wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

773 Pages«<439440441442443>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#8801 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 10:23:01 AM

I can see my classmate kwa hiyo lineup, now I believe... Applause Applause Applause

Wewe ni C-suite executive material...smile
Cde Monomotapa
#8802 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 11:19:28 AM

I can see my classmate kwa hiyo lineup, now I believe... Applause Applause Applause

Whatever. NRM? https://www.ethiopianair...ress-release/detail/890 wasilegelege. ASAP!

Unbundle Jambojet!
#8803 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 11:27:32 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

Whatever. NRM? https://www.ethiopianair...ress-release/detail/890 wasilegelege. ASAP!

Unbundle Jambojet!

Btw even the Jambojet CEO is also leaving...
#8804 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 11:29:23 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

Unbundle Jambojet!

Our planes were full...smile
Cde Monomotapa
#8805 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 11:31:03 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

Unbundle Jambojet!

BS.
#8806 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 11:54:13 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

Unbundle Jambojet!

BS.

Saw what happened to the 7s team? Or Harambee stars? Dealing with this federations is a nightmare let them fly ET hatuna time...
ArrestedDev
#8807 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 12:56:41 PM

ArrestedDev wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
[quote=obiero]Ag Head HR - Bridgette
Head Cargo - Murianki
Ag Head Legal - Osir
Ag Head IT - Mungai

KQ back into the news for the negative.Dickson Murianki has even turned down the CFO position for lighter duties.

http://www.businessdaily...72414-i8016b/index.html[/quote]

You never know if he is the one who refused. The communication by the CEO is always tactical. As the head you cannot tell employees openly that you have demoted him.

Dick Murianki was the acting CFO, he is now a substantive head! Hii propaganda ikome, jobs are transigient in nature

Cargo is like a subsidiary. CFO is a more substantive role than a GM of a subsidiary.
Cde Monomotapa
#8808 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 1:05:56 PM

KALPA and the financial restructuring (which KQ will most probably shear through at least 25% of the new equity -vvs piga nduru wewee!- before upward trajectory) are what I'd consider to invest. Otw, same horse different jockeys not appealing in the long run.

Good sprint on the stock price.

NAIROBI, Kenya, Aug 22 – Kenya Airways (KQ) has signed a new Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) with the Kenya Airlines Pilot Association (KALPA) that aims at enhancing productivity, ending three years of negotiations. https://www.capitalfm.co...t-in-new-kq-pilots-cba/
ArrestedDev
#8809 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 3:21:15 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

Unbundle Jambojet!

It is welcomed. Let him go!
ArrestedDev
#8810 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 4:34:25 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
KALPA and the financial restructuring (which KQ will most probably shear through at least 25% of the new equity -vvs piga nduru wewee!- before upward trajectory) are what I'd consider to invest. Otw, same horse different jockeys not appealing in the long run.

Good sprint on the stock price.

NAIROBI, Kenya, Aug 22 – Kenya Airways (KQ) has signed a new Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) with the Kenya Airlines Pilot Association (KALPA) that aims at enhancing productivity, ending three years of negotiations. https://www.capitalfm.co...t-in-new-kq-pilots-cba/

Stale news.
#8811 Posted : Sunday, November 05, 2017 1:55:35 AM

Deleted
#8812 Posted : Sunday, November 05, 2017 6:18:59 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
[quote=obiero]Ag Head HR - Bridgette
Head Cargo - Murianki
Ag Head Legal - Osir
Ag Head IT - Mungai

KQ back into the news for the negative.Dickson Murianki has even turned down the CFO position for lighter duties.

http://www.businessdaily...72414-i8016b/index.html[/quote]

You never know if he is the one who refused. The communication by the CEO is always tactical. As the head you cannot tell employees openly that you have demoted him.

Dick Murianki was the acting CFO, he is now a substantive head! Hii propaganda ikome, jobs are transigient in nature

Cargo is like a subsidiary. CFO is a more substantive role than a GM of a subsidiary.

Of course CFO role is bigger, but remember he was acting!!!!

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#8813 Posted : Sunday, November 05, 2017 6:53:20 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:

Unbundle Jambojet!

It is welcomed. Let him go!

Hondius deserves an award for what he has achieved at JJ

Ericsson
#8814 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 11:56:02 AM

Wazuans you are being left out in rally of a lifetime at KQ.
Check the share price today.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Spikes
#8815 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 1:25:36 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Pray for bro. @ obiero is being trapped deep inside the hotbed of the rubble...He's waiting for the dust to settle before he surfaces again in Wazua republic.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes
#8816 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 3:17:05 PM

KQ amongst the biggest losers today.
#8817 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 6:20:48 PM

Spikes wrote:
KQ amongst the biggest losers today.

Have you ever drank a litre of soda without taking a pause

#8818 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 6:22:35 PM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Pray for bro. @ obiero is being trapped deep inside the hotbed of the rubble...He's waiting for the dust to settle before he surfaces again in Wazua republic.

Dear clown. These type of wise comments shall keep you missing out from wealth increase

Spikes
#8819 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 8:43:56 PM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Dear clown. These type of wise comments shall keep you missing out from wealth increase

Better to frown a rally with commentary than enjoy a pullback without one.
#8820 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 10:13:36 PM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Better to frown a rally with commentary than enjoy a pullback without one.

I said it here severally, this share belongs to the bold, people who can take a calculated risk towards richness