wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

19 Pages«<171819
Round 2 results & updates: Ouru vs Kenyatta!
Spikes
#361 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 7:17:45 AM

Jump-steady wrote:

WTF! This is not acceptable!

Laughing out loudly I agree Laughing out loudly

Double standards...So sad!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#362 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 9:04:30 AM

Baba is finished....kwisha kabisa. RIP!

#363 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 4:27:14 PM

Kutafuta unga kaka...
#364 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 4:55:45 PM

Kutafuta unga kaka...

Lawyers are like prostitutes. No morals at all. They will do/say anything you want as long as you are paying.
#365 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 6:40:29 PM

Petition filed by Harun Mwau- Reuters

the Star wrote:
Former Kilome MP Harun Mwau moved to the Supreme Court on Monday to challenge President Uhuru Kenyatta's October 26 win.

Mwau alleges that the electoral commission violated the law by failing to conduct fresh nominations as required.

He says the agency violated Article 82(1)(b) and 2 (a, b) of the constitution by not complying with the mandatory requirement for nominations.

#366 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 6:50:32 PM

Kutafuta unga kaka...

Lawyers are like prostitutes. No morals at all. They will do/say anything you want as long as you are paying.

You guys seem not to have attended normal court proceeding; generally there is quite a bit of collusion among the 3 actors. leaves you baffled in the beginning. Most cases are won not by lawyers but on advice of the 'others'!!!
#367 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 7:07:30 PM

the Star wrote:
Former Kilome MP Harun Mwau moved to the Supreme Court on Monday to challenge President Uhuru Kenyatta's October 26 win.

Mwau alleges that the electoral commission violated the law by failing to conduct fresh nominations as required.

He says the agency violated Article 82(1)(b) and 2 (a, b) of the constitution by not complying with the mandatory requirement for nominations.

So another 2 weeks of legal nonsense?
#368 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 7:21:06 PM

the Star wrote:

Depends on whether he will meet the minimum legal threshold SCORK filing.
#369 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 8:21:45 PM

Is there more fillings at SCORK?

#370 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 8:39:52 PM

Quite possibly....modern day sugary diets and poor dental hygiene have lead to a marked increase in tooth cavities across the adult population.
#371 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 8:50:14 PM

quicksand wrote:

Quite possibly....modern day sugary diets and poor dental hygiene have lead to a marked increase in tooth cavities across the adult population.

Aki Wazuans, si you will kill me one day.

With laughter ....

Ati FILLINGS.....
#372 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 9:28:25 PM

Muhuri "Institute for democratic governance" files petition.

Xymalos
#373 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 9:42:17 PM

the Star wrote:

What is the minimum legal threshold for SCORK filing? ... any reference source that we can read.
#374 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 11:26:19 AM

aemathenge wrote:
quicksand wrote:

Aki Wazuans, si you will kill me one day.

With laughter ....

Ati FILLINGS.....

Hahahaha .
#375 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:39:16 PM

Supreme Court has rejected the paupers' application by George Bush and John Chengo for want of form. Deputy Registrar Daniel Ole Kantai said the application by the two failed to meet the legal threshold set for filing a presidential election petition.
#376 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:43:35 PM

Xymalos wrote:

the Star wrote:

What is the minimum legal threshold for SCORK filing? ... any reference source that we can read.

Money, 500K which they didn't have, you have to have money to be listened to, that's how this system works.
A New Kenya
#377 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 9:04:46 PM

Supreme Court has rejected the paupers' application by George Bush and John Chengo for want of form. Deputy Registrar Daniel Ole Kantai said the application by the two failed to meet the legal threshold set for filing a presidential election petition.

Why in the world should nywele ngumu call himself George Bush? What's wrong with people?
#378 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 10:06:48 PM

Why in the world should nywele ngumu call himself George Bush? What's wrong with people?

Kumbe there is Paupers' application, thought it was matusi smile
#379 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 10:17:24 PM

maybe he is a random dude named George that had a bush of nywele ngumu.
#380 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 6:07:54 AM

quicksand wrote: