wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

KENYA TO BE AFRICAN CAPITAL
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:50:59 AM

You can't open your borders Africawise yet your neighbours are frustrating you already.... Desperation e.g Somalia, Tz, SS & Ethiopia

I think for Tanzania we need to have a special reciprocity based relationship

Wakifukuza, tunafukuza

Wakichoma vifaranga, tunachoma

Wakinadi ng'ombe, tunanadi zao

Kwanza hawa kaka zetu wamejaa sana humu Nairobi wakifanya biashara na ajira. I know some who work as security guards and newspaper vendors. Looking at them you might think they're our Maasai but I learnt they are from Tz

Lakini wadada waTz waje kwa wingi! Huduma yao ni safi sana.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:45:03 AM

You can't open your borders Africawise yet your neighbours are frustrating you already.... Desperation e.g Somalia, Tz, SS & Ethiopia

I think for Tanzania we need to have a special reciprocity based relationship

Wakifukuza, tunafukuza

Wakichoma vifaranga, tunachoma

Wakinadi ng'ombe, tunanadi zao

Kwanza hawa kaka zetu wamejaa sana humu Nairobi wakifanya biashara na ajira. I know some who work as security guards and newspaper vendors. Looking at them you might think they're our Maasai but I learnt they are from Tz

Lakini wadada waTz waje kwa wingi! Huduma yao ni safi sana.

one thing i know for sure most of the bad looking beggars in our streets across our big towns ni ndugu na dada zetu kutoka Bongo especially the cripples.
Jump-steady
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11:13:15 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Keep watering your plant without thinking otherwise.Its about Mindset!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

OK, sawa let us wait and see. Kenya itself cannot be a capital of anything, logically. Kibaki didn't do it, Uhuru cannot & will not do it. No brains & brainer there. Of course tribal thinking has clouded oxygen (which is generally free) from your brain!!!

Jeez! What negativity that @Angie! Someone has to try something before deciding whether to abandon the idea or to proceed with it.d'oh!
Fullykenyan
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:30:23 PM

How i wish Namibia, Zimbabwe, Malawi or Zambia would also say we can buy land there with only our ID.It would a dream come true, to relocate to these countries forever.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:55:50 PM

That was a wrong move by ohuru. I do not support. Kenya should be for Kenyans. You do not invite your neighbours children to your home when your are struggling to feed your own.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:58:41 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
How i wish Namibia, Zimbabwe, Malawi or Zambia would also say we can buy land there with only our ID.It would a dream come true, to relocate to these countries forever.

Ohuru doesn't seem to know what he is doing. Wrong move. Non citizens should NOT be allowed to buy land.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:02:07 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Even if they allowed that, xenophobia would soon set in as we have seen in South Africa or happened in Kenya's rift valley, coast and parts of masailand.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:12:36 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Keep watering your plant without thinking otherwise.Its about Mindset!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

OK, sawa let us wait and see. Kenya itself cannot be a capital of anything, logically. Kibaki didn't do it, Uhuru cannot & will not do it. No brains & brainer there. Of course tribal thinking has clouded oxygen (which is generally free) from your brain!!!

Jeez! What negativity that @Angie! Someone has to try something before deciding whether to abandon the idea or to proceed with it.d'oh!

That is the wrong approach to issues. You are supposed to make a critical evaluation of an issue before making a decision...not "trying" and then deciding if to proceed or not.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:22:17 PM

Kenyans currently do not have enough jobs, housing, schools, hospitals, land, etc. Therefore we MUST NOT open our borders to every Tom, Dick and Harry. We all saw what uncontrolled immigration did to eastleigh, South C etc. Kenyans were displaced from their own communities, areas they had lived in for ages. The middle class and locals can never afford housing in those areas since they are unable to compete with immigrants.
Fullykenyan
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 5:20:43 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Even if they allowed that, xenophobia would soon set in as we have seen in South Africa or happened in Kenya's rift valley, coast and parts of masailand.

Namibia is my dream land, i hope and wish i can retire there