wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

SEPTEMBER RECAPS...
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 12:11:00 PM

hi all,

September was an interesting month and should not go unnoticed....some of the news that made the month that was:

sorry guys....i had too much sugar for breakfast....and too much matumbo for lunch...

SK to be closed indefinitely for renovations...

kaigangio to run for othaya seat in preparation to becoming the president in 2112 general elections.....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 12:25:00 PM

Kagizzard,apana meza hiyo kitu,vuruta n u mait end up ok.

Can silence be misquoted?
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:03:00 PM

'wendz to support her other half financially despite earning ten times what she earns...' @wendz,are you gay?
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@GG

Whaaaaaaaaaat???? what has happened to kizungu ya leo... short while ago it was 'white meat'.... now,its ....

@GG,Now where did you read that from? Am so straight it makes straight look crooked!!!

Wendz to support her(mine) other half(him) financially despite earning(him earning) 10x more than she(moi) does..... well at least thats how i interpreted it... but i stand to be collected

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

akowally
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:19:00 PM

Ric dees has a saga with mpesa and five sausages

http://www.stockskenya.c...?stk=1002&top=17873

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Achiever
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:22:00 PM

GG

Its typo error.....

we can excuse him given his state of mind.....

don't worry....be happy
Jacy26
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:26:00 PM

........and Pretty manages to convince us that since the age of 5 we have learnt completely nothing new! huh

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Ja-Kom
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:28:00 PM

Guka Wa Bijuti disappears,around the same time 33Million from G4S does.Appears incognito at the concours offering to buy all the old bijuts....

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:31:00 PM

'wendz to support her other half financially despite earning ten times what she earns...'

In linguistics,that one is called an ambiguous statement......

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
And1589
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 3:03:00 PM

@ Ja-kom
hahahah heheheh LOL,
thats a killer one about guka!!!

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one