#141 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 9:51:03 AM

muganda wrote:
It may be difficult to serve/effect the order or find the man before Mon though.
[tweet]959406601391214593/tweet]

the only good thing about this, they cant kill you.

You should hear how our people are regretting why we changed the constitution. The only card the govt has is arresting you in Runda for a crime committed in CBD and charging you in Githunguri. There will be a circular from the CJ to stop this nonsense.

Miguna will spend the weekend in prison because the lawyers have been unable to personally serve the order to the IG as was directed by the court. The IG has been very busy and will be away till monday.

Good for him. A weekend in police cell looks like a reasonable investment for him. He is almost assured of a seat in 2022 elections.

Githunguri...God knows what mungikis are in remand huko. Ngai! Pray

Looks like you have never been inside a police cell. I have. Twice actually. Miguna served detention under Moi. Any man who came out of Nyayo house basement cells has already been baptized by fire. Stop listening to the scare stories you hear from fellow villagers.

These young people have been brainwashed to conform. They actually think that Miguna is going to hell for not following muthamaki.

All I'm waiting for are kanu ni baba badges for the whole brainwashing to be complete.

Realtreaty
#142 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:11:48 AM

He is never a Governor. Please change the Header to NRM Chief of Staff.
#143 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:34:54 AM

Hehe.....fellow inmates must be having a nice time with him....also wananchi should have been allowed to teach the NRM general a lesson.

https://www.nation.co.ke...89594-4x7xhn/index.html

Miguna Miguna remains in cell despite court order

Political activist Miguna Miguna could spend the weekend in a cell after police refused to free him despite a court order that he be released on a Sh50,000 cash bail.

Mr Miguna was arrested early morning at his Runda home and driven to Kiambu before being detained at Githunguri Police Station.

Despite his lawyer Edwin Sifuna presenting a copy of the order and a receipt for payment of the bail, the officers declined to free him, saying they were waiting for orders from above.

Shortly after being taken to the police station, locals started streaming in, some out of curiosity while others demanded to be allowed “to teach Miguna a lesson for disrespecting our President”.

At one point, reinforcement was sought from Kiambu town after residents almost overpowered police officers.
#144 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:39:51 AM

The judiciary should stop interfering with the working of the executive. I like the way their orders are being ignored. The days of rushing to Odunga for injunctions are long gone since the injunctions mean zero. State security and public safety comes first.
#145 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:43:41 AM

What a missed opportunity by githungurians?

#146 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:47:21 AM

The judiciary should stop interfering with the working of the executive. I like the way their orders are being ignored. The days of rushing to Odunga for injunctions are long gone since the injunctions mean zero. State security and public safety comes first.

I asked you some time back how old you are and you forgot to answer.

#147 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:50:25 AM

We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we have started revisiting.

#148 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:56:19 AM

We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we has started revisiting.

Ati "we". Who is "we"

Uhuru sio wewe. This is why Africans don't go anywhere. Uhuru is doing his own personal stuff and you think ni wewe. Haki you are behaving like the house nigger who used to call the slave masters house, "our" house.

Again...How old are you?

#149 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:11:57 AM

We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we has started revisiting.

Ati "we". Who is "we"

Uhuru sio wewe. This is why Africans don't go anywhere. Uhuru is doing his own personal stuff and you think ni wewe. Haki you are behaving like the house nigger who used to call the slave masters house, "our" house.

Again...How old are you?

We, the jubilee party. We who are ruling. Meza wembe.
#150 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:20:07 AM

Ati "we". Who is "we"

Again...How old are you?

We, the jubilee party. We who are ruling. Meza wembe.

Naskia ati bei ya mafuta ni tofauti huko jubilee na hapa non-voters.

And you are not ruling. You are a servant of the people of Kenya. That's the problem of not reading the constitution. Ama it's a reading problem.

Ati "we". Hahahahaha! Boss. Again. How old are you?

120 Pages«<1314151617>»