Wakiapisha? sisi pia tuna....?
Coolio wrote:On Jamuhuri day,,,,, God have mercy Poor soul. Obsessed with being president. He should take to the bush and shoot his way to state house instead of disturbing kenyans.
he wont swear himself in. he'll keep NASA followers looking forward to a future date of final salvation. the idea is to create a perpetual atmosphere of looming chaos in the hope uhuruto will approach him with a nusu mkate offer. All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
innairobi wrote:he wont swear himself in. he'll keep NASA followers looking forward to a future date of final salvation.
the idea is to create a perpetual atmosphere of looming chaos in the hope uhuruto will approach him with a nusu mkate offer. Hope uhuruto dont start requesting for 'talks' like I was hearing being offered 2 cabinet posts! You give-in a little bit, he will increase temperature 10 times so you can buckle. If eventually you give him an inch, he will want a mile. Best strategy is to ignore him. At best he can be given a seat in parliament. If you include him in government, he becomes a monstor and eats you up from within
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
And from Manyanja he went straight to Kibra.Power hungry has been taken to another level. Where are the other Principals?And the walking constitution?And they are really working hard to sneak in Luhyas in their useless battle.Ati they are killing Luos and Luhyas.Silly! This is a Luo battle for Kony to Nyakua power. Whereas they have a right to protest and fail to acknowledge Uhuru as the President the government too has a duty to maintain law and order and protect its citizens.So body count continues.........Its their call and only they can stop it.Nobody is picked from their homes and shot. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
limanika wrote:Baba is the politician par excellence. He watched the inaguation on TV, the way it was well choreagraphed, the finality with which it was conducted, etc, and knew the only way to steal the thunder, spoil the broth, dominate news of the day, etc, is to announce his own swearing in. Even if he didn't really mean it Does he know a candidate does not 1-announce his own results? 2-set his own inauguration date? another authority has to do that, IEBC or supreme court The rocking chair keeps rocking and baba suppoters keep waiting for that day, how hopeful can they be, the baby is still, it's dead, like moses baba should point the Nasarites to a new joshua to finish the journey to Canaan in 2022 as for him he should head topolitical mount sinai gaze at canaan and die politically on top of the mountain To Each His Own
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
kayhara wrote:limanika wrote:Baba is the politician par excellence. He watched the inaguation on TV, the way it was well choreagraphed, the finality with which it was conducted, etc, and knew the only way to steal the thunder, spoil the broth, dominate news of the day, etc, is to announce his own swearing in. Even if he didn't really mean it Does he know a candidate does not 1-announce his own results? 2-set his own inauguration date? another authority has to do that, IEBC or supreme court The rocking chair keeps rocking and baba suppoters keep waiting for that day, how hopeful can they be, the baby is still, it's dead, like moses baba should point the Nasarites to a new joshua to finish the journey to Canaan in 2022 as for him he should head topolitical mount sinai gaze at canaan and die politically on top of the mountain wewe wacha... SECTION 1 of the constitution allows him to do all that!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
limanika wrote:Bigchick wrote:Lolest! wrote:masukuma wrote:I am not getting it... what' the deal na 'kuapishwa'? I can apisha myself in my office!! it's a ceremonial exercise that caps a formal process. So ukiwa 'president' of Kenya - utado? join the queue - we have an artist called 'Prezzo'... I don't get why govt is stopping this. They should have allowed them. Whatever is happening is unnecessarily raising tensions and causing chaos huko Eastlands. I hear Outer Ring, Manyanja Rd, Kayole Spine, Donholm Road are impassable Nasa guys loading geological ammunition in bags as they head to the grounds that are already full of police The rally/requiem service was meant to embarass the president on this great day. Goons led by Kony think they are above the law.Time to deal is now His activities are subversive though masked otherwise. Uhuruto must have compared the way mo1 and kibaki dealt with him...and chosen the former each and every of his rallies should be teargassed mpaka afike kisumu rural. That's how to deal with this bully. Everytime he steps on that podium, chapa teargas! i.am.back!!!!
Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. I think Baba is in order. The Peoples Assembly will declare him their president, similar to to what LSK and the Football Federation have Presidents. He will then go home and life continues. I refer to my daughter as Princess all the time and the queen of England is least bothered. Let Baba be President. Its all part of his self-actualization "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. Part of the deal for madvd to hand over naswa to amolo was that amolo would hand over the mantle to shemeji- madvd (forget kalooser). And then there is thatseer ages ago who said 'victory for mulembe will come thro' the lake'. That's why if amolo says 'jump' madvd will obey first then questions later. He's also expecting 'mkono' to fall off sooner tha later hence can do with little waiting
Gathige wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. I think Baba is in order. The Peoples Assembly will declare him their president, similar to to what LSK and the Football Federation have Presidents. He will then go home and life continues. I refer to my daughter as Princess all the time and the queen of England is least bothered. Let Baba be President. Its all part of his self-actualization i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 0. Let's use an MPESA paybill number to raise campaign funds1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 0a. Let's use an MPESA paybill number to raise campaign funds0b Let's Boycott anything Safaricom1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
washiku wrote:masukuma wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 0a. Let's use an MPESA paybill number to raise campaign funds0b Let's Boycott anything Safaricom1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. I think we need to have a thread for the Daft ideas and Lies coming from NRM. Today am saddened by news of how a child was killed in pipeline yesturday.NRM says its police but from the ground the story is different. Putting the pieces together Baby Pendos blood is on NRM,The 9 year old girl of Mathare her blood in on NRM and now 7 year old Mutinda.A luo baby,A kisii baby and now a Kamba baby.Desperate attempts to bring in other communities.Someone tell Kony we are not fools. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
washiku wrote:masukuma wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 0a. Let's use an MPESA paybill number to raise campaign funds0b Let's Boycott anything Safaricom0C. Lets boycott chamama chababa1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Bigchick wrote:washiku wrote:masukuma wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 0a. Let's use an MPESA paybill number to raise campaign funds0b Let's Boycott anything Safaricom1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. I think we need to have a thread for the Daft ideas and Lies coming from NRM. Today am saddened by news of how a child was killed in pipeline yesturday.NRM says its police but from the ground the story is different.Putting the pieces together Baby Pendos blood is on NRM,The 9 year old girl of Mathare her blood in on NRM and now 7 year old Mutinda.A luo baby,A kisii baby and now a Kamba baby.Desperate attempts to bring in other communities.Someone tell Kony we are not fools. Fafanua please The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Gathige wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. I think Baba is in order. The Peoples Assembly will declare him their president, similar to to what LSK and the Football Federation have Presidents. He will then go home and life continues. I refer to my daughter as Princess all the time and the queen of England is least bothered. Let Baba be President. Its all part of his self-actualization ehh jameni kuweni wapole kwa Baba.
Rahatupu wrote:Gathige wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are: 1. Let us boycott the elections 2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12 3. Let us balkanise the country What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again. Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022. As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets. I think Baba is in order. The Peoples Assembly will declare him their president, similar to to what LSK and the Football Federation have Presidents. He will then go home and life continues. I refer to my daughter as Princess all the time and the queen of England is least bothered. Let Baba be President. Its all part of his self-actualization ehh jameni kuweni wapole kwa Baba. @Rahatupu, Remember One Id Amin whose Title was--His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Alhaji Dr. Idi Amin Dada, VC, DSO, MC, CBE-"for "Conqueror of the British Empire",. Baba only wants President. Kila Mtu na raha Zake, as they say in TZ, Raha Jipe Mwenyewe "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Wakiapisha? sisi pia tuna....?