wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Why they are fools
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 2:45:39 PM

How can one know what is good or bad for them, because to be,is to choose?

The first thing would be to know yourself.

But how can one know his/her self?

Clearly, one has to observe the self, and interact with it to know it.

Now who is observing the self?

Ok. Where is the self originating from? And how is it connected to the observer?

But there is an observer. The observer is related to the self. In fact, the self mirrors the observer.

So, to know what is good for you, you must have an observer. Otherwise, you can't know who you are, and if you can't know who you are then you can't make the right choice.

Hence you'll be a fool.
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:15:59 PM

Ok. Where is the self originating from? And how is it connected to the observer?

But there is an observer. The observer is related to the self. In fact, the self mirrors the observer.

So, to know what is good for you, you must have an observer. Otherwise, you can't know who you are, and if you can't know who you are then you can't make the right choice.

Hence you'll be a fool.

Are you asking us to masturbate or have sex with our selves
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:55:34 PM

Hence you'll be a fool.

Are you asking us to masturbate or have sex with our selves

Yes. The holy reconciliation within. The male and the female within should embrace and make love.

The unconscious in harmony with the conscious. Not the conscious overcoming the unconscious. Not a rape.

But a loving, gentle, auto-eroticism.
vin
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 5:50:48 PM

There goes Tycho again.Speaking in tongues and saying only what he only can understand.

Hence you'll be a fool.

Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 5:56:36 PM

vin wrote:
There goes Tycho again.Speaking in tongues and saying only what he only can understand.

Hence you'll be a fool.

@Vin, you know Prometheus. When he brought the secret of fire to humans, did he start by telling them how it can burn a trouser?

In that same way these are holy words, to last a man or woman, a lifetime.

They were parables, because they were blind, and deaf.
vin
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:00:59 PM

@ Tycho,even withparables and prometheus,I wish i can understand anything you say.Yaani mzee you are as complicated as a marriage.

vin wrote:

Hence you'll be a fool.

@Vin, you know Prometheus. When he brought the secret of fire to humans, did he start by telling them how it can burn a trouser?

#7 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:05:06 PM

vin wrote:
@ Tycho,even withparables and prometheus,I wish i can understand anything you say.Yaani mzee you are as complicated as a marriage.

vin wrote:

Hence you'll be a fool.

Truly, marriages are complicated because they are fools.
vin
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:17:41 PM

vin wrote:

vin wrote:

Hence you'll be a fool.

This is what makes you like a marriage .
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:23:08 PM

vin wrote:
vin wrote:

vin wrote:

Hence you'll be a fool.

This is what makes you like a marriage .

Exactly. You understand me, but you don't know it. So the referent is shadowy.