wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

52 Pages«<2122232425>»
NASA Resistance Army!!!
#221 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:00:37 PM

Please remind them that the waters belong to a country called Kenya and that's why the Coast does not control or collect revenue from the port. I now see the wisdom behind the Lamu Port. Joho should have stayed in school for longer to know about the treaties Kenya has. But I agree, they should be allowed. The best I can see them getting if at all is the model of France/Monaco.

#222 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:06:40 PM

No, let them go, this guys are a nuisance, its better to look southwards on long-term issues than trust this demons, they will shut up when the middle east issus are done, otherwise ni ujinga na makelele, let them go!

Ni upumbavu mtupu. Kilifi and Mombasa are not the only pwani because there is also Kwale and Lamu who are happy to be in kenya.
#223 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:10:56 PM

No, let them go, this guys are a nuisance, its better to look southwards on long-term issues than trust this demons, they will shut up when the middle east issus are done, otherwise ni ujinga na makelele, let them go!

Ni upumbavu mtupu. Kilifi and Mombasa are not the only pwani because there is also Kwale and Lamu who are happy to be in kenya.

I personally prefer they go anytime before infecting Kenyans with a certain mentality found sana sana huko middle east, BABYLON.
#224 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:16:22 PM

Utambembeleza wapumbavu wa mambo ya majini na sijui uchawi hadi lini? At some point, some may have to go their separate ways, I won't miss coconuts.
#225 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:21:22 PM

#226 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:40:33 PM

Let me ask a question here. I know its pointless but I will try it anyway.

There is a section of the population ( >40% ) that has been made to feel their voices cannot be heard and they do not matter anyway.

When they try to exercise their right to picket, a right granted by our constitution and reinforced by 4 high court rulings, we have ended up with 67 dead protesters. All killed by police in cold blood.

And now those people have decided to take a more passive approach. They want to have their voice heard by saying nothing. By keeping off. Going by the reaction here and elsewhere, I can say without fear, someone has heard them loud and clear.

Apart from Uhuru, we know almost everyone else in Jubilee is there to enrich themselves at the expense of the state. Hitting their pockets is a the best way to send a message they will hear. By taking away the one thing they love most.

Kameme Fm has been fundraising for prople who lost their property in Kawangware. No word for those who lost their lives. Three of those who died in Kawangware were Kiuks. But to Kameme, property rights trump the right to life.

The NASA team are simply saying, "we beg to differ, the right to life is supreme above everything else."

Lets all sit back and wait to see how this goes.

My take, Safaricom may survive but the other two................
#227 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:48:06 PM

The five phases after a loss.

1. Denial.
2. Anger.
3. Bargaining
4. Depression.
5. Acceptance.

The Nasarites are somewhere between 2 and 3. Ignore them until they are through all the 5 phases. Kuchapwa namna hii sio rahisi!
#228 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:52:14 PM

During the civil rights movement, MLK got deflated in Albany Georgia. His movement was almost dealt a fatal blow by an intelligent cop.

Read it here.

"When the SCLC came to Albany, Georgia, the chief of police -- a man named Laurie Pritchett -- decided to avoid the traps that had ensnared his counterparts elsewhere in Dixie. Pritchett was a segregationist, but a clever one. Albany would have no police dogs, riot batons, or fire hoses. Instead, Pritchett would meet nonviolence with nonviolence. His officers were carefully trained to make arrests with minimum force. He contacted nearby towns to borrow their jails so that local cells were never overflowing with protesters. The arrests police made were for disturbing the peace, not for violating segregation laws. When King himself was jailed, drawing the nation’s attention to Albany, Pritchett arranged for his bail to be paid promptly. The result of all this maneuvering was a protest that generated very little news 2 -- and a segregated town that changed very little. Pritchett, went the saying at the time, had killed the movement with kindness."

Prof. Lukoye Atwoli says we are a society made up of very few intelligent people but a majority of dishonest characters.
Fullykenyan
#229 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:58:12 PM

During the civil rights movement, MLK got deflated in Albany Georgia. His movement was almost dealt a fatal blow by an intelligent cop.

Read it here.

"When the SCLC came to Albany, Georgia, the chief of police -- a man named Laurie Pritchett -- decided to avoid the traps that had ensnared his counterparts elsewhere in Dixie. Pritchett was a segregationist, but a clever one. Albany would have no police dogs, riot batons, or fire hoses. Instead, Pritchett would meet nonviolence with nonviolence. His officers were carefully trained to make arrests with minimum force. He contacted nearby towns to borrow their jails so that local cells were never overflowing with protesters. The arrests police made were for disturbing the peace, not for violating segregation laws. When King himself was jailed, drawing the nation’s attention to Albany, Pritchett arranged for his bail to be paid promptly. The result of all this maneuvering was a protest that generated very little news 2 -- and a segregated town that changed very little. Pritchett, went the saying at the time, had killed the movement with kindness."

Prof. Lukoye Atwoli says we are a society made up of very few intelligent people but a majority of dishonest characters.

There are four different types of kenyans. Good liars, bad liars, big liars and small liars
innairobi
#230 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 6:58:58 PM

people are taking these declarations too seriously.

1. on the boycott, it will be just like the demonstrations. expect parts of Nyanza and Western to boycott but 90% of the country to ignore. kwanza the boycott in those regions will mainly be driven by the threat of violence for distributors and small scale traders.

2. on coast seceding, hiyo ni ndoto. hata bila kuangalia the constitutional difficulties, coast region is a very fragmented and incoherent place. thinking that all ODM supporters in coast will support a sultan joho enclave is delusional. alