Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Wewe ni C-suite executive material... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Wewe ni C-suite executive material... Whatever. NRM? https://www.ethiopianair...ress-release/detail/890 wasilegelege. ASAP! Unbundle Jambojet!
Btw even the Jambojet CEO is also leaving... possunt quia posse videntur
Our planes were full... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Our planes were full... BS.
Cde Monomotapa wrote:maka wrote:Our planes were full... BS. Saw what happened to the 7s team? Or Harambee stars? Dealing with this federations is a nightmare let them fly ET hatuna time... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 5/29/2016 Posts: 898 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:ArrestedDev wrote:Ericsson wrote:[quote=obiero]Ag Head HR - Bridgette Head Cargo - Murianki Ag Head Legal - Osir Ag Head IT - Mungai KQ back into the news for the negative.Dickson Murianki has even turned down the CFO position for lighter duties. http://www.businessdaily...72414-i8016b/index.html[/quote] You never know if he is the one who refused. The communication by the CEO is always tactical. As the head you cannot tell employees openly that you have demoted him. Dick Murianki was the acting CFO, he is now a substantive head! Hii propaganda ikome, jobs are transigient in nature Cargo is like a subsidiary. CFO is a more substantive role than a GM of a subsidiary.
KALPA and the financial restructuring (which KQ will most probably shear through at least 25% of the new equity -vvs piga nduru wewee!- before upward trajectory) are what I'd consider to invest. Otw, same horse different jockeys not appealing in the long run. Good sprint on the stock price. NAIROBI, Kenya, Aug 22 – Kenya Airways (KQ) has signed a new Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) with the Kenya Airlines Pilot Association (KALPA) that aims at enhancing productivity, ending three years of negotiations. https://www.capitalfm.co...t-in-new-kq-pilots-cba/
maka wrote:Btw even the Jambojet CEO is also leaving... It is welcomed. Let him go!
Cde Monomotapa wrote:KALPA and the financial restructuring (which KQ will most probably shear through at least 25% of the new equity -vvs piga nduru wewee!- before upward trajectory) are what I'd consider to invest. Otw, same horse different jockeys not appealing in the long run. Good sprint on the stock price. NAIROBI, Kenya, Aug 22 – Kenya Airways (KQ) has signed a new Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) with the Kenya Airlines Pilot Association (KALPA) that aims at enhancing productivity, ending three years of negotiations. https://www.capitalfm.co...t-in-new-kq-pilots-cba/ Stale news.
Deleted possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,488 Location: nairobi
ArrestedDev wrote:obiero wrote:ArrestedDev wrote:Ericsson wrote:[quote=obiero]Ag Head HR - Bridgette Head Cargo - Murianki Ag Head Legal - Osir Ag Head IT - Mungai KQ back into the news for the negative.Dickson Murianki has even turned down the CFO position for lighter duties. http://www.businessdaily...72414-i8016b/index.html[/quote] You never know if he is the one who refused. The communication by the CEO is always tactical. As the head you cannot tell employees openly that you have demoted him. Dick Murianki was the acting CFO, he is now a substantive head! Hii propaganda ikome, jobs are transigient in nature Cargo is like a subsidiary. CFO is a more substantive role than a GM of a subsidiary. Of course CFO role is bigger, but remember he was acting!!!! HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
ArrestedDev wrote:maka wrote:Btw even the Jambojet CEO is also leaving... It is welcomed. Let him go! Hondius deserves an award for what he has achieved at JJ HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,667 Location: NAIROBI
Wazuans you are being left out in rally of a lifetime at KQ. Check the share price today. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Ericsson wrote:Wazuans you are being left out in rally of a lifetime at KQ. Check the share price today. Pray for bro. @ obiero is being trapped deep inside the hotbed of the rubble...He's waiting for the dust to settle before he surfaces again in Wazua republic. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
KQ amongst the biggest losers today. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:KQ amongst the biggest losers today. Have you ever drank a litre of soda without taking a pause HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Spikes wrote:Ericsson wrote:Wazuans you are being left out in rally of a lifetime at KQ. Check the share price today. Pray for bro. @ obiero is being trapped deep inside the hotbed of the rubble...He's waiting for the dust to settle before he surfaces again in Wazua republic. Dear clown. These type of wise comments shall keep you missing out from wealth increase HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:Ericsson wrote:Wazuans you are being left out in rally of a lifetime at KQ. Check the share price today. Pray for bro. @ obiero is being trapped deep inside the hotbed of the rubble...He's waiting for the dust to settle before he surfaces again in Wazua republic. Dear clown. These type of wise comments shall keep you missing out from wealth increase Better to frown a rally with commentary than enjoy a pullback without one. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:Ericsson wrote:Wazuans you are being left out in rally of a lifetime at KQ. Check the share price today. Pray for bro. @ obiero is being trapped deep inside the hotbed of the rubble...He's waiting for the dust to settle before he surfaces again in Wazua republic. Dear clown. These type of wise comments shall keep you missing out from wealth increase Better to frown a rally with commentary than enjoy a pullback without one. I said it here severally, this share belongs to the bold, people who can take a calculated risk towards richness HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..