wazua Sat, Apr 11, 2026

18 Pages«<1213141516>»
Supreme Court Round 2, 2017
#131 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:27:45 AM

What is this? You burn the car and then stone it? I saw the video clip where the poor driver of this car was being chased by a mob baying for his blood because he refused to identify himself and the mob then set the car ablaze. The motorist is very lucky to be alive today.

Jump-steady
#132 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:03:26 PM

What is this? You burn the car and then stone it? I saw the video clip where the poor driver of this car was being chased by a mob baying for his blood because he refused to identify himself and the mob then set the car ablaze. The motorist is very lucky to be alive today.

I hope the police can be able to arrest these hooligans. They can be identified easily if need beSad
#133 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:24:48 PM

They have now resorted to targeting and gang raping mpesa attendants!
#134 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:44:35 PM

They have now resorted to targeting and gang raping mpesa attendants!

I struggle to understand the type of person who by default resorts to raping women whenever there is lawlessness! Kichwa yake inapiga hiyo kitu tu? Afadhali mwizi ama robber... he seeks to profit (unlawfully) but I pity the person whose head defaults to 'rape' as the only way he can 'help' himself whenever he feels there is lawlessness. Afadhali yule ambaye aliiba Fridges, TVs hata Kuku... in 2007...
Wengine ni watu wa kuDestroy mali ya wenyewe then go back poor!! unachoma gari... si utoe spares uende uuze? unachoma gari? unatumia mafuta umenunua... kiberiti umenunua na kutumia muda wako kuharibu mali - you go back home poorer than you left it in the morning? Sad
#135 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:56:09 PM

Sad....

#136 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:17:19 PM

Sad....

Haiyaa
#137 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:22:17 PM

#138 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:31:40 PM

Sad....

I thought safaricom left the mast business ages ago? d'oh! hizi sio vitu za safaricom hawa wajinga wanaharibu
#139 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:04:18 PM

Perennial looser Baba looses yet AGAIN. Waiguru just crashed his wrinkly balls.

https://www.the-star.co....lifestyle-audit_c1673733
#140 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:09:27 PM

True. I know three major companies that are moving operations from 'that area'. One to Kisii, the other two to Marakwet. Keep reading Business Daily utaziona soon. They can't keep putting business on hold every 5 years yet they can choose to operate from other locations and distribute to 'that area' only suspending distribution when the area is troubled.
Oh, and I hear Safaricom has blacklisted Kisumu for their open day offers, one of the best sale in Kenya.

18 Pages«<1213141516>»