18 Pages<12345>»
Supreme Court Round 2, 2017
#21 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 3:07:54 PM

#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:37:27 PM

I don't understand this court. Aren't they the very same people who annulled a whole election because NASA wanted access to the servers and were denied? What's different now?
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:41:11 PM

Shak wrote:

I don't understand this court. Aren't they the very same people who annulled a whole election because NASA wanted access to the servers and were denied? What's different now?

Fishing lesson 101
Liv
#24 Posted: : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:56:43 PM

Shak wrote:

If you read the bible there was a guy called Saul.... one day he was on his way to Damascus city to do a job. On his way something dramatic happened to him that made him change his plans completely. He even changed his name after that event.

It's called a trip to Damascus moment.... I guess the judges may have had such a moment too in the last 90 days...lol
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:11:28 PM

Shak wrote:

Watu wametuzoea na uongo mingi sana, court said use forms sio story mingi na server.
thuks
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:27:52 PM

Shak wrote:

The difference is the court is denying acess and not iebc. We just found another scape goat.
I care!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:30:36 PM

thuks wrote:
Shak wrote:

The difference is the court is denying acess and not iebc. We just found another scape goat.

Now Maraga and Co. watakipata pata.... Like everyone else - they are only good when they do what NASA wants... ngojeni muone hii kesi ikitupwa nje... Conspiracy Theories Galore!!
Ryko
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:25:06 PM

i also want a copy at 80M
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:40:00 PM

Ryko wrote:

ONLY Kenya Shillings Eighty Million!

Even during these hard time people are making money
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:47:40 PM

Gathige wrote:
Ryko wrote:

ONLY Kenya Shillings Eighty Million!

Even during these hard time people are making money

kwani makaratasi zinatoka wapi? binding? logistics? the certified register is karibu 0.5M pages - it's not a trivial amount of paper and ink. who is footing the bill? tax payers?
18 Pages<12345>»