Wahome Gakuru – Nyeri Governor
Seems like the nyanza has boycotted this funeral
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
TRAFFIC TO GAKURU’S FUNERAL DISRUPTED AS ROWDY YOUTHS FLAG DOWN VEHICLES TO ‘SEARCH’ FOR RAILA http://nairobinews.natio...-vehicles-search-raila/
Listening to the wife,she's equally brilliant
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Kili wrote:Listening to the wife,she's equally brilliant She has a BCom & MBA. They met at UoN.
Its about how & what she says as opposed to papers she may hold.I think papers are overrated
Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:For a moment I thought he was a saint..the way wazuans he taught praised him. Kumbe he had eaten and pegged his wife's niece who was living with them. Nkt. Fisi no fisi tu. Fisi life rink Great men are strong everywhere. Vision,leadership........and attraction to women.He is the kind of guy whom women dont mind being a mpango to.Even majuu its the laws that restrict their leaders otherwise people like Obama would have had many women. It's actually in the interests of humanity in the long run that such men should be shared while others, well... If you're a married man and never attracts interest from the opposite sex, seek counselling.
gk wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:For a moment I thought he was a saint..the way wazuans he taught praised him. Kumbe he had eaten and pegged his wife's niece who was living with them. Nkt. Fisi no fisi tu. Fisi life rink Great men are strong everywhere. Vision,leadership........and attraction to women.He is the kind of guy whom women dont mind being a mpango to.Even majuu its the laws that restrict their leaders otherwise people like Obama would have had many women. It's actually in the interests of humanity in the long run that such men should be shared while others, well... If you're a married man and never attracts interest from the opposite sex, seek counselling. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:gk wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:For a moment I thought he was a saint..the way wazuans he taught praised him. Kumbe he had eaten and pegged his wife's niece who was living with them. Nkt. Fisi no fisi tu. Fisi life rink Great men are strong everywhere. Vision,leadership........and attraction to women.He is the kind of guy whom women dont mind being a mpango to.Even majuu its the laws that restrict their leaders otherwise people like Obama would have had many women. It's actually in the interests of humanity in the long run that such men should be shared while others, well... If you're a married man and never attracts interest from the opposite sex, seek counselling. Think about it this way - mtu ambaye ameConvince watu wazima (both men and women) wa county mzima kama Nyeri waamke asubuhi waende wampigie kura atashindwa kuweka mtu box? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:gk wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:For a moment I thought he was a saint..the way wazuans he taught praised him. Kumbe he had eaten and pegged his wife's niece who was living with them. Nkt. Fisi no fisi tu. Fisi life rink Great men are strong everywhere. Vision,leadership........and attraction to women.He is the kind of guy whom women dont mind being a mpango to.Even majuu its the laws that restrict their leaders otherwise people like Obama would have had many women. It's actually in the interests of humanity in the long run that such men should be shared while others, well... If you're a married man and never attracts interest from the opposite sex, seek counselling. Think about it this way - mtu ambaye ameConvince watu wazima (both men and women) wa county mzima kama Nyeri waamke asubuhi waende wampigie kura atashindwa kuweka mtu box? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:gk wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:For a moment I thought he was a saint..the way wazuans he taught praised him. Kumbe he had eaten and pegged his wife's niece who was living with them. Nkt. Fisi no fisi tu. Fisi life rink Great men are strong everywhere. Vision,leadership........and attraction to women.He is the kind of guy whom women dont mind being a mpango to.Even majuu its the laws that restrict their leaders otherwise people like Obama would have had many women. It's actually in the interests of humanity in the long run that such men should be shared while others, well... If you're a married man and never attracts interest from the opposite sex, seek counselling. Think about it this way - mtu ambaye ameConvince watu wazima (both men and women) wa county mzima kama Nyeri waamke asubuhi waende wampigie kura atashindwa kuweka mtu box? Guided the development strategy (Vision 2030) for a Country, will definitely be able to guide the vision of mpango(s) Though looked abit chubby for me In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:ZZE123 wrote:masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:gk wrote:Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:For a moment I thought he was a saint..the way wazuans he taught praised him. Kumbe he had eaten and pegged his wife's niece who was living with them. Nkt. Fisi no fisi tu. Fisi life rink Great men are strong everywhere. Vision,leadership........and attraction to women.He is the kind of guy whom women dont mind being a mpango to.Even majuu its the laws that restrict their leaders otherwise people like Obama would have had many women. It's actually in the interests of humanity in the long run that such men should be shared while others, well... If you're a married man and never attracts interest from the opposite sex, seek counselling. Think about it this way - mtu ambaye ameConvince watu wazima (both men and women) wa county mzima kama Nyeri waamke asubuhi waende wampigie kura atashindwa kuweka mtu box? Guided the development strategy (Vision 2030) for a Country, will definitely be able to guide the vision of mpango(s) Though looked abit chubby for me =fulcrum The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
