FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:The judiciary should stop interfering with the working of the executive. I like the way their orders are being ignored. The days of rushing to Odunga for injunctions are long gone since the injunctions mean zero. State security and public safety comes first.
I asked you some time back how old you are and you forgot to answer.
There really should be a way of vetting the age of some members here. I learnt that lesson the other day when I responded to someone on twitter and they insulted me. Checking on their bio, I realized I was already 4th year in college when they were born.
@hardwood paints the picture of a semi-literate, kameme-listening, muthamaki-worshiping, KEMU graduate. He mistakenly believes he is promoting kikuyu interests. Can guess he follows Moses Kuria, Dennis Itumbi, Pauline Njoroge and the like. He was too young to understand the events of Jan 2008. These self-declared defenders of the community were nowhere to be found when sh#t hit the fan.
I have said it before and i will repeat again. I did a rescue of an elderly relative in Kuresoi. I know what I saw. I know the people who offered to help in Nakuru. I know the men who stepped up to do something. And none of these "takatakas" like Kuria was there.
Watu wameshokaaa!
I had decided to keep away from the internet after 2017. Until I met some young successful business people in January.
None of them wants to repeat 2017. They kept quiet as shit hit the fan. All of them thought it was none of their concern.
But at the end of the month, the dummies aka employees wanted to be paid their salary. After all Atwoli said so.
I know Equity bank was "arresting" so many cars they could not find storage space. So they decided to talk nicely to the debtors. I also know that even one so called blue eyed governor wannabe did not and has not paid rent to the point where his cars are being auctioned off.
Hardwood and co. please understand, we are not going back to your political nonsense. If Raila wants to overthrow Uhuru, basi wamenyane on K24 live. Wasitusumbue tafadhali.
We have realised that keeping quiet is leading is right smack back into Kanu ni baba mwana na roho mtakatifu. Mjipange. Come up with better lies. Because we shall tell you in your face.
We are tired of you kids and your nonsense. We shall tell every day when you say something stupid. When you say something wise, we shall support. Lakini mwaka huu hatunyamazi.
Kama haupendi go to Pauline Njoroge's page and Wahome Thuku. Echo Chambers personified.
I don't care if Uhuru is president or Raila is peoples president. Hizo ni shida zao wenyewe. For all I know they could have plotted together all this nonsense.
I want results. I want services. I want leadership.
Bure kabisa!!!
And yes, I'll post longer posts than this one.
But FRM2011, I was not in Kenya in 2007/2008. But we changaad for people to be removed. I know of one family that had to be airlifted from Eldie. That man and his wife never could imagine loosing everything. Due to heartbreak they passed on.
Tell me upus again about turehamwe nonsense. Uhuru is president of Kenya, that's it.
Kikiumana the kyuks on this very forum shall not be there. Ask Masukuma.
Yes, I'm bitter and pissed off. The shit I saw in 1997 is not to be taken lightly. I will never support Kanu in whichever form it takes.
Haya. Nimenena.