wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

Ebue Divorce Case: How stupid are some African men?
UpcomingPaperChaser
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 24, 2017 8:23:19 PM

Just read Ebue's story. The link is hereunder:

http://www.mirror.co.uk/...skint-bailiffs-11746303

It got me asking myself, how stupid can some men be? Does it mean that with some 'Cat' Around our judgements become very clouded? Niccah earned 8 million Euros and sent his white woman 7 Million!!!! Is it primitivity, naivety or simply foolishness?
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Tokyo
#2 Posted : Monday, December 25, 2017 3:11:11 AM

A very stupid man. He’s talking of suicidal thoughts.
work to prosper
#3 Posted : Monday, December 25, 2017 3:40:34 AM

That's how it goes down in the west.

If you are rich, either sign prenuptial agreement before marriage or just stay single and take care of tois.
#4 Posted : Monday, December 25, 2017 4:07:59 AM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:

It got me asking myself, how stupid can some men be? Does it mean that with some 'Cat' Around our judgements become very clouded? Niccah earned 8 million Euros and sent his white woman 7 Million!!!! Is it primitivity, naivety or simply foolishness?

It is easy to talk like this, and call others names, when you are in the know.

Back home, who teaches our children financial knowledge? What I hear being peddled to our children in 'Read hard, so as to get a good job'. Unless a parent teaches a child what to do with money, how to grow and/or retain it... the child remains at the mercy of the world. They'd be lucky to make it alive.

UpcomingPaperChaser
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 26, 2017 10:12:50 AM

Back home, who teaches our children financial knowledge? What I hear being peddled to our children in 'Read hard, so as to get a good job'. Unless a parent teaches a child what to do with money, how to grow and/or retain it... the child remains at the mercy of the world. They'd be lucky to make it alive.

True but wisdom isnt acquired in any classroom.....you dont have to be taught that building apartments for rent is a good thing that everybody with money should do. You just dont stupidly give your wife 90% of your money to manage for you. A wiseman must have secret investments without the knowledge of his wife...the guy would have built apartments back in his home country...considering his income, he would have built an empire earning him 10 million monthly without squeezing himself so much.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 26, 2017 10:14:25 AM

If you are rich, either sign prenuptial agreement before marriage or just stay single and take care of tois.

If i happened to be a rich African in the west, I would come back to Kenya and fish for a very down to earth primitive kalenjin or maasai girl and take her to the states to be my wife.......
UpcomingPaperChaser
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 26, 2017 10:16:57 AM

Tokyo wrote:
A very stupid man. He’s talking of suicidal thoughts.

very stupid indeed
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:21:40 AM

True but wisdom isnt acquired in any classroom.....you dont have to be taught that building apartments for rent is a good thing that everybody with money should do. You just dont stupidly give your wife 90% of your money to manage for you. A wiseman must have secret investments without the knowledge of his wife...the guy would have built apartments back in his home country...considering his income, he would have built an empire earning him 10 million monthly without squeezing himself so much.

King Solomon was the wisest man that ever lived. He only acquired that wisdom, when asked what he wanted. He wasn't born with it. Neither are millions of people. I doubt your wisdom can come close to his.

Like I said, its easy to look down upon people until you walk a mile in their shoes.

All this is talk, we are doing here. Value addition would call for passing what you know (or think you know) to the uninformed. Not looking down upon them

EngineerLMG
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:29:48 AM

Like I said, its easy to look down upon people until you walk a mile in their shoes.

All this is talk, we are doing here. Value addition would call for passing what you know (or think you know) to the uninformed. Not looking down upon them

Hear, hear.
Iganamagana
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:11:53 AM

If i happened to be a rich African in the west, I would come back to Kenya and fish for a very down to earth primitive kalenjin or maasai girl and take her to the states to be my wife.......

Boss. Utashangaa. I have seen very meek and down to earth women migrate with their families to the west (specifically USA) and turn into monsters. Wacha awe marafiki na some Nigerian women... wewe kwisha. I do not know what they feed them and I am talking of quite a number of cases. A good number of women have a potential of turning against you given the right circumstances.

The cultural and economic environment in the west (and our urban areas) also contributes to this.
Fullykenyan
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 27, 2017 1:25:29 PM

Eboue is not the sharpest knife in the drawer and this could be the problem.i remember him during his playing days as not so intelligent and sometimes very petulant also
UpcomingPaperChaser
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 28, 2017 1:55:48 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Boss. Utashangaa. I have seen very meek and down to earth women migrate with their families to the west (specifically USA) and turn into monsters. Wacha awe marafiki na some Nigerian women... wewe kwisha. I do not know what they feed them and I am talking of quite a number of cases. A good number of women have a potential of turning against you given the right circumstances.

The cultural and economic environment in the west (and our urban areas) also contributes to this.

Damn it meeeeen!!!
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:04:30 PM

This did not happen to him because he's African. Have you ever watched televised divorce cases from the States? I can bet you for every 1 African there are 10 or more jungs going through worse. Let's drop that colonial mindset, tuwache kujidharau tu kila saa.