wazua Tue, Mar 4, 2025

33 Pages«<1314151617>»
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
#281 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:46:08 AM

#282 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:47:18 AM

Just when i thought the government had made a smart move, they switch of TVs. Totally needless. Give Raila as much air-time as possible into irrelevance.
#283 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:57:41 AM

Njunge wrote:
Just when i thought the government had made a smart move, they switch of TVs. Totally needless. Give Raila as much air-time as possible into irrelevance.

Who knows where that switch to switch off TV stations is located?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Ngalaka
#284 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:05:01 AM

Let me speculate here. NIS boss meets President and his inner circle. He briefs them on possible scenarios on handling today. Recommends no police and allowing NASA to go ahead with their comedy.

President looks around and asks but what do we do with the media ? Adan Duale, Murathe and Moses Kuria clear their throats to talk. NIS boss looks down and waits for the same crap he has heard from these idiots before. Knowing too well they will leave a mess which his hardworking officers will have to clean. His mind drifts to his farm in Nyeri.

Ala!!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#285 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:14:15 AM

Ngalaka wrote:

Let me speculate here. NIS boss meets President and his inner circle. He briefs them on possible scenarios on handling today. Recommends no police and allowing NASA to go ahead with their comedy.

President looks around and asks but what do we do with the media ? Adan Duale, Murathe and Moses Kuria clear their throats to talk. NIS boss looks down and waits for the same crap he has heard from these idiots before. Knowing too well they will leave a mess which his hardworking officers will have to clean. His mind drifts to his farm in Nyeri.

Ala!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Account hacked??
#286 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:20:27 AM

With the amount of biased reporting, tribal defending and general *ss-licking NTV do, its hilarious to see they've been shut down.

gmg
#287 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:22:08 AM

The media was warned about this.Macharia Gaitho was explicit in his advise on Press Pass yesterday. The Govt will castrate the complacent media houses. Now see
#288 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:28:49 AM

#289 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:34:02 AM

Raila is playing hide and seek with himself.
#290 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:37:32 AM

Njunge wrote:

Makes no sense withdraw police then shut down media house.Wacha we wait kitaeleweka jioni ama tomorrow
Ngalaka
#291 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:40:21 AM

With the amount of biased reporting, tribal defending and general *ss-licking NTV do, its hilarious to see they've been shut down.

NMG ownership is controlled by Aga Khan
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#292 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:48:04 AM

Mununue bundles.....

#293 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:54:13 AM

#294 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:03:37 PM

What time is the swearing in?

it was to be at 10:30AM
#295 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:13:05 PM

Njunge wrote:

Who knows where that switch to switch off TV stations is located?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

It is at Kinoo 87 Stage. Just behind the red house.
Muheani
#296 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:28:03 PM

Njunge wrote:

It is at Kinoo 87 Stage. Just behind the red house.

You @kaka2za
You know we are around there taking soup at Tumaini with wazee wa manyumba?

Sasa if you make someone come looking for it huku si utakua umetuharibia?

ITs at Mathare Area 4.
Muheani
#297 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:30:35 PM

the media shutdown

Kumbe thats what Moi meant by "serikali ina Mkono Mrefu"

But I think its wrong. "The people" ought to have been left to kujienjoy and view themselves on live footage
Thitifini
#298 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:37:45 PM

Njunge wrote:
Raila is playing hide and seek with himself.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#299 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:40:26 PM

Njunge wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

Ala!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Account hacked??

A while back in maanzoni lodge Baba explained swearing him in would be lowering his stature. Sadly the hardliners within seem to have carried the day. Not surprising though. But we pay Uhuru to make intelligent decisions. Shutting down media doesn't sound like one.
tinker
#300 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 1:01:19 PM

Nasarites hooligans who are at Uhuru park will go home very frustrated.
their Ojoshua will not live-up to their expectation.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..