NASA Resistance Army!!!
Jump-steady wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:So NASA want to raise money. But they can't use a Safaricom paybill or accept donations from Brookside and Bidco.
Sema kujiNASA.
Hasira, hasara Sasa tuko airtel money buanaa!!! #Resist
masukuma wrote:masukuma wrote:FRM2011 wrote: In my household, the order has already been issued to madam and the housegirl. Anyone buying any of these milk brands, kutawaka moto. Same in the office. My shamba boy in Nyeri is to stop delivering milk to the collection centre. We shall sell to boda-boda brokers effective tomorrow.
Keep us posted on this... and you know I will ask you EVERY MONTH on how this 'resistance' matter goes. Kaka? ☝🏾 inaenda aje? Easier than I thought. Bidco and brookside easiest to implement. Safaricom m-pesa is hard to avoid. Plus I worked for them at some point so I feel guilty. But Telkom data is amazingly cheap. 99/- gets you 1GB. 40 Bob 400Mb. I have moved the data and calling. Fun fact ; did you know you can buy Telkom airtime with Mpesa ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:masukuma wrote:FRM2011 wrote: In my household, the order has already been issued to madam and the housegirl. Anyone buying any of these milk brands, kutawaka moto. Same in the office. My shamba boy in Nyeri is to stop delivering milk to the collection centre. We shall sell to boda-boda brokers effective tomorrow.
Keep us posted on this... and you know I will ask you EVERY MONTH on how this 'resistance' matter goes. Kaka? ☝🏾 inaenda aje? Easier than I thought. Bidco and brookside easiest to implement. Safaricom m-pesa is hard to avoid. Plus I worked for them at some point so I feel guilty. But Telkom data is amazingly cheap. 99/- gets you 1GB. 40 Bob 400Mb. I have moved the data and calling. Fun fact ; did you know you can buy Telkom airtime with Mpesa ? what about kuuzia watu wa boda-boda maziwa? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:masukuma wrote:FRM2011 wrote: In my household, the order has already been issued to madam and the housegirl. Anyone buying any of these milk brands, kutawaka moto. Same in the office. My shamba boy in Nyeri is to stop delivering milk to the collection centre. We shall sell to boda-boda brokers effective tomorrow.
Keep us posted on this... and you know I will ask you EVERY MONTH on how this 'resistance' matter goes. Kaka? ☝🏾 inaenda aje? Easier than I thought. Bidco and brookside easiest to implement. Safaricom m-pesa is hard to avoid. Plus I worked for them at some point so I feel guilty. But Telkom data is amazingly cheap. 99/- gets you 1GB. 40 Bob 400Mb. I have moved the data and calling. Fun fact ; did you know you can buy Telkom airtime with Mpesa ? what about kuuzia watu wa boda-boda maziwa? Moved to Mukurweini based Wakulima dairy, producers of the "royal" brand. To be honest this was a purely commercial decision. For brookside I had to pay 3/- per litre for transport to the nearest cooling plant at Chaka in Nyeri. On the flip-side they offer the best rates and have MOUs with several banks to lend to farmers unsecured loans. Wakulima take care of transport but offer a slightly lower rate per litre. If it was a choice between Brookside and Boda-boda, I doubt I could have moved.
Kenyans beware of these Nasa thieves who daily want skirmishes to steal other people properties and sell to others.
DO NOT BUY ANY PROPERTY BEING SOLD TO YOU BY INDIVIDUALS who seem to sellat high price and then come down to a low price just to dispose off stolen goods.
These stolen goods include grocery items, gas and gas cylinders, bicycles, trolleys, hardware items, tires, utensils, tables, carpets and rugs...name them..
Police will be hunting and combing homes and any recorded stolen items will be a straight arrest to the person possessing them
So Beware of items being sold whether in upper market , slums etc. Call and inform police if someone is trying to sell you stolen goods
DO NOT BUY AT ALL
Kenyans should start reporting these thieves and murderers to eliminate them
Their aim is to steal but hide along politics moving in groups with stones and knives. If you can do good privately record their faces and share with police.
They own nothing and deserve no MERCY
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:masukuma wrote:FRM2011 wrote: In my household, the order has already been issued to madam and the housegirl. Anyone buying any of these milk brands, kutawaka moto. Same in the office. My shamba boy in Nyeri is to stop delivering milk to the collection centre. We shall sell to boda-boda brokers effective tomorrow.
Keep us posted on this... and you know I will ask you EVERY MONTH on how this 'resistance' matter goes. Kaka? ☝🏾 inaenda aje? Easier than I thought. Bidco and brookside easiest to implement. Safaricom m-pesa is hard to avoid. Plus I worked for them at some point so I feel guilty. But Telkom data is amazingly cheap. 99/- gets you 1GB. 40 Bob 400Mb. I have moved the data and calling. Fun fact ; did you know you can buy Telkom airtime with Mpesa ? what about kuuzia watu wa boda-boda maziwa? Moved to Mukurweini based Wakulima dairy, producers of the "royal" brand. To be honest this was a purely commercial decision. For brookside I had to pay 3/- per litre for transport to the nearest cooling plant at Chaka in Nyeri. On the flip-side they offer the best rates and have MOUs with several banks to lend to farmers unsecured loans. Wakulima take care of transport but offer a slightly lower rate per litre. If it was a choice between Brookside and Boda-boda, I doubt I could have moved. This is idiocy aka ojinga reloaded.