hardwood wrote:Kili wrote:Listening to the wife,she's equally brilliant She has a BCom & MBA. They met at UoN. "The inquest led by Nyeri Chief Magistrate Wendy Kagendo heard that in the divorce petition, Gakuru accused the wife of cruelty, infidelity and disrespecting him in front of his friends at social places' Jameni ati an affair with the driver na soja https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UyWw-lMqIs4
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Kwani?Hata driver na Soja have the crucial tool.Probably better than Gakurus. On a serious note though,many women suffer in silence on this matter.Husbands especially "rich" ones imagine all a woman needs is a house and kids in good schools forgetting the other needs.So when "Wafula" is openning the gate while dressed in a Tshirt exposing biceps,the woman forgets he is a soja....... Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Kwani?Hata driver na Soja have the crucial tool.Probably better than Gakurus. On a serious note though,many women suffer in silence on this matter.Husbands especially "rich" ones imagine all a woman needs is a house and kids in good schools forgetting the other needs.So when "Wafula" is openning the gate while dressed in a Tshirt exposing biceps,the woman forgets he is a soja....... Na Wafula anakusalimianga Matam habari, Matam umeshindaje .... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Kwani?Hata driver na Soja have the crucial tool.Probably better than Gakurus. On a serious note though,many women suffer in silence on this matter.Husbands especially "rich" ones imagine all a woman needs is a house and kids in good schools forgetting the other needs.So when "Wafula" is openning the gate while dressed in a Tshirt exposing biceps,the woman forgets he is a soja....... Na Wafula anakusalimianga Matam habari, Matam umeshindaje .... And Wafula puts on boxers not briefs........ And for some reason he seems to understand Matams needs and the boxer ensures the message is communicated..... Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Bigchick wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Kwani?Hata driver na Soja have the crucial tool.Probably better than Gakurus. On a serious note though,many women suffer in silence on this matter.Husbands especially "rich" ones imagine all a woman needs is a house and kids in good schools forgetting the other needs.So when "Wafula" is openning the gate while dressed in a Tshirt exposing biceps,the woman forgets he is a soja....... Na Wafula anakusalimianga Matam habari, Matam umeshindaje .... And Wafula puts on boxers not briefs........ And for some reason he seems to understand Matams needs and the boxer ensures the message is communicated..... Ok Bigchick..I've tried to be quiet for too long. I can't take it anymore. I do have boxers and I want to be your Wafula. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Bigchick wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Kwani?Hata driver na Soja have the crucial tool.Probably better than Gakurus. On a serious note though,many women suffer in silence on this matter.Husbands especially "rich" ones imagine all a woman needs is a house and kids in good schools forgetting the other needs.So when "Wafula" is openning the gate while dressed in a Tshirt exposing biceps,the woman forgets he is a soja....... Na Wafula anakusalimianga Matam habari, Matam umeshindaje .... And Wafula puts on boxers not briefs........ And for some reason he seems to understand Matams needs and the boxer ensures the message is communicated..... Ok Bigchick..I've tried to be quiet for too long. I can't take it anymore. I do have boxers and I want to be your Wafula. Pledge kitu kwa mbuzi,we meet there. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:alma1 wrote:Bigchick wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Kwani?Hata driver na Soja have the crucial tool.Probably better than Gakurus. On a serious note though,many women suffer in silence on this matter.Husbands especially "rich" ones imagine all a woman needs is a house and kids in good schools forgetting the other needs.So when "Wafula" is openning the gate while dressed in a Tshirt exposing biceps,the woman forgets he is a soja....... Na Wafula anakusalimianga Matam habari, Matam umeshindaje .... And Wafula puts on boxers not briefs........ And for some reason he seems to understand Matams needs and the boxer ensures the message is communicated..... Ok Bigchick..I've tried to be quiet for too long. I can't take it anymore. I do have boxers and I want to be your Wafula. Pledge kitu kwa mbuzi,we meet there. On that day kwa mbuzi, we will sandwich you, you will forget about Viceroy!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Bigchick wrote:Kwani?Hata driver na Soja have the crucial tool.Probably better than Gakurus. On a serious note though,many women suffer in silence on this matter.Husbands especially "rich" ones imagine all a woman needs is a house and kids in good schools forgetting the other needs.So when "Wafula" is openning the gate while dressed in a Tshirt exposing biceps,the woman forgets he is a soja....... Sema loneliness but sio jembe imeshindwa na kazi back then it was said he had a string of women in his life
Wahome Gakuru – Nyeri Governor