which the company is reporting their activities clearly point to a pattern that it is against the coalition.

Onyango said the NMG especially the Newspaper department is either being used to do the work of NASA’s opponents or has deliberately assigned itself the task of fighting the Opposition.

"By this letter, we are putting the Nation Media Group on notice that if this trend does not stop immediately, NASA will have no option but to call on its supporters to take the company as an impediment to the realization of electoral justice, police reforms, independence of the Judiciary and strengthening of Devolution, among other issues NASA holds dear," reads part of the letter.

It adds; "NASA will then have no option but to call on supporters to boycott the company and all its products."
#538 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 5:33:09 PM

NATIONAL Disaster Mgmt

Mike Sonko. wrote:

WHAT!!!! Laughing out loudly Don't try to change the story here. Grown ass men who cant read and synthesize information are what we see with FRM and Lolest up here and going on and on trying to justify their misconception or is it rumors. You can tell they like you are twitterans - people who spend 90% of their time waiting for that tweet that they can hurl insults to in 280 characters.

It must be challenging for "the educated" to see in action a person they refer to as low life doing well. Actually, what i have realized is that in this world, you do not need a IQ to succeed (shocked right)? Those with a high EQ do much better than those with a high IQ (Now use google for more education on this, you need to learn something).

Just a question tho, did you attend the county forums called for by the Hon Gov? If not sit back and let the views of those who attended the forum be implemented by the governor that the voters elected (PS we know you dont vote)

Murchr. We just agreed up there that FRM used the wrong words. IQ.

The right words in my opinion is dummies.

Being a dummy has nothing to do with education. But a dummy thinks it does.

Murchr, this is my stand from now onwards. No more PR from any of these politicians. I don't want to see the work they are doing. Or the number of facebook pikshas they can post.

Just results.

I think Kenyans have suffered enough from Facebook posts and paid mbroggers.

If Sonko can make the city clean, I don't need to see facebook pikshas ala Alfred Mutua. I will tell him it's clean.

Enough. Do your bloody work. When its done you shall be like Oparanya. Says nothing but that Kakamega my fren is clean.

And for as long as I see those beggers on Kimathi street and the hawkers in the streets God will support me when I say, anyone who voted for Sonko is dummy.

#539 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:04:37 PM

NATIONAL Disaster Mgmt

Mike Sonko. wrote:

Murchr, this is my stand from now onwards. No more PR from any of these politicians. I don't want to see the work they are doing. Or the number of facebook pikshas they can post.

Just results.

If Sonko can make the city clean, I don't need to see facebook pikshas ala Alfred Mutua. I will tell him it's clean.

Enough. Do your bloody work. When its done you shall be like Oparanya. Says nothing but that Kakamega my fren is clean.

And for as long as I see those beggers on Kimathi street and the hawkers in the streets God will support me when I say, anyone who voted for Sonko is dummy.

You agreed with who? It's clear that FRM was not able to understand Sonko's directive. And tried too hard to force a narrative. My hope is that you are working to improve the drainage in south c aka south sh!* hole, ama mta zama April

#540 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:08:05 PM

NATIONAL Disaster Mgmt

Mike Sonko. wrote:

Just results.

How plain clear can @alma put it! We want actions in our counties... We don't need pictures and pictures... Yet on the ground water overflowing over the roads, causing grave damage!