Jump-steady wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:So NASA want to raise money. But they can't use a Safaricom paybill or accept donations from Brookside and Bidco.
Sema kujiNASA.
Hasira, hasara i.am.back!!!!
Kusema tu ukweli...can we describe the current government as Despotic?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Someone has been missing in all these rallies of late.Joho. What has happened? not in Kibra,Baba's homecoming,Machakos, he has seen the light.I saw his speech the other day telling his guys to go out there and start working.Mombasa can be a developed , beatiful and very rich.Almost every Kenyan in every county would like to visit the place if given a chance + money.But well he is a governor and i have not seen kina Nanok there.Apart from Nyong'o ,the NRM seems to be a thing for the Mps and several senators + several idlers like Khalwale and Muthama + Madvd.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
kiash wrote:Someone has been missing in all these rallies of late.Joho. What has happened? not in Kibra,Baba's homecoming,Machakos, he has seen the light.I saw his speech the other day telling his guys to go out there and start working.Mombasa can be a developed , beatiful and very rich.Almost every Kenyan in every county would like to visit the place if given a chance + money.But well he is a governor and i have not seen kina Nanok there.Apart from Nyong'o ,the NRM seems to be a thing for the Mps and several senators + several idlers like Khalwale and Muthama + Madvd. Quite and observation there. And they are MPs and Senators from Luo Nyanza.From Mulembe Nation on My Ex is featuring. Eventually Kenyans from NRM will realise it has been a Luo war for Kony to get a slice.That day is coming soon. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:[quote=kiash] Eventually Kenyans from NRM will realise it has been a Luo war for Kony to get a slice.That day is coming soon. So they will be at some grounds parading dead Kenyans? NKT!!.....and they call Mutahi names when he refers to such occasions as Sabbath Of Witches.
kiash wrote:Someone has been missing in all these rallies of late.Joho. What has happened? not in Kibra,Baba's homecoming,Machakos, he has seen the light.I saw his speech the other day telling his guys to go out there and start working.Mombasa can be a developed , beatiful and very rich.Almost every Kenyan in every county would like to visit the place if given a chance + money.But well he is a governor and i have not seen kina Nanok there.Apart from Nyong'o ,the NRM seems to be a thing for the Mps and several senators + several idlers like Khalwale and Muthama + Madvd. @Kiash, Don't forget akina Joho and Nanok are fathers like some of us. Sometimes you get back home in the evening from Shugulis, and innocently you kid asks you umetoka wapi. Imagine saying umetoka maandamano ya baba, And the kid asks, Kwani you have nothing else to do. Thats the point you say never again. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Gathige wrote:kiash wrote:Someone has been missing in all these rallies of late.Joho. What has happened? not in Kibra,Baba's homecoming,Machakos, he has seen the light.I saw his speech the other day telling his guys to go out there and start working.Mombasa can be a developed , beatiful and very rich.Almost every Kenyan in every county would like to visit the place if given a chance + money.But well he is a governor and i have not seen kina Nanok there.Apart from Nyong'o ,the NRM seems to be a thing for the Mps and several senators + several idlers like Khalwale and Muthama + Madvd. @Kiash, Don't forget akina Joho and Nanok are fathers like some of us. Sometimes you get back home in the evening from Shugulis, and innocently you kid asks you umetoka wapi. Imagine saying umetoka maandamano ya baba, And the kid asks, Kwani you have nothing else to do. Thats the point you say never again. na wanajua baba yako Guka rested with the angels
Chapter closed. Raila will fight a new date running away from Kalonzo He doesn't hold Kalonzo because he like or love him it is to color his umbrella with a bit of Kamba-ness
Realtreaty wrote:Chapter closed. Raila will fight a new date running away from Kalonzo He doesn't hold Kalonzo because he like or love him it is to color his umbrella with a bit of Kamba-ness
Bado. Mashtaka kwa UN https://www.the-star.co....eelection-at-un_c1674089
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Chapter closed. Raila will fight a new date running away from Kalonzo He doesn't hold Kalonzo because he like or love him it is to color his umbrella with a bit of Kamba-ness
Bado. Mashtaka kwa UN https://www.the-star.co....election-at-un_c1674089
The emperor is naked. This man now deserves our understanding and empathy. These are symptoms of a rapidly approaching senility. Where is Ida? Step up woman! Ring fence your man against the cabal of hyenas misleading your man! When they are done he will have no dignity, no legacy left!
I though the UN only listens to Governments? Ama Akombe has now become the UN? "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
NASA Resistance Army!!!