Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
hardwood wrote:Today is the best day in baba's political career. He is a political genius and today's swearing in was a political master stroke. He has achieved 2 major objectives:
1. He met his supporters expectations. Baba has been under siege from his supporters for him to be sworn in. He was actually not for the swearing in but was forced to do it. And tonight he will sleep like a baby after managing to be sworn in. And orengo advised him to do it on a fake oath, to avoid legal repercussions. And when he did it this made his supporters extremely happy.
2. He has cemented his position as the undisputed opposition leader. All the other NASA principals chickened out from the "big ceremony". So it is obvious who the opposition candidate will be in 2022. Can you imagine kalonjo or pillpod weta or fatso muda wanting to be the nasa flag bearers in 2022? NASA supporters will stone them if they dared to. Coz they are despicable cowards who ran away at the hour of need and left baba to fight it alone.
Also the swearing was a major blessing to Ohuruto now that the event has seriously divided opposition. Kalonzo's kingdom could be up for grabs Ngilu, Kivutha or even Alfred Chap Chap might grab it Western Kenya hs always been a vassal state and their leaders must worship RAO
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Biggest winners after today's swearing in.
1. Baba. 2022 opposition candidate. 2. Joho - 2022 baba running mate. 3. Miguna Miguna - 2022 Nyando ODM MP unopposed. 4. TJ Kajwang - 2022 Ruaraka ODM MP unopposed. 5. Orengo - unopposed siaya senator kama kawaida.
Lolest! wrote:hardwood wrote:Today is the best day in baba's political career. He is a political genius and today's swearing in was a political master stroke. He has achieved 2 major objectives:
1. He met his supporters expectations. Baba has been under siege from his supporters for him to be sworn in. He was actually not for the swearing in but was forced to do it. And tonight he will sleep like a baby after managing to be sworn in. And orengo advised him to do it on a fake oath, to avoid legal repercussions. And when he did it this made his supporters extremely happy.
2. He has cemented his position as the undisputed opposition leader. All the other NASA principals chickened out from the "big ceremony". So it is obvious who the opposition candidate will be in 2022. Can you imagine kalonjo or pillpod weta or fatso muda wanting to be the nasa flag bearers in 2022? NASA supporters will stone them if they dared to. Coz they are despicable cowards who ran away at the hour of need and left baba to fight it alone.
Also the swearing was a major blessing to Ohuruto now that the event has seriously divided opposition. Kalonzo's kingdom could be up for grabsNgilu, Kivutha or even Alfred Chap Chap might grab it Western Kenya hs always been a vassal state and their leaders must worship RAO He remains a hero at home. However he is no no in Nyanza, Western. The big divide here we come
limanika wrote:Lolest! wrote:hardwood wrote:Today is the best day in baba's political career. He is a political genius and today's swearing in was a political master stroke. He has achieved 2 major objectives:
Also the swearing was a major blessing to Ohuruto now that the event has seriously divided opposition. Kalonzo's kingdom could be up for grabsNgilu, Kivutha or even Alfred Chap Chap might grab it Western Kenya hs always been a vassal state and their leaders must worship RAO He remains a hero at home. However he is no no in Nyanza, Western. The big divide here we come Nope. Today he was thrown into the dustbin of history. The future of ukambani is Ngilu as she is seen as an accomplished fighter while mutua is viewed as too pro govt, and kivutha lacks the "flair and charisma".
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
hardwood wrote:limanika wrote:Lolest! wrote:hardwood wrote:Today is the best day in baba's political career. He is a political genius and today's swearing in was a political master stroke. He has achieved 2 major objectives:
Also the swearing was a major blessing to Ohuruto now that the event has seriously divided opposition. Kalonzo's kingdom could be up for grabsNgilu, Kivutha or even Alfred Chap Chap might grab it Western Kenya hs always been a vassal state and their leaders must worship RAO He remains a hero at home. However he is no no in Nyanza, Western. The big divide here we come Nope. Today he was thrown into the dustbin of history. The future of ukambani is Ngilu as she is seen as an accomplished fighter while mutua is viewed as too pro govt, and kivutha lacks the "flair and charisma". Boss, you cant surely pretend that you care about kalonzo and where his fate lies, do you?
It has been changed. Maybe twitter threatened to close the account. Never ending drama "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Fullykenyan wrote:hardwood wrote:limanika wrote:Lolest! wrote:hardwood wrote:Today is the best day in baba's political career. He is a political genius and today's swearing in was a political master stroke. He has achieved 2 major objectives:
Also the swearing was a major blessing to Ohuruto now that the event has seriously divided opposition. Kalonzo's kingdom could be up for grabsNgilu, Kivutha or even Alfred Chap Chap might grab it Western Kenya hs always been a vassal state and their leaders must worship RAO He remains a hero at home. However he is no no in Nyanza, Western. The big divide here we come Nope. Today he was thrown into the dustbin of history. The future of ukambani is Ngilu as she is seen as an accomplished fighter while mutua is viewed as too pro govt, and kivutha lacks the "flair and charisma". Boss, you cant surely pretend that you care about kalonzo and where his fate lies, do you? I am just being objective in my analysis....
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
I agree with Melon, Wetabix and Madvd avoiding the blahoolaa as they knew they have been cheated by ODM and that Raila is lying to Kenyans and so opted to lie to Raila. This was just a "Boys play' not an Oath!!!
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
hardwood wrote:The "JUDGE" has arrived.....ready to swear in...  I am meant to understand they all had sport shoes yesterday, except Mzee Ongeri When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Kusadikika wrote:Jimmy's President   What a comedy?
kingfisher wrote:hardwood wrote:The "JUDGE" has arrived.....ready to swear in...  I am meant to understand they all had sport shoes yesterday, except Mzee Ongeri
They wouldn't serve him any purpose kikiumana.
It is the height of idiocy to be "sworn in" by miguna and kajwang.....
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
That was the lamest excuse I have ever heard! Ati security and driver were withdrawn in the night. Kwani he could not call baba they car pull and they are neighbors in the leafy suburbs?  Anyway, we can now put politics behind. It's now time for development. BBI will solve it :)
The comic events are moving so fast and Baba might not be able to cope. Can someone take Mzee for a medical check up! We might be cheering on a man who needs help!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Kajwang has just secured himself another term for Ruaraka.Since Ruaraka started electing unknowns like Kajwang,it has become one big slum. The green patches are gone and it stinks to high heavens. Hard to imagine that Ruaraka was once inhabited by whites, who loved her serene environment
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017