wazua Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Happy birthday.
#1 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 7:19:08 AM

@Wendz,
And you thought i would not remember?(quest for a prize..i almost got strangled)....Belatedly though and how young are you nowsmile
chepkel
#2 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 7:35:58 AM

Happy happy happy Birthday
oops
#3 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 7:41:24 AM

@Njunge and how did u remember that if not how did u know its her bday? Good lakini. happy birthday Wendz
#4 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 7:42:14 AM

Instead of counting candles,
Or tallying the years,
Contemplate your blessings now.

Consider special people
Who love you, and who care,
And others who’ve enriched your life
Just by being there.

Think about the memories
Passing years can never mar,
Experiences great and small
That have made you who you are.

Another year is a happy gift,
So cut your cake, and say,
"Instead of counting birthdays,
I count blessings every day!"

By Joanna Fuchs
#5 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 8:18:02 AM

Another year is gone, kwani how short are years nowadays??

happy b/d wendz....1st richot no tatu!!
#6 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 8:57:04 AM

@Oops,
Wendz shares her BD with my last borns.
oops
#7 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 9:16:39 AM

@ Njunge ooh i remember u mentioned last yr. happy birthday for ur daughter.
Ray
#8 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 9:24:00 AM

Applause Happy Birthday to Wendz and Njung'elet.Applause
@ Wendz,
It's in events like this you end up gaining more calories.With my permission kunda kindu - only for today.
#9 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 9:25:01 AM

@Oops,
Twins.Boy and a galsmile .Thanks.
#10 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 9:57:33 AM

thats my sister in law..with another sister Leona...days move fsat
oops
#11 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 10:13:15 AM

@ mlefu sister in law?
#12 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 10:28:05 AM

copy that
#13 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 10:44:28 AM

Happy b/day Wendz & njungelets!!!
gogeta
#14 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 10:52:45 AM

Applause Applause smile happy b day to youX2 happy bday dear @WeeeNdz and Njungelets... happy bday to you. I went to the Zoo...
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Amurabi.
#15 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 11:27:00 AM

Shame on you Shame on you Haiiya!! kumbe Wendz ni daughter wa Guka. he he he. Wendz it's not the number of days you have lived but it's the number of souls you have touched each day. Live long.
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
annsal
#16 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 11:35:04 AM

happy birthday wendy!! Mob blessings as you begin your new year.
God loves a Trier!