6 Pages«<3456>
bad habits seriously ignored
#81 Posted : Wednesday, April 14, 2010 6:57:23 AM

Guys in shagz who patia you an exam...."Unanijua?mimi ni nani"
Wodu Wakiri
#82 Posted : Wednesday, April 14, 2010 4:12:06 PM

Older and distant Relatives who insist that you know them.....and take offence if you say you cant seem to recall their faces. Usually goes:

Relative: Yaani (insert your name here) haunikumbuki na vile nilikuwa nakubeba kwa mgongo na kukubadilisha nappy?

chepkel
#83 Posted : Thursday, April 15, 2010 9:28:35 AM

Receptionists who are soooo rude and idle. And behave like you are disturbing them.

MP's who totally mislead their people e.g Robinson Githae who said at baraza that majimbo meant that everyone was to go to their rural homes......Very stupid fellow.

Chicks who get drunk senseless.

Mama's who wacha kids with you and disappear for the longest time without discussing with you. Ni kama alikuandika mboch.

Guys who talk to you in their vernacular language and they dont know you. Eish national language ni Kiswahili na English my friends.

People who borrow money and then ignore your calls. be honest Just sema you are in a tight spot.....tutaelewa.Unless you are really not intending to return the cash.

Neighbours who play loud music.....kwani nini mbaya na maskio yako??? If you want guys to listen to your crap just hold a house party and invite everyone.

Guys who insult you first before giving a different opinion from yours. Like "wewe ni mjinga sana, kwani ulizaliwa wapi. hiyo ni ushenzi tupu" This one really pisses me off. Just be respectful.

wa-mine
#84 Posted : Thursday, April 15, 2010 12:10:28 PM

mang'aa drivers who are in a hurry to cut you off, despite the fact that the lane they are trying to join is full of traffic...and then they sit there, avoiding your stare, looking ahead as if they are doing nothing wrong...fooresh!
#85 Posted : Thursday, April 15, 2010 3:19:43 PM

Guys who insist on shouting out your name(just to say Hi) from the confines of a crowded,moving bus/Matatu...just to show off ati they know you. Nkt!
Wa_ithaka
#86 Posted : Thursday, April 15, 2010 5:59:37 PM

Mawanawake who wear ngothas that don't fit under tights. Those who wear bikers then ngothas underneath the dress on a date-takes forever to remove. Hiyo ni me-ban kabisa.
Ladies who funga their knees and yet they are kissing u-hiyo ni me-ban pia...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
brav
#87 Posted : Friday, April 16, 2010 10:05:20 AM

"Ladies who funga their knees and yet they are kissing u-hiyo ni me-ban pia..."
haki hapo sishikii

Gotta a friend who will call you for drinks, she'll even insists then ikifika kulipa she gives you the exact cash in the bill, for you to pay, na hau hau imekuwa deni. nkt hiyo ni tabia mbaya hoping she's reading this.
Jump-steady
#88 Posted : Friday, April 16, 2010 2:36:11 PM

Annoyed by people who yawn so loudly and are muttering incoherently as the do it.

There are also those who sneeze so loudly and end it with loud scream and mumble something that only they understand.

Style up if you you fall in any category above smile
se7en
#89 Posted : Friday, April 16, 2010 2:42:47 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Annoyed by people who yawn so loudly and are muttering incoherently as the do it.

There are also those who sneeze so loudly and end it with loud scream and mumble something that only they understand.

Style up if you you fall in any category above smile

LMAO!!! at the sneeze and scream....LOL
ever seen the incoherent muttering coupled with scratching the belly? quite a sight!
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
#90 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2015 6:38:51 PM

What are road markings for?
#91 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2015 7:16:14 PM

Boss how do you change lanes without crossing the line markings?
#92 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2015 7:21:43 PM

radio wrote:

And where are the indicator lights?
#93 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2015 12:32:26 PM

radio wrote:

And where are the indicator lights?

but the indicator light flicker, probably when the camera snapped it was off.smile
#94 Posted : Friday, December 08, 2017 5:30:42 PM

About 2 weeks ago I was with my mother at the executive counter at one of our co-op banks (note, some of those small rooms have no air outlet). And as my mother was being served, this tall man walks in holding a Ksh 500 note, coughing and pulling back makamasi like a kid, not covering his mouth or blowing his nose. He kept on doing that for about 5 minutes and the cashier asked my mother if she could excuse him (i guess he was an employee) since what he had come to do was not going to take time. Anyway, he was served and he left in 3-5 mins but my mother and I left that room with his bad virusi.

Wanaume....please carrying an handkerchief is the clean thing to do, si umama. Am sure even the lovely lady over the counter was bedridden after that encounter. If you are wondering why we cannot get rid of communicable diseases, its because of such people. TB, Cholera, common cold, flu, pneumonia etc....its because of such people.
Kili
#95 Posted : Friday, December 08, 2017 5:38:16 PM

Mine=hio ya "kuvuta" uji/chai/soup.That sound-gross!!
Julie
#96 Posted : Friday, December 08, 2017 5:52:25 PM

Men "boys" who hold their manhood + balls subconsciously when talking to me...
#97 Posted : Friday, December 08, 2017 6:16:34 PM

sheep wrote:
wacheni kuwa ma-haters hivo

si muende muishi kwa moon basi

ati civilised...civilised namna gani....

mlizaliwa wrapped hygienically na nylon paper?

sisi wote watu wachafu kabisa,bacteria kila mahali

sisi wote watu selfish,dishonest,murderers,fornicators and all

Thats the bitter reality,the bible says so

Tupendane wote,disgusting habits and all.

#98 Posted : Saturday, December 09, 2017 10:40:26 AM

Julie wrote:

Mnataka tufanye nini?
#99 Posted : Monday, December 11, 2017 10:10:54 PM

Wodu Wakiri wrote:
Older and distant Relatives who insist that you know them.....and take offence if you say you cant seem to recall their faces. Usually goes:

Relative: Yaani (insert your name here) haunikumbuki na vile nilikuwa nakubeba kwa mgongo na kukubadilisha nappy?

Or they remind you that they were at your wedding in 1927
kayhara
#100 Posted : Tuesday, December 12, 2017 12:34:42 PM

Julie wrote:

Mnataka tufanye nini?

Hii nitatetea fraternity, it just happens like blinking or breathing even if you were to tell a man stop that he will ask, WHAT unless you look or point he won't know, especially adjustments happen a lot.
To Each His Own