wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Mpesa Fee Reduction, Thank you Equity!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KarugaEdwin
#21 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 5:48:28 AM

I discovered this MPESA cost calculator - http://www.calculator.co...-mpesa-cost-calculator/ which is able to calculate MPESA charges & rates for sending money, withdrawing money from agents and ATMS
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:30:29 AM

KarugaEdwin wrote:
I discovered this MPESA cost calculator - http://www.calculator.co...-mpesa-cost-calculator/ which is able to calculate MPESA charges & rates for sending money, withdrawing money from agents and ATMS

You are discovering many things....post #17
Boris Boyka
#23 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:09:23 PM

KarugaEdwin wrote:

@Discoverer the m-ledger does it all you can discover it again.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#24 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 5:33:20 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
KarugaEdwin wrote:

That m-ledger is depressing especially seeing mpesa,s you have sent to you ndogo ndogo,s Land wind pap...
Boris Boyka
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 9:25:28 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
KarugaEdwin wrote:

That m-ledger is depressing especially seeing mpesa,s you have sent to you ndogo ndogo,s Land wind pap...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @maka starehe gharama bwana....it helps you review your expenditure.Applause Applause. still you can delete them.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Thiong'o
#26 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 12:44:20 PM

How to spend less on MPESA!

Come with me slowly, let me teach You how to grant yourself a ‘DISCOUNT’...

1. To withdraw 200 costs Ksh27Alternatively: Withdraw 100 @10, Then
another100 @10Total= 20. SAVE 7bob.

2. To withdraw 5,000 costs you Ksh 66Alternatively: Withdraw 2500 @27,
then another2500 @27Total= 54. SAVE 12bob

3. To withdraw 12000 costs you Ksh 159Alternatively: Withdraw 10,000
@110, then theremaining 2000 @27Total= 137. SAVE 22bob.

4. To withdraw 40,000 costs you Ksh 275Alternatively: Withdraw 35,000
@187, then theremaining 5,000 @66Total= 253. SAVE 22bob.

5. To withdraw 10,100 costs you Ksh 159Alternatively: Withdraw 10,000
@110 then theremaining 100 @10Total= 120. SAVE 39bob….etc.etc….

You see?
Fikiria zaidi ya Safaricom!!!!

Somebody to refine bigger amounts to loop in already defined smaller amounts.

@ AlphDoti, Once you are done with refining, Safaricom will step in to close those arbitrage positions in the pricing.

See what is happening to the data bundles here…
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...sts&t=31775&p=2
streetwise wrote:
I do not understand if I buy anything and [b]resell[/b] it why is there an issue with the guy who sold it to me

This is even worse. You buy stuff, then the seller controls you how to use it. You have time limit to use it, you cannot share, limits on quantities to buy, who to buy from etc .... Monopoly kweli.

#27 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 9:58:43 AM

Thiong'o wrote:

You see?

@ AlphDoti, Once you are done with refining, Safaricom will step in to close those arbitrage positions in the pricing.

streetwise wrote:
I do not understand if I buy anything and [b]resell[/b] it why is there an issue with the guy who sold it to me

This is even worse. You buy stuff, then the seller controls you how to use it. You have time limit to use it, you cannot share, limits on quantities to buy, who to buy from etc .... Monopoly kweli.

So sad @ Muheani is a sell out!!!!!!!!!!!
jerry
#28 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:30:28 AM

Thiong'o wrote:

You see?

streetwise wrote:

It's called dominance!
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
kayhara
#29 Posted : Saturday, January 13, 2018 5:21:23 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
KarugaEdwin wrote:

Sad Sad Sad No longer available on the playstore, ama it's me even did a search.
To Each His Own