Round 2 results & updates: Ouru vs Kenyatta!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Jump-steady wrote:harrydre wrote:WTF! This is not acceptable! I agree Double standards...So sad! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
harrydre wrote:WTF! This is not acceptable! Kutafuta unga kaka... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:harrydre wrote:WTF! This is not acceptable! Kutafuta unga kaka... Lawyers are like prostitutes. No morals at all. They will do/say anything you want as long as you are paying.
Petition filed by Harun Mwau- Reuters the Star wrote:Former Kilome MP Harun Mwau moved to the Supreme Court on Monday to challenge President Uhuru Kenyatta's October 26 win.
Mwau alleges that the electoral commission violated the law by failing to conduct fresh nominations as required.
He says the agency violated Article 82(1)(b) and 2 (a, b) of the constitution by not complying with the mandatory requirement for nominations. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
hardwood wrote:masukuma wrote:harrydre wrote:WTF! This is not acceptable! Kutafuta unga kaka... Lawyers are like prostitutes. No morals at all. They will do/say anything you want as long as you are paying. You guys seem not to have attended normal court proceeding; generally there is quite a bit of collusion among the 3 actors. leaves you baffled in the beginning. Most cases are won not by lawyers but on advice of the 'others'!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
murchr wrote:Petition filed by Harun Mwau- Reuters the Star wrote:Former Kilome MP Harun Mwau moved to the Supreme Court on Monday to challenge President Uhuru Kenyatta's October 26 win.
Mwau alleges that the electoral commission violated the law by failing to conduct fresh nominations as required.
He says the agency violated Article 82(1)(b) and 2 (a, b) of the constitution by not complying with the mandatory requirement for nominations. So another 2 weeks of legal nonsense?
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Petition filed by Harun Mwau- Reuters the Star wrote:Former Kilome MP Harun Mwau moved to the Supreme Court on Monday to challenge President Uhuru Kenyatta's October 26 win.
He says the agency violated Article 82(1)(b) and 2 (a, b) of the constitution by not complying with the mandatory requirement for nominations. So another 2 weeks of legal nonsense? Depends on whether he will meet the minimum legal threshold SCORK filing. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Is there more fillings at SCORK? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:Is there more fillings at SCORK? Quite possibly....modern day sugary diets and poor dental hygiene have lead to a marked increase in tooth cavities across the adult population.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
quicksand wrote:Impunity wrote:Is there more fillings at SCORK? Quite possibly....modern day sugary diets and poor dental hygiene have lead to a marked increase in tooth cavities across the adult population. Aki Wazuans, si you will kill me one day. With laughter .... Ati FILLINGS.....
Muhuri "Institute for democratic governance" files petition. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/14/2015 Posts: 97 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Petition filed by Harun Mwau- Reuters the Star wrote:Former Kilome MP Harun Mwau moved to the Supreme Court on Monday to challenge President Uhuru Kenyatta's October 26 win.
He says the agency violated Article 82(1)(b) and 2 (a, b) of the constitution by not complying with the mandatory requirement for nominations. So another 2 weeks of legal nonsense? Depends on whether he will meet the minimum legal threshold SCORK filing. What is the minimum legal threshold for SCORK filing? ... any reference source that we can read.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
aemathenge wrote:quicksand wrote:Impunity wrote:Is there more fillings at SCORK? Quite possibly....modern day sugary diets and poor dental hygiene have lead to a marked increase in tooth cavities across the adult population. Aki Wazuans, si you will kill me one day. With laughter .... Ati FILLINGS..... Hahahaha . I am happy
Quote:Supreme Court has rejected the paupers' application by George Bush and John Chengo for want of form. Deputy Registrar Daniel Ole Kantai said the application by the two failed to meet the legal threshold set for filing a presidential election petition. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Xymalos wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Petition filed by Harun Mwau- Reuters the Star wrote:Former Kilome MP Harun Mwau moved to the Supreme Court on Monday to challenge President Uhuru Kenyatta's October 26 win.
He says the agency violated Article 82(1)(b) and 2 (a, b) of the constitution by not complying with the mandatory requirement for nominations. So another 2 weeks of legal nonsense? Depends on whether he will meet the minimum legal threshold SCORK filing. What is the minimum legal threshold for SCORK filing? ... any reference source that we can read. Money, 500K which they didn't have, you have to have money to be listened to, that's how this system works. A New Kenya
murchr wrote:Quote:Supreme Court has rejected the paupers' application by George Bush and John Chengo for want of form. Deputy Registrar Daniel Ole Kantai said the application by the two failed to meet the legal threshold set for filing a presidential election petition. Why in the world should nywele ngumu call himself George Bush? What's wrong with people? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:Quote:Supreme Court has rejected the paupers' application by George Bush and John Chengo for want of form. Deputy Registrar Daniel Ole Kantai said the application by the two failed to meet the legal threshold set for filing a presidential election petition. Why in the world should nywele ngumu call himself George Bush? What's wrong with people? Kumbe there is Paupers' application, thought it was matusi In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:Quote:Supreme Court has rejected the paupers' application by George Bush and John Chengo for want of form. Deputy Registrar Daniel Ole Kantai said the application by the two failed to meet the legal threshold set for filing a presidential election petition. Why in the world should nywele ngumu call himself George Bush? What's wrong with people? maybe he is a random dude named George that had a bush of nywele ngumu. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Round 2 results & updates: Ouru vs Kenyatta!