wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

Vetlab? Ndrama
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Monday, December 18, 2017 11:42:02 PM

I think this drama should be a VIU-Sasa video. I still want to believe it was acting. What else could it be if for the 56 minutes and 31seconds I did not get a clue who this Winnie is, other than a dumped clande?

Kwani walikunywa 'dawa' ya farasi?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 12:29:52 AM

Link!
Coolbull
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 8:48:34 AM

Link!

Vetlab Ndrama
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:20:21 AM

Coolbull wrote:
Link!

Vetlab Ndrama

What crap is this??????????????
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:58:16 AM

From the audio, this is what i got.

Martin - club chair
Winnie - his clande
Judy - a new PYT making Winnie insecure.

I really empathize with that guy. Sounds humble and kind and Winnie decided to capitalize on that. She gets contracts and supply tenders for the club.

Moral of the story : several actually.

1. Never ever mix business with pleasure. Anyone working under you is a no go zone.

2. No clande will fall in love with you. It's what you provide or the doors you can open for her.

3. Never get comfortable to let a woman know information that can bring you down. Gichuru's jersey accounts were disclosed by a scorned woman.

Am beginning to think folks who pay cash to get laid in a purely commercial transaction are the smarter ones. @swenani any input ?
Hobitke
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:13:03 AM

Martin - club chair
Winnie - his clande

I really empathize with that guy. Sounds humble and kind and Winnie decided to capitalize on that. She gets contracts and supply tenders for the club.

1. Never ever mix business with pleasure. Anyone working under you is a no go zone.

2. No clande will fall in love with you. It's what you provide or the doors you can open for her.

3. Never get comfortable to let a woman know information that can bring you down. Gichuru's jersey accounts were disclosed by a scorned woman.

Am beginning to think folks who pay cash to get laid in a purely commercial transaction are the smarter ones. @swenani any input ?

4. Do not make sex tapes.
5. Always assume you are being recorded .
6 . Don't s*** where you eat. ( same as number 1 but broader)
7. Number 3 - Very important , works both ways /both sexes .
innairobi
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 12:28:40 PM

Hobitke wrote:

Martin - club chair
Winnie - his clande

8. With clandes, always work with the worst case scenario.
9. Assume that persons below 25 years old are highly likely to display teenage tantrums. Keep any relationship with them at arms length.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Iganamagana
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 4:18:08 PM

innairobi wrote:
Hobitke wrote:

Martin - club chair
Winnie - his clande

9. Assume that persons below 25 years old are highly likely to display teenage tantrums. Keep any relationship with them at arms length.

Run away from these. They are nothing but trouble!
Sansa
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 8:35:56 PM

But why does Martin keep picking up these calls? And this other lady who does not remember that she boinked this guy ... kwani whats going on with her? Is she that she was drunk, she does it so often that she can't recall who she did what with, ama he was not a good performer!???

IF only he could apologize maybe she will stop calling? This tape is a mess ...
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:24:15 PM

Sansa wrote:
But why does Martin keep picking up these calls? And this other lady who does not remember that she boinked this guy ... kwani whats going on with her? Is she that she was drunk, she does it so often that she can't recall who she did what with, ama he was not a good performer!???

Trouble is Martin is a nice guy. And a gentleman. In an ideal world, any woman would dream of a guy like him. And they would treat him like a king. But the world doesn't operate like that.

That clande saw a weakness and she went for the kill. She knows how to arm-twist the guy whichever way she wants. The balance of power in that r/p shifted long time ago.

The level of emotional blackmail going on there is crazy.
Sansa
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:14:59 PM

Sansa wrote:

Trouble is Martin is a nice guy. And a gentleman. In an ideal world, any woman would dream of a guy like him. And they would treat him like a king. But the world doesn't operate like that.

That clande saw a weakness and she went for the kill. She knows how to arm-twist the guy whichever way she wants. The balance of power in that r/p shifted long time ago.

The level of emotional blackmail going on there is crazy.

Eish ... how is Martin a nice guy and he is 1) cheating on his wife. 2) cheating on his clande with everyone at her job (can you cheat on a clande?) 3) beating up his clande?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 4:16:12 AM

#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:26:09 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
innairobi wrote:
Hobitke wrote:

Martin - club chair
Winnie - his clande

Run away from these. They are nothing but trouble!

no.9
true..very jumpy..can make you crazy.. today anakuambia ni wewe kesho unampata at a compromising position na mwingine...

no 1 workplace relationships can be too stressful... avoid if can
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:24:34 AM

The one and THE only rule, if you are not having sex with your wife, have it in a fish parlour
Iganamagana
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 8:33:06 AM

The one and THE only rule, if you are not having sex with your wife, have it in a fish parlour

What then do you do with these interns all over the workplace and you are yet to graduate from mid life crisis?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 9:37:31 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

What then do you do with these interns all over the workplace and you are yet to graduate from mid life crisis?

That's child sexual exploitation.

5/10/20 years down the line when you're successful, these same interns will accuse you of sexual assault/harrassment/misconduct. Ndio utajua consent is only valid between you and your wife/girlfriend. Rather than fall in a consent trap go for a willing buyer and willing seller arrangement where actual money or bitcoins are exchanged and not favours with zero expectation on each party

Imagine reading this in The star 2022 after you have been elected by voters or nominated /appointed by Bill Machozi

"Iganamagana was a colleague to me before the sexual assault, and he had been my boss and in a position of power obviously," (insert the name of an intern here) said. "I didn't want him in jail. I didn't hate him. He was someone I feared since he could get me fired … I don't want to mess up his life but I just want H.E William Rutto/Voters in Karachuonyo constituency know what type of a man Iganamagana is. He behaved in a way towards me that I have had to live with for the past 5/10/15/20 years and I don't think it's appropriate that I carry this by myself.I hope this will help other women harrassed by Iganamagana come out

and because @2012 is a jonalist, he will dig out this post and link it up to you which will appear on DN headline on 1st Dec 2022 with your picture.

Iganamagana the MP for Karachuonyo posted this on wazua 5 years ago wrote:

Iganamagana
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 10:17:57 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

That's child sexual exploitation.

5/10/20 years down the line when you're successful, these same interns will accuse you of sexual assault/harrassment/misconduct. Ndio utajua consent is only valid between you and your wife/girlfriend. Rather than fall in a consent trap go for a willing buyer and willing seller arrangement where actual money or bitcoins are exchanged and not favours with zero expectation on each party

Imagine reading this in The star 2022 after you have been elected by voters or nominated /appointed by Bill Machozi

"Iganamagana was a colleague to me before the sexual assault, and he had been my boss and in a position of power obviously," (insert the name of an intern here) said. "I didn't want him in jail. I didn't hate him. He was someone I feared since he could get me fired … I don't want to mess up his life but I just want H.E William Rutto/Voters in Karachuonyo constituency know what type of a man Iganamagana is. He behaved in a way towards me that I have had to live with for the past 5/10/15/20 years and I don't think it's appropriate that I carry this by myself.I hope this will help other women harrassed by Iganamagana come out

and because @2012 is a jonalist, he will dig out this post and link it up to you which will appear on DN headline on 1st Dec 2022 with your picture.

Iganamagana the MP for Karachuonyo posted this on wazua 5 years ago wrote:

Sad Damn gold diggers! Time to graduate from mid life crisis to avoid Bill Machozi dropping my name from that Cabinet Secretaries list come 2022. I really need that position to bring my village at par with other prominent villages!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 1:59:24 PM

[quote=harrydre]Kwisha huyu guy!

https://www.kenyandigest...or-sales-lady-unmasked/[/quote]
WoiSad Please usiweke vindeo link

#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 3:23:11 PM

[quote=harrydre]Kwisha huyu guy!

https://www.kenyandigest...or-sales-lady-unmasked/[/quote]
WoiSad Please usiweke vindeo link

That article seems like it was written by someone in the intelligence industry/sector or how did they get that info and the profiling?
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:00:25 PM

Think about Wsr's encounter with Mama Abby. From what is in the public domain, the two hardly knew each other and the young girl was fresh from college looking for a job. A brief moment of weakness on WSR's side and he has to live with that mistake for his entire life. To keep off Gitobu Imanyara's lawsuit, he indeed confirmed he is the father and he pays school fees and maintenance for her. Which makes her a dependent. All because of a brief 5-minute encounter.

The vetlab chair is in this for the long haul. His clande was smart enough to give birth last year.

The list of powerful men who got ensnared is too long to share here. The late Gachagua, the late Wahome Gakuru, the late Njenga Karume, Jirongo, Marende. Basically every wealthy and powerful guy.