wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

300k for shares pap
Kingotore
#1 Posted : Friday, January 12, 2018 10:40:22 PM

Wazuan,hope you have a blessed New year. However with 300k hii January. Which counters could be good to purchase by Tuesday next week that can give good returns?
GOOD TO GREAT. KINGOTORE
Ebenyo
#2 Posted : Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:46:31 AM

Kingotore wrote:
Wazuan,hope you have a blessed New year. However with 300k hii January. Which counters could be good to purchase by Tuesday next week that can give good returns?

Kcb,Safaricom and Kenol kobil.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:27:59 AM

Weka pesa kwa TPS Serena. This year TPS will mean Top Performing share.

Note that it was top gainer yesterday at VWAP 35.25
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 13, 2018 2:02:16 PM

Kingotore wrote:

Do not leave KQ, KCB and COOP from your plans

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#5 Posted : Saturday, January 13, 2018 2:11:57 PM

300k requires just one share Safcom @25!!!
#6 Posted : Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:18:34 PM

I will not say crypto-currency but I'd like to see a share turn your 300k close to 3M in a year

#7 Posted : Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:58:05 PM

I will not say crypto-currency but I'd like to see a share turn your 300k close to 3M in a year

Fuata maagizo. Crypo currency are not shares.
#8 Posted : Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:11:00 AM

Fuata maagizo. Crypo currency are not shares.

It is why I did not say it smile Currently though, Alt coins are behaving like (very volatile) shares

Horton
#9 Posted : Sunday, January 14, 2018 6:04:03 PM

Buy 5000 shares of Cytonn OTC then wait for the gems introduction this year.
Spikes
#10 Posted : Sunday, January 14, 2018 7:21:34 PM

Horton wrote:

I can see you've pumped Cytonn waiting to dump after listing smile
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Horton
#11 Posted : Sunday, January 14, 2018 7:38:55 PM

Spikes wrote:
Horton wrote:

I can see you've pumped Cytonn waiting to dump after listing smile

Boss got in at the 10bob mark now at 60/- Its already “pumped” currently. Lakini for sure will probably dump 50% after the listing. I have already recovered my investment.
bartum
#12 Posted : Monday, January 15, 2018 10:49:12 AM

Horton wrote:

How much per share, otc broker?
Horton
#13 Posted : Monday, January 15, 2018 12:13:20 PM

bartum wrote:
Horton wrote:

They are trading at 60/- on OTC email me I connect you to someone who works there hortoncapital@gmail.com
bartum
#14 Posted : Monday, January 15, 2018 12:52:35 PM

Horton wrote:
bartum wrote:
Horton wrote:

They are trading at 60/- on OTC email me I connect you to someone who works there hortoncapital@gmail.com

Xhek
Kingotore
#15 Posted : Monday, January 15, 2018 2:38:04 PM

Kcb is now at sh 45. Is it a good bet for now.
GOOD TO GREAT. KINGOTORE