Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
Ida said they should look for somebody else to swear in and not her husband. These modern women are no nonsense. Ni kusema na kutenda Lord, thank you!
madollar wrote:Njunge wrote:Shak wrote:And just like that,the press conferences came to an end. Ooops......i have been hit by withdrawal symptoms. It ought not to have been so abrupt with the crowds at kasarani yesterday and akina githeriman the kawaida NASA would have come out today and thrown a few uppercuts before retreating for the holidays No use saying the obvious In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:madollar wrote:Njunge wrote:Shak wrote:And just like that,the press conferences came to an end. Ooops......i have been hit by withdrawal symptoms. It ought not to have been so abrupt with the crowds at kasarani yesterday and akina githeriman the kawaida NASA would have come out today and thrown a few uppercuts before retreating for the holidays No use saying the obvious I think these are signs that Kenyans are tired. Personally I believe that Kenya will change once all these former KANU infected politicians go. They are now in their 50s, 60s and 70s. Patrick Njiru said it right in JKL that the people we once called 'young turks' the Orengos and Muites are now senior citizens. Can you imagine Orengo is almost 70! BBI will solve it :)
Odinga, Kalonzo sail through Magaya locked out like a true Wanjiku "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Odinga, Kalonzo sail through Magaya locked out like a true Wanjiku
Kalonzo had the highest number of votes in both houses. Did he lobby well or is he that popular? Hopefully this is the fresh blood needed in politics.
Iganamagana wrote:murchr wrote:
Kalonzo had the highest number of votes in both houses. Did he lobby well or is he that popular? Hopefully this is the fresh blood needed in politics. It could be a pointer as to what is happening behind the political scenes. Since he obviously got votes from both sides of the house. Alternatively may be he has not pissed off anybody yet One's first step in wisdom is to question everything - and one's last is to come to terms with everything
mburuke wrote:Iganamagana wrote:murchr wrote:
Kalonzo had the highest number of votes in both houses. Did he lobby well or is he that popular? Hopefully this is the fresh blood needed in politics. It could be a pointer as to what is happening behind the political scenes. Since he obviously got votes from both sides of the house. Alternatively may be he has not pissed off anybody yet probably because he is a young turk and handsome In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Iganamagana wrote:murchr wrote:
Kalonzo had the highest number of votes in both houses. Did he lobby well or is he that popular? Hopefully this is the fresh blood needed in politics. Looks like a TukoPamoja gesture. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
 Why did NASA MPs reject him I don't think you can find a better mtu wa mkono
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Meanwhile a new swearing-in slated for January.Date to be announced later. Tuwe tayari. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
madollar wrote:murchr wrote:
 Why did NASA MPs reject him I don't think you can find a better mtu wa mkono Yenyewe. Maybe they looked at the gift horse in the mouth and decided to horse-trade him with the horses closer to the heart of the coalition. And then you find Wanjiku on the street in defence of the principals. Haki sisi Wanjiku tunatumiwa vibaya!
Iganamagana wrote:madollar wrote:murchr wrote:
 Why did NASA MPs reject him I don't think you can find a better mtu wa mkono Yenyewe. Maybe they looked at the gift horse in the mouth and decided to horse-trade him with the horses closer to the heart of the coalition. And then you find Wanjiku on the street in defence of the principals. Haki sisi Wanjiku tunatumiwa vibaya! The list is same old tribal reward system in politics yet some KALEO has resigned from ODM citing nominations to EALA. Wacha arudi nyumbani .... .... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Iganamagana wrote:madollar wrote:murchr wrote:
 Why did NASA MPs reject him I don't think you can find a better mtu wa mkono Yenyewe. Maybe they looked at the gift horse in the mouth and decided to horse-trade him with the horses closer to the heart of the coalition. And then you find Wanjiku on the street in defence of the principals. Haki sisi Wanjiku tunatumiwa vibaya! The list is same old tribal reward system in politics yet some KALEO has resigned from ODM citing nominations to EALA. Wacha arudi nyumbani .... .... To me it looks like wenyenchi vs wananchi. The tribe is just a facade.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Iganamagana wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Iganamagana wrote:madollar wrote:murchr wrote:
 Why did NASA MPs reject him I don't think you can find a better mtu wa mkono Yenyewe. Maybe they looked at the gift horse in the mouth and decided to horse-trade him with the horses closer to the heart of the coalition. And then you find Wanjiku on the street in defence of the principals. Haki sisi Wanjiku tunatumiwa vibaya! The list is same old tribal reward system in politics yet some KALEO has resigned from ODM citing nominations to EALA. Wacha arudi nyumbani .... .... To me it looks like wenyenchi vs wananchi. The tribe is just a facade. ujanja pia comes in handy , kuna 3 Somalis in that EALA list
madollar wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Iganamagana wrote:madollar wrote:murchr wrote:
 Why did NASA MPs reject him I don't think you can find a better mtu wa mkono Yenyewe. Maybe they looked at the gift horse in the mouth and decided to horse-trade him with the horses closer to the heart of the coalition. And then you find Wanjiku on the street in defence of the principals. Haki sisi Wanjiku tunatumiwa vibaya! The list is same old tribal reward system in politics yet some KALEO has resigned from ODM citing nominations to EALA. Wacha arudi nyumbani .... .... To me it looks like wenyenchi vs wananchi. The tribe is just a facade. ujanja pia comes in handy , kuna 3 Somalis in that EALA list Wamecheswo ama nini?
The Bible is ready, Baba now awaiting the date. https://www.the-star.co....ust-be-sworn-in_c1686420"Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
[quote=Gathige]The Bible is ready, Baba now awaiting the date. https://www.the-star.co....st-be-sworn-in_c1686420[/quote] The Bible was ready centuries ago! Or is there a new chapter on Baba? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
[quote=Gathige]The Bible is ready, Baba now awaiting the date. https://www.the-star.co....st-be-sworn-in_c1686420[/quote] Quote:“They can postpone but they cannot stop River Nile from reaching the Mediterranean Sea,” Raila reassured his supporters, majority of whom expressed open disappointment when the December 12 fete was called off. Kwani who postponed it? Who are the "THEY"?
Tragedy is, poor Raila has pulled himself to D-Minus level. Someone remind him many many Kenyans carry bibles all the time. It's not a crime.
Njunge wrote:Tragedy is, poor Raila has pulled himself to D-Minus level. Someone remind him many many Kenyans carry bibles all the time. It's not a crime. Last time i checked this guy went to a polytecnic in Germany Life is an endless adventure
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017