wazua Thu, Mar 28, 2024

18 Pages«<678910>»
Safaricom HY 2018
Ericsson
#141 Posted : Monday, January 08, 2018 12:47:04 PM

Safaricom overtakes JTL to become number two in fiber to the home subscriptions

https://www.businessdail...5104-158l2wd/index.html

Fixed/Wireless Internet Subscription Market Share (%)
Wananchi Group 41
Safaricom Limited 15.2
Jamii Telecom 13.3
Mawingu Networks 11.4
Argon Telecom 7.8
Others 11.3
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson
#142 Posted : Monday, January 15, 2018 1:59:37 PM

Safaricom share price doubles after 3 years
In 2015 it was at 14.
We are now at 29
Spikes
#143 Posted : Monday, January 15, 2018 2:57:11 PM

Ericsson wrote:
In 2015 it was at 14.
We are now at 29

Good news for the whales!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#144 Posted : Tuesday, January 16, 2018 8:24:17 PM

Ericsson wrote:
In 2015 it was at 14.
We are now at 29

I missed this boat. I thought it was too pricey at 14 for the EPS at the time but I didn't realize what a juggernaut it was despite being the "pricier" network. Kudos to MJ and BC.
#145 Posted : Tuesday, January 16, 2018 8:48:29 PM

Ericsson wrote:
In 2015 it was at 14.
We are now at 29

I missed this boat. I thought it was too pricey at 14 for the EPS at the time but I didn't realize what a juggernaut it was despite being the "pricier" network. Kudos to MJ and BC.

MJ and BC would not do it without the staff at Safaricom. Notably Silvia Mulinge. That woman can sell air
Pesa Nane
#146 Posted : Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:16:20 AM

Ericsson wrote:
In 2015 it was at 14.
We are now at 29

MJ and BC would not do it without the staff at Safaricom. Notably Silvia Mulinge. That woman can sell air

BOC and Carbacid do that for a living! On a lighter note though smile
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Ericsson
#147 Posted : Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:53:01 AM

Next stop 35,then we await a bonus issue of 1:10.
Ericsson
#148 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:05:04 PM

30 nipped
Spikes
#149 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:09:23 PM

Ericsson wrote:

If a bonus is announced it goes without speculating that 50/- may print.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
lochaz-index
#150 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:15:34 PM

Ericsson wrote:
30 nipped

For 2018, safcom will be tied to the hip with the main market index ie. the NSE20. The divergences that resurfaced mostly on the downslide will be curtailed. They either fly or hang together.
The main purpose of the stock market is to make fools of as many people as possible.
#151 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:17:33 PM

Ericsson wrote:

plans are underway to open up mpesa across all networks
Ericsson
#152 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:28:30 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

It will be of no consequence.The success of Mpesa is on the agents.Safaricom takes care of them,equitel and Airtel don't care/give a damn
#153 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 1:08:56 PM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

It will be of no consequence.The success of Mpesa is on the agents.Safaricom takes care of them,equitel and Airtel don't care/give a damn

The agents will serve across board
Ericsson
#154 Posted : Thursday, January 25, 2018 1:31:07 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

The agents will serve across board

That has been tried and failed.
Ericsson
#155 Posted : Friday, January 26, 2018 12:00:10 PM

30.25 printed
watesh
#156 Posted : Friday, January 26, 2018 12:37:42 PM

WHAT IS HAPPENING!!! I just bought a stocks the other day at 26, now past 30....I didn't even get time to accumulate properly
Ericsson
#157 Posted : Friday, January 26, 2018 12:54:49 PM

watesh wrote:
WHAT IS HAPPENING!!! I just bought a stocks the other day at 26, now past 30....I didn't even get time to accumulate properly

Thus bus is gone,it didn't have time to wait.Enjoy the ride with the few shares you have.
#158 Posted : Friday, January 26, 2018 2:10:27 PM

What i like about this share is that it moves without announcing itself, no highest gainer or biggest losser. Mosmos tingz smile
Ericsson
#159 Posted : Friday, January 26, 2018 2:17:05 PM

What i like about this share is that it moves without announcing itself, no highest gainer or biggest losser. Mosmos tingz smile

Like how a lady is dated
#160 Posted : Friday, January 26, 2018 5:52:37 PM

In other news