#141 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 9:51:03 AM

muganda wrote:
It may be difficult to serve/effect the order or find the man before Mon though.
[tweet]959406601391214593/tweet]

the only good thing about this, they cant kill you.

You should hear how our people are regretting why we changed the constitution. The only card the govt has is arresting you in Runda for a crime committed in CBD and charging you in Githunguri. There will be a circular from the CJ to stop this nonsense.

Miguna will spend the weekend in prison because the lawyers have been unable to personally serve the order to the IG as was directed by the court. The IG has been very busy and will be away till monday.

Good for him. A weekend in police cell looks like a reasonable investment for him. He is almost assured of a seat in 2022 elections.

Githunguri...God knows what mungikis are in remand huko. Ngai! Pray

Looks like you have never been inside a police cell. I have. Twice actually. Miguna served detention under Moi. Any man who came out of Nyayo house basement cells has already been baptized by fire. Stop listening to the scare stories you hear from fellow villagers.

These young people have been brainwashed to conform. They actually think that Miguna is going to hell for not following muthamaki.

All I'm waiting for are kanu ni baba badges for the whole brainwashing to be complete.

Realtreaty
#142 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:11:48 AM

He is never a Governor. Please change the Header to NRM Chief of Staff.
#143 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:34:54 AM

Hehe.....fellow inmates must be having a nice time with him....also wananchi should have been allowed to teach the NRM general a lesson.

https://www.nation.co.ke...89594-4x7xhn/index.html

Miguna Miguna remains in cell despite court order

Political activist Miguna Miguna could spend the weekend in a cell after police refused to free him despite a court order that he be released on a Sh50,000 cash bail.

Mr Miguna was arrested early morning at his Runda home and driven to Kiambu before being detained at Githunguri Police Station.

Despite his lawyer Edwin Sifuna presenting a copy of the order and a receipt for payment of the bail, the officers declined to free him, saying they were waiting for orders from above.

Shortly after being taken to the police station, locals started streaming in, some out of curiosity while others demanded to be allowed “to teach Miguna a lesson for disrespecting our President”.

At one point, reinforcement was sought from Kiambu town after residents almost overpowered police officers.
#144 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:39:51 AM

The judiciary should stop interfering with the working of the executive. I like the way their orders are being ignored. The days of rushing to Odunga for injunctions are long gone since the injunctions mean zero. State security and public safety comes first.
#145 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:43:41 AM

What a missed opportunity by githungurians?

#146 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:47:21 AM

The judiciary should stop interfering with the working of the executive. I like the way their orders are being ignored. The days of rushing to Odunga for injunctions are long gone since the injunctions mean zero. State security and public safety comes first.

I asked you some time back how old you are and you forgot to answer.

#147 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:50:25 AM

We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we have started revisiting.

#148 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:56:19 AM

We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we has started revisiting.

Ati "we". Who is "we"

Uhuru sio wewe. This is why Africans don't go anywhere. Uhuru is doing his own personal stuff and you think ni wewe. Haki you are behaving like the house nigger who used to call the slave masters house, "our" house.

Again...How old are you?

#149 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:11:57 AM

We promised that "we will revisit" and as you can see we has started revisiting.

Ati "we". Who is "we"

Uhuru sio wewe. This is why Africans don't go anywhere. Uhuru is doing his own personal stuff and you think ni wewe. Haki you are behaving like the house nigger who used to call the slave masters house, "our" house.

Again...How old are you?

We, the jubilee party. We who are ruling. Meza wembe.
#150 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:20:07 AM

Ati "we". Who is "we"

Again...How old are you?

Naskia ati bei ya mafuta ni tofauti huko jubilee na hapa non-voters.

And you are not ruling. You are a servant of the people of Kenya. That's the problem of not reading the constitution. Ama it's a reading problem.

Ati "we". Hahahahaha! Boss. Again. How old are you?

#151 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:40:57 AM

Ati "we". Who is "we"

Again...How old are you?

Naskia ati bei ya mafuta ni tofauti huko jubilee na hapa non-voters.

And you are not ruling. You are a servant of the people of Kenya. That's the problem of not reading the constitution. Ama it's a reading problem.

Ati "we". Hahahahaha! Boss. Again. How old are you?

We are the RULING party. Servant in wewe na NRM.
#152 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:56:31 AM

Yaani these police have fallen into the trap of making the irrelevant Miguna relevant again?

#153 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 2:26:59 PM

Strange that baba and naswaists who have blatantly disobeyed the supreme court ruling on 2017 elections, and went ahead and swore their own bandia president are now accusing ohuru of not obeying court orders.

NB there is even a court order against peoples assemblies that naswa has decided to ignore.

Let naswa lead by example by obeying the law e.g by recognizing supreme court ruling that ohuru is the duly elected president and they also disband those shenzi peoples assemblies as ordered by the court.
#154 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 4:02:02 PM

Strange that baba and naswaists who have blatantly disobeyed the supreme court ruling on 2018 elections, and went ahead and swore their own bandia president are now accusing ohuru of not obeying court orders.

NB there is even a court order against peoples assemblies that naswa has decided to ignore.

Let naswa lead by example by obeying the law e.g by recognizing supreme court ruling that ohuru is the duly elected president and they also disband those peoples assemblies as ordered by the court.

Ohhhhh Coooome Oooon Hardwood.

You are better than this. Since the Trump win I know you are like an orphan looking for the next big shocking vote. Which is ok. Kila mtu na shibe lake.

But I don't know why you think Jubilee followers are stupid. Maybe they are, I'm not a psychiatrist. But I do believe you believe that Jubilee followers are actually stupid. I may agree up to a point.

You actually believe that Jubilee followers are stupid enough to agree with your thesis.

