Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Just when i thought the government had made a smart move, they switch of TVs. Totally needless. Give Raila as much air-time as possible into irrelevance.
Njunge wrote:Just when i thought the government had made a smart move, they switch of TVs. Totally needless. Give Raila as much air-time as possible into irrelevance. Who knows where that switch to switch off TV stations is located? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
FRM2011 wrote: Let me speculate here. NIS boss meets President and his inner circle. He briefs them on possible scenarios on handling today. Recommends no police and allowing NASA to go ahead with their comedy.
President looks around and asks but what do we do with the media ? Adan Duale, Murathe and Moses Kuria clear their throats to talk. NIS boss looks down and waits for the same crap he has heard from these idiots before. Knowing too well they will leave a mess which his hardworking officers will have to clean. His mind drifts to his farm in Nyeri.
Ala!! Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Ngalaka wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Let me speculate here. NIS boss meets President and his inner circle. He briefs them on possible scenarios on handling today. Recommends no police and allowing NASA to go ahead with their comedy.
President looks around and asks but what do we do with the media ? Adan Duale, Murathe and Moses Kuria clear their throats to talk. NIS boss looks down and waits for the same crap he has heard from these idiots before. Knowing too well they will leave a mess which his hardworking officers will have to clean. His mind drifts to his farm in Nyeri.
Ala!!  . Account hacked??
With the amount of biased reporting, tribal defending and general *ss-licking NTV do, its hilarious to see they've been shut down. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
The media was warned about this.Macharia Gaitho was explicit in his advise on Press Pass yesterday. The Govt will castrate the complacent media houses. Now see
What time is the swearing in?
Raila is playing hide and seek with himself.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Njunge wrote:Just when i thought the government had made a smart move, they switch of TVs. Totally needless. Give Raila as much air-time as possible into irrelevance. Makes no sense withdraw police then shut down media house.Wacha we wait kitaeleweka jioni ama tomorrow
KulaRaha wrote:With the amount of biased reporting, tribal defending and general *ss-licking NTV do, its hilarious to see they've been shut down.
NMG ownership is controlled by Aga Khan Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Mununue bundles..... 
washiku wrote:What time is the swearing in? it was to be at 10:30AM The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
ZZE123 wrote:Njunge wrote:Just when i thought the government had made a smart move, they switch of TVs. Totally needless. Give Raila as much air-time as possible into irrelevance. Who knows where that switch to switch off TV stations is located? It is at Kinoo 87 Stage. Just behind the red house. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Njunge wrote:Just when i thought the government had made a smart move, they switch of TVs. Totally needless. Give Raila as much air-time as possible into irrelevance. Who knows where that switch to switch off TV stations is located? It is at Kinoo 87 Stage. Just behind the red house. You @kaka2za You know we are around there taking soup at Tumaini with wazee wa manyumba? Sasa if you make someone come looking for it huku si utakua umetuharibia? ITs at Mathare Area 4.
the media shutdown
Kumbe thats what Moi meant by "serikali ina Mkono Mrefu"
But I think its wrong. "The people" ought to have been left to kujienjoy and view themselves on live footage
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
Njunge wrote:Raila is playing hide and seek with himself. 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Njunge wrote:Ngalaka wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Let me speculate here. NIS boss meets President and his inner circle. He briefs them on possible scenarios on handling today. Recommends no police and allowing NASA to go ahead with their comedy.
Ala!!  . Account hacked?? A while back in maanzoni lodge Baba explained swearing him in would be lowering his stature. Sadly the hardliners within seem to have carried the day. Not surprising though. But we pay Uhuru to make intelligent decisions. Shutting down media doesn't sound like one.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/15/2010 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Nasarites hooligans who are at Uhuru park will go home very frustrated. their Ojoshua will not live-up to their expectation. ....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017