Kwani President can make changes to police service?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Who among these are you replacing @Hardwood?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Happy to see Wario gone. very incompetent
Amina dropped?. Haaaai. Ok!
Kili wrote:Who among these are you replacing @Hardwood? Hehe....I don't want to leak "state secrets".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Waaaaahhhhh!!!!!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/15/2010 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
PORK didn't mention of sacking any CS. He just need more time to soul search. I can bet Amina Moh'd will make a comeback in the 2nd list. And dropping Mwangi Kiunjuri is rather unfair, romours has it that, this guy was set to go for Laikipia governorship but he was prevailed upon. ....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
Muheani wrote:Amina dropped?. Haaaai. Ok! Not confirmed yet but I wouldn't be surprised. Leaders look forward not backward. At one point in my career, when rumours went round that the company was going to downsize, the CEO was forced to address all managers. I still remember his words. "We shall retain you only if we think you can add value in the future. Not because of the great things you did for the company in the past."
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Muheani wrote:Amina dropped?. Haaaai. Ok! Amina should not be dropped, she's done amazingly well but he should drop that industrialization guy if he needs to drop someone from North Eastern. He should also drop the roads guy, no political mileage there. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Muheani wrote:Amina dropped?. Haaaai. Ok! Amina should not be dropped, she's done amazingly well but he should drop that industrialization guy if he needs to drop someone from North Eastern or the most useless and embarrassing CS, Wario. He should also drop the roads guy, no political mileage there. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Muheani wrote:Amina dropped?. Haaaai. Ok! Amina should not be dropped, she's done amazingly well but he should drop that industrialization guy if he needs to drop someone from North Eastern. He should also drop the roads guy, no political mileage there. That would be so ungrateful of the duo. This lady almost took off her buibui on the international stage as she fought the ICC.
Jump-steady wrote:2012 wrote:Muheani wrote:Amina dropped?. Haaaai. Ok! Amina should not be dropped, she's done amazingly well but he should drop that industrialization guy if he needs to drop someone from North Eastern. He should also drop the roads guy, no political mileage there. That would be so ungrateful of the duo. This lady almost took off her buibui in the international stage as she fought the ICC. And not just ICC, she coordinated the Obama, Pope, Israel PM, Indian PM etc. visits at a time when Kenya was not in good books internationally because of ICC and inviting Bashir, a wanted criminal. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Jump-steady wrote:2012 wrote:Muheani wrote:Amina dropped?. Haaaai. Ok! Amina should not be dropped, she's done amazingly well but he should drop that industrialization guy if he needs to drop someone from North Eastern. He should also drop the roads guy, no political mileage there. That would be so ungrateful of the duo. This lady almost took off her buibui in the international stage as she fought the ICC. And not just ICC, she coordinated the Obama, Pope, Israel PM, Indian PM etc. visits at a time when Kenya was not in good books internationally because of ICC and inviting Bashir, a wanted criminal. Yeah, I thought she performed. That Macharia fellow should have been kicked in the butt out of the cabinet
masukuma wrote:Waaaaahhhhh!!!!!! We need fresh blood in the cabinet. Out with the old school. Ohuru is on the right track...
Keriako Tobiko demoted!! This is very good.
Some may see it as a promotion but it is actually a sack. When you move from Director of Public prosecutions which is an Independent and constitutionally protected office to CS where you serve at the pleasure of the president you should consider that a demotion. In 2 years there will be another reorganization and they will get rid of him kabisa.
Watch out for Gideon Moi.