Ati Nasa is not following the law....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Jubilee has some 6 court orders in 5 days which they have refused to obey. Like seriously refused. I even know of some stories about some CS who has actually been cited for contempt of court.

My frens...If Jubilee doesn't follow the law, Nasa won't either...

This is the true banana republic. Shithole as your hero Trump would say....

I have also decided not to be left behind. I was stopped by a cop and rather than discuss issues, I just gave him 100 bob. If they shit on us, let's shit on each other.

#155 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 4:32:55 PM

Ati "we". Who is "we"

Again...How old are you?

Sisi ni abiria tu. Hii gari ina wenyewe.
#156 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:13:15 PM

Ati "we". Who is "we"

Again...How old are you?

Sisi ni abiria tu. Hii gari ina wenyewe.

Master! "We" sick!

Someone can a quick guess, that this was discussed in Kameme... that is where it is coming from..
#157 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:31:48 PM

There really should be a way of vetting the age of some members here. I learnt that lesson the other day when I responded to someone on twitter and they insulted me. Checking on their bio, I realized I was already 4th year in college when they were born.

@hardwood paints the picture of a semi-literate, kameme-listening, muthamaki-worshiping, KEMU graduate. He mistakenly believes he is promoting kikuyu interests. Can guess he follows Moses Kuria, Dennis Itumbi, Pauline Njoroge and the like. He was too young to understand the events of Jan 2008. These self-declared defenders of the community were nowhere to be found when sh#t hit the fan.

I have said it before and i will repeat again. I did a rescue of an elderly relative in Kuresoi. I know what I saw. I know the people who offered to help in Nakuru. I know the men who stepped up to do something. And none of these "takatakas" like Kuria was there.
#158 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:37:23 PM

If it is ok for naswaists to be proud of their party and their party leader, then it should be ok for us jubilee members to also be happy with our party, our party leader Ohuru and our jubilee gov't. Why should we jubilants be harassed for our political beliefs while naswaists aren't? Democracy means that every citizen has a right to belong to a party of his or her choice and therefore we should not be bullied for choosing jubilee. Let everyone keep to their (party) lane.
#159 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:56:20 PM

There really should be a way of vetting the age of some members here. I learnt that lesson the other day when I responded to someone on twitter and they insulted me. Checking on their bio, I realized I was already 4th year in college when they were born.

@hardwood paints the picture of a semi-literate, kameme-listening, muthamaki-worshiping, KEMU graduate. He mistakenly believes he is promoting kikuyu interests. Can guess he follows Moses Kuria, Dennis Itumbi, Pauline Njoroge and the like. He was too young to understand the events of Jan 2008. These self-declared defenders of the community were nowhere to be found when sh#t hit the fan.

I have said it before and i will repeat again. I did a rescue of an elderly relative in Kuresoi. I know what I saw. I know the people who offered to help in Nakuru. I know the men who stepped up to do something. And none of these "takatakas" like Kuria was there.

Watu wameshokaaa!

I had decided to keep away from the internet after 2017. Until I met some young successful business people in January.

None of them wants to repeat 2017. They kept quiet as shit hit the fan. All of them thought it was none of their concern.

But at the end of the month, the dummies aka employees wanted to be paid their salary. After all Atwoli said so.

I know Equity bank was "arresting" so many cars they could not find storage space. So they decided to talk nicely to the debtors. I also know that even one so called blue eyed governor wannabe did not and has not paid rent to the point where his cars are being auctioned off.

Hardwood and co. please understand, we are not going back to your political nonsense. If Raila wants to overthrow Uhuru, basi wamenyane on K24 live. Wasitusumbue tafadhali.

We have realised that keeping quiet is leading is right smack back into Kanu ni baba mwana na roho mtakatifu. Mjipange. Come up with better lies. Because we shall tell you in your face.

We are tired of you kids and your nonsense. We shall tell every day when you say something stupid. When you say something wise, we shall support. Lakini mwaka huu hatunyamazi.

Kama haupendi go to Pauline Njoroge's page and Wahome Thuku. Echo Chambers personified.

I don't care if Uhuru is president or Raila is peoples president. Hizo ni shida zao wenyewe. For all I know they could have plotted together all this nonsense.

I want results. I want services. I want leadership.

Bure kabisa!!!

And yes, I'll post longer posts than this one.

But FRM2011, I was not in Kenya in 2007/2008. But we changaad for people to be removed. I know of one family that had to be airlifted from Eldie. That man and his wife never could imagine loosing everything. Due to heartbreak they passed on.

Tell me upus again about turehamwe nonsense. Uhuru is president of Kenya, that's it.

Kikiumana the kyuks on this very forum shall not be there. Ask Masukuma.

Yes, I'm bitter and pissed off. The shit I saw in 1997 is not to be taken lightly. I will never support Kanu in whichever form it takes.

Haya. Nimenena.

#160 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:57:47 PM

If it is ok for naswaists to be proud of their party and their party leader, then it should be ok for us jubilee members to also be happy with our party, our party leader Ohuru and our jubilee gov't. Why should we jubilants be harassed for our political beliefs while naswaists aren't? Democracy means that every citizen has a right to belong to a party of his or her choice and therefore we should not be bullied for choosing jubilee. Let everyone keep to their (party) lane.

A big difference between a Jubilee supporter from Kiambu and one from Kericho. The Kaleos are treating it like politics. They are proudly Jubilee but they don't hate others. In Kericho, Nandi and Uasin Gishu counties, they have hundreds of thousands of supposed NASA supporters. No hatred, no insults, no tribal supremacy crap. In Uasin Gishu, about five immigrant communities make up almost 40% of the population. Guess how many have a problem with the host community ? Only one. Ours.

In Kiambu, the hatred for the Luo community is palpable. They will pretend its about Raila, but its pure hatred of an entire tribe.