wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

125 Pages«<122123124125>
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#2461 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:17:33 PM

[quote=Realtreaty]The LOP making his people/community destitute enriching Con Americans
Raila is on a business tour to America but his blind community think he is there to make them rich .
http://www.hivisasa.com/...n-elections?source=home[/quote]

But we are not complaining in our poverty, so? smile smile smile
#2462 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:59:20 PM

[quote=Realtreaty]The LOP making his people/community destitute enriching Con Americans
Raila is on a business tour to America but his blind community think he is there to make them rich .

That is the very sad and sorry situation that is a worry to any reasonable man.
#2463 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 11:31:57 PM

That is the very sad and sorry situation that is a worry to any reasonable man.

Hii high blood pressure mingi in the name of quest for power ni ya nini? Will Kalonzo Survive all this?Pray
#2464 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:07:56 AM

#2465 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:53:24 AM

[quote=harrydre]Poor baba..

https://m.facebook.com/s...58813&ref=bookmarks[/quote]

#2466 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:18:24 AM

Goodness! And their mics were on!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2467 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:50:29 AM

Shak wrote:

Goodness! And their mics were on!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wachaneni na baba
#2468 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:01:29 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Wakanyugi
#2469 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:18:21 PM

I saw this on another board. Kenyans have too much time on their hands.

NDUBI: We want a hardcopy of the voters register.

IEBC: Fine with us, it is 80 Million bob to print, give us the cash.

NDUBI: Khai, Maraga ona hawa, atî 80 mirrioni? Cia nini?

MARAGA: Hey the register is in soft copy and already public, if you want a hard copy, you have to pay for it!

NDUBI: Eeeeh ma ni sawa, we will use the soft copy.

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#2470 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:46:10 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

MARAGA: Hey the register is in soft copy and already public, if you want a hard copy, you have to pay for it!

Bree
#2471 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:50:39 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hilarious
Maretua marenge matherukio nūū?
sheri
#2472 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:50:07 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The guy couldn't believe it.
Jump-steady
#2473 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:40:15 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Realtreaty
#2474 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:49:32 PM

People follow Raila like Mugabe...even while senile they think what he is doing and saying is him....later they will discover he is just being used as a training punch bag by others.
The real answer can be seen his sober wife doesn't follow him.
Ukiona bibi hamfuati hata mambo ingine hafanyi!!!
Ida knows Her hubby is just doing an exercise in futility
Realtreaty
#2475 Posted : Monday, November 20, 2017 10:01:47 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause That is it. Hurrrrrrrrrayyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
Realtreaty
#2476 Posted : Monday, November 20, 2017 10:03:37 PM

Raila looking for a safe haven to call the shots as his resist team follow orders. But Supreme court has given Uhuruto powers to crush them to minced meat.
Uhuru is very Honourable no one is in Jail for all these deaths and property damage>>>Uvumilivu
TZ must take care their soil is not being used as pad for attacking a neighbour by Raila else we cut Diplomatic ties
Raila should move to Zimbabwe to replace Mugabe whom he was attacking.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ight-salim-lone_c1672870
Realtreaty
#2477 Posted : Friday, May 04, 2018 10:40:04 PM

And the "HANDSHAKES" End of the game!!!
Now Uhuru has the joystick in his fingers to Control the old man!!!
Baratang
#2478 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 12:29:18 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...and the old man has a black joystick to stress Uhuru to meet his (old man's) demands...the hidden hand on the handshake.
#2479 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 1:51:39 PM

Baratang wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...and the old man has a black joystick to stress Uhuru to meet his (old man's) demands...the hidden hand on the handshake.

The old man is enjoying VIP treatment, you should watch him go home in the evening on Langata road!!! If he renegades on the handshake then he is a fool smile
Fullykenyan
#2480 Posted : Saturday, May 05, 2018 5:23:11 PM

Baratang wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

The old man is enjoying VIP treatment, you should watch him go home in the evening on Langata road!!! If he renegades on the handshake then he is a fool smile

I once saw Frau Merkel come and open a catholic church,that had been undergoing renovations in Germany.
I was suprised that there were only two cars in the convoy. Her mercedes and a police car infront. Nothing fancy like african leaders.
Africa will forever remain behing because of our greed, dishonesty and incompetency
I asked someone, how comes german politicians don´t live large and the person told me, if a politician of a certain political party is seen exaggerating in their lifestyle,voters normally vote that political party out of the Bundestag and there is nothing hard like winning back the trust of the Germans
However, i know a luo in Kibera will probably go to bed happy after watching the convoy of raila sneeking its way past langata road. The same will happen to a kikuyu, kamba and generally to all kenyans
Lack of priorities is our achilles heel