wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Yaix!!!!!!
brav
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 29, 2010 8:16:29 AM

I thought milk teeth start coming out at the age of 6? Bravlet yake imetingika juzi na akang'oa jana at age of 4years 10 months. aiii?

some muguys tell me she'll mature faster. why im I getting scared of this?
#2 Posted : Saturday, May 29, 2010 10:01:18 AM

@Brav,
The tooth fairy will be called to duty much earlier for gals than for boys.By the age of 6, two thirds of girls have a gap-toothed smile (Muatu or king'uru).....and the same happens to diapers.All my gals stopped using diapers at age 3.Same cannot be said of the boys.One watered the nation as late as form one...lol.
brav
#3 Posted : Saturday, May 29, 2010 10:28:59 AM

LOL reminds me of high school used to have a dorm mate who used to water the dorm woe unto thee who sleep at the lower bed.

thanks Guka though for that, i thought it was too early class yao im told she is th first one the tooth fairy has visited.
#4 Posted : Saturday, May 29, 2010 3:02:23 PM

It's worse for gals when the tooth fairy visits when she is in class 4...lol
chepkel
#5 Posted : Monday, May 31, 2010 8:21:09 AM

@Brav, bravlet ako poa kabisa kabisa. Girls are very chap chap. She is on the right track. My niece's milk teeth also started coming out at that age. My daughter is also chap chap. She started getting her teeth at 3 months and by 9 months she had a mouth filled with beautiful teeth she was embarrassing other kids older than her coz she was eating meat and drinking milk from a glass (Wine glass)
#6 Posted : Monday, May 31, 2010 8:45:35 AM

@Njunge, "your daughters"???Kwani uko na ngapi?You are filling the Earth as commanded by God of Abraham.

#7 Posted : Monday, May 31, 2010 9:14:05 AM

@Impunity,
Investment na Pajero...lol
Pablo
#8 Posted : Monday, May 31, 2010 9:21:50 AM

My dayghter celebrates her 5th Bday next month and her bottom ones came out 2 moths ago.