wazua Tue, Mar 4, 2025

33 Pages«<7891011>»
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
#161 Posted : Monday, December 18, 2017 11:20:49 AM

Someone tell Kony to proceed at his earliest opportunity.We shall pick up the discussion from there.

Even his supporters have now seen the light.

In his aged thoughts he imagines this trick will work.He actually owned ip and said he postponed to give dialogue a chance (read to negotiate for a position).The younger Kony (Babu Owino)said they must get a portion of the cake they are not visitors in Kenya.Now we got the drift.
#162 Posted : Monday, December 18, 2017 1:40:30 PM

Githu Muigai on young and old lawyer politicians surrounding and misadvising poor raila:...and why is this swearing taking so long..nkt?. Kwani Raila ako na mimba?smile

"Lawyer politicians are misleading the country. Young people must call out these 'legal dinosaurs' and help the public appreciate what is really the law,"

"As a group of public intellectuals, they comment on every issue. And the more louder they are, the more ignorant they become.We owe the public a duty of care."
#163 Posted : Monday, December 18, 2017 1:53:44 PM

Njunge wrote:
Githu Muigai on young and old lawyer politicians surrounding and misadvising poor raila:...and why is this swearing taking so long..nkt?. Kwani Raila ako na mimba?smile

"Lawyer politicians are misleading the country. Young people must call out these 'legal dinosaurs' and help the public appreciate what is really the law,"

"As a group of public intellectuals, they comment on every issue. And the more louder they are, the more ignorant they become.We owe the public a duty of care."

Baba is not in a hurry to be sworn in. This will be his mantra for 5 years and holla we are in 2022. He will then in the ballot, will lose to WSR but will still declare he has won. Ida neeeds to cane those people around Baba very seriously, otherwise mzee atazungshwa na akina orengo na muthama sawasawa. He is now titling towards 80 yrs mark and his best yeaars are now behind him.
#164 Posted : Monday, December 18, 2017 2:10:13 PM

Gathige wrote:
[quote=Njunge]

Baba is not in a hurry to be sworn in. This will be his mantra for 5 years and holla we are in 2022. He will then in the ballot, will lose to WSR but will still declare he has won. Ida neeeds to cane those people around Baba very seriously, otherwise mzee atazungshwa na akina orengo na muthama sawasawa. He is now titling towards 80 yrs mark and his best yeaars are now behind him.

Maybe i will get used then. Sipendi mtu wa kuishi hapo akitingisha makende and he is not going anywhere. If he means to get sworn,let him get it done with asap and let's see how many dogs will die in my village.Sad Sad
#165 Posted : Monday, December 18, 2017 3:56:26 PM

Interesting old Baba. Top of the December agenda is to stop holiday making at the coastal town of Mombasa to create economic hardships.
#166 Posted : Monday, December 18, 2017 8:50:54 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
Interesting old Baba. Top of the December agenda is to stop holiday making at the coastal town of Mombasa to create economic hardships.

Poor baba has become one very angry old man. Somebody please sign him up for anger management classes. He is a danger to himself! looks like with all lives sacrificed including his own children(i strongly believe he does this. would not be surprised if Kalonzo's wife was next on his list!), there are no results to show. Look at this video for instance.

#167 Posted : Monday, December 18, 2017 9:58:01 PM

FundamentAli wrote:

Poor baba has become one very angry old man. Somebody please sign him up for anger management classes. He is a danger to himself! looks like with all lives sacrificed including his own children(i strongly believe he does this. would not be surprised if Kalonzo's wife was next on his list!), there are no results to show. Look at this video for instance.

With 001 as his right hand man, Baba can only go one way, downhill. The anger with those coastal chaps is elephant
#168 Posted : Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:12:13 PM

The Star Newspaper headline...

Raila nearly sworn in at Kilifi , pledges to hold up Bible later

https://www.the-star.co....up-bible-later_c1686858

Things have turned very comical....baba should join churchill show coz he belongs in the company of "MCA tricky sana"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
limanika
#169 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 9:20:36 AM

https://www.the-star.co....n-in-at-kilifi-pledges-[color=red]to-hold-up-bible[/color]-later_c1686858

Things have turned very comical....baba should join churchill show coz he belongs in the company of "MCA tricky sana"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If Raila believes in the Bible, someone please tell him the Bible prohibits this e.g. in Leviticus 19:12:

And ye shall not swear by my name falsely, neither shalt thou profane the name of thy God: I am the LORD.

Also in Exodus 20:7.
“You shall not take the name of the LORD your God in vain, for the LORD will not hold him guiltless who takes his name in vain.
We need to mean what we say, and say what we mean.
Wakanyugi
#170 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:44:30 PM

I'm ready for death after my swearing-in, declares Raila

This is now becoming pathetic.

Isn't there someone who can have a quiet word with this Mzee? He is embarrassing many of us who have always had a soft spot for him.

Let it go. There is no shame in losing an election. We know the pain can be intense, but surely the time has now come to move on.

Please let it go.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#171 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 3:28:14 PM

Kalonzo tibim Mudavadi tialala... Babu ajinyonge nkt
#172 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 3:54:30 PM

@hardwood, This is what excites Baba. He will keep us entertained until 2022. Without Baba, life can be very dull
#173 Posted : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:58:50 PM

FundamentAli wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly babu is afraid of the word swear in. Instead he says he will carry the bible. Kweli hii ni tricky sana . My guess is right that orengos real name is piento.
#174 Posted : Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:36:51 AM

guru267 wrote:
Kalonzo tibim Mudavadi tialala... Babu ajinyonge nkt

Waah! I hope 2017 was a good year
#175 Posted : Thursday, December 21, 2017 9:48:20 AM

Odinga, Kalonzo sail through Magaya locked out like a true Wanjiku

Magaya vows to swear himself in. To also establish a parallel EALA peoples assembly.
#176 Posted : Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:25:11 PM

I agree with Mutahi 100%. It will be good riddance.

#177 Posted : Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9:01:29 PM

#178 Posted : Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:08:19 AM

Raila being sworn in as President of Mother's Union, Bondo Chaptersmile

#179 Posted : Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:48:32 AM

Njunge wrote:

If Rao is Christian, he should be ware of the third commandment

You shall not misuse the name of the Lord your God.

In French: “Ndũkaanagwete rĩĩtwa rĩakwa na itherũ nĩ gũkorwo niĩ MWATHANI Ngai waku nĩherithagia mũndũ o wothe ũgwetaga rĩĩtwa rĩakwa na itherũ.
#180 Posted : Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:35:57 PM

kenmac wrote:
Njunge wrote:

If Rao is Christian, he should be ware of the third commandment

You shall not misuse the name of the Lord your God.

In French: “Ndũkaanagwete rĩĩtwa rĩakwa na itherũ nĩ gũkorwo niĩ MWATHANI Ngai waku nĩherithagia mũndũ o wothe ũgwetaga rĩĩtwa rĩakwa na itherũ.

He will be sworn in multiple times...