wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

26 Pages«<23242526>
NASA Resistance Army!!!
kiash
#481 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:12:17 PM

Hii mambo ya uniting people with public appointments sipendi. Imagine some people woke up twice to go and vote somewhere in Central and then someone in Nyanza said no voting and then you hear meetings are being planned to allocate political seats.I thought Uhunye had said nothing will be done in the board rooms.
You did not vote, stay away from the gava that was voted in.
This is being scr**d live
#482 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 9:23:56 PM

Wiper loses Minority Leader role in National Assembly. Goes to Mbadi. Minority whip is Junet

Coast MPs unhappy. They do not recognise the list. They've sworn to resist it
http://www.nation.co.ke/...7880-14tm3jgz/index.html
#483 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:31:14 PM

[quote=Lolest!]Wiper loses Minority Leader role in National Assembly. Goes to Mbadi. Minority whip is Junet

Coast MPs unhappy. They do not recognise the list. They've sworn to resist it
http://www.nation.co.ke/...880-14tm3jgz/index.html[/quote]

@Lolest, Everyone including Baba knows the Coast have very minimal numbers and their main contributions is too much noise and no impact. Mishi Mboko who was complaining the loudest at that press conference about exclusion is the same one who was full of Babas praises during the campaigns.
limanika
#484 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:33:19 PM

By the way why are some people insisting 'there must be talks'? Then if they start talking who will check the govt? Doesnt this confirm the naswa are interested in joining govt so they can get kickbacks through tenderpreneureship???
Realtreaty
#485 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:23:20 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Raila is ready for this!!!!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

https://citizentv.co.ke/...-un-court-drama-183786/[url]https://citizentv.co.ke/news/bosnian-war-criminal-dies-after-taking-poison-in-un-court-drama-183786/[/url]

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Sad Sad
#486 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 2:48:12 AM

#487 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:52:11 AM

I doubt any militia would practice in such an open field in full view of passers-by. Looks more like some school boys on an outing during these long holidays.

Remember it took KDF days to deal with one Matakwei deep in Mt Elgon Caves, that how deep militias operate in.
Wakanyugi
#488 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:27:46 AM

If this is true, then I fear some peoples life expectancy has has been severely attenuated. From my observation it seems the NIS is willing to tolerate any noisemakers, even some rioting, but they tend to give very short shrift to financiers of terrorism.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#489 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 10:46:26 PM

#490 Posted : Friday, December 01, 2017 7:31:47 AM

Lets specilate which ones

1.Mama Lucy
2.Karen
3.Nairobi Hospital
4.Aga Khan
5.KNH
6.MRTH

Silly old Kony.Who will suffer when they boycott?
Iganamagana
#491 Posted : Friday, December 01, 2017 7:58:19 AM

Lets specilate which ones

1.Mama Lucy
2.Karen
3.Nairobi Hospital
4.Aga Khan
5.KNH
6.MRTH

Silly old Kony.Who will suffer when they boycott?

Old Kony attends South African hospitals and they do not seem to be on the list. Our great leader will therefore not be inconvenienced.
#492 Posted : Friday, December 01, 2017 10:25:18 AM

So they will adopt a Morgue?
#493 Posted : Friday, December 22, 2017 4:32:49 PM

In my household, the order has already been issued to madam and the housegirl. Anyone buying any of these milk brands, kutawaka moto. Same in the office. My shamba boy in Nyeri is to stop delivering milk to the collection centre. We shall sell to boda-boda brokers effective tomorrow.

Keep us posted on this... and you know I will ask you EVERY MONTH on how this 'resistance' matter goes.

Kaka? ☝🏾 inaenda aje?

Easier than I thought.

Bidco and brookside easiest to implement.

Safaricom m-pesa is hard to avoid. Plus I worked for them at some point so I feel guilty. But Telkom data is amazingly cheap. 99/- gets you 1GB. 40 Bob 400Mb. I have moved the data and calling.

Fun fact ; did you know you can buy Telkom airtime with Mpesa ?

How is the "resistance" coming?
#494 Posted : Friday, December 22, 2017 4:47:23 PM

In my household, the order has already been issued to madam and the housegirl. Anyone buying any of these milk brands, kutawaka moto. Same in the office. My shamba boy in Nyeri is to stop delivering milk to the collection centre. We shall sell to boda-boda brokers effective tomorrow.

Keep us posted on this... and you know I will ask you EVERY MONTH on how this 'resistance' matter goes.

Kaka? ☝🏾 inaenda aje?

Easier than I thought.

Safaricom m-pesa is hard to avoid. Plus I worked for them at some point so I feel guilty. But Telkom data is amazingly cheap. 99/- gets you 1GB. 40 Bob 400Mb. I have moved the data and calling.

He he. Niliona airtel inauzwa. Kuna watu wataamka one day and find their airtel accounts wiped clean.
Baratang
#495 Posted : Friday, December 22, 2017 4:50:34 PM

Kaka? ☝🏾 inaenda aje?

Easier than I thought.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @FRM2011 is still under Baba's spell that was cast onto him from Enugu. He still cannot tell not just whether the resistance was a non starter, but also what exactly they are resisting.
#496 Posted : Friday, December 22, 2017 5:54:13 PM

Kaka? ☝🏾 inaenda aje?

Easier than I thought.

He he. Niliona airtel inauzwa. Kuna watu wataamka one day and find their airtel accounts wiped clean.

Haiuzwi, but they will use it huko Caanan as the preferred Mobile Service Provider
#497 Posted : Saturday, January 27, 2018 6:54:28 PM

Kaka? ☝🏾 inaenda aje?

Easier than I thought.

Kaka? huku jibu ☝🏾 - I assumed ulikuwa busy kiasi - hebu tupatie update... resistance inaenda aje?
#498 Posted : Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:21:52 PM

Mathokoma manLaughing out loudly relax on the brother. But juzi Miguna was telling kina FRM boycott Haco products. He had a sample of each item. BIC, miadi etc. Looked like marketing for Haco!
#499 Posted : Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:04:51 PM

Mathokoma manLaughing out loudly relax on the brother. But juzi Miguna was telling kina FRM boycott Haco products. He had a sample of each item. BIC, miadi etc. Looked like marketing for Haco!

#500 Posted : Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:06:16 AM

2 days to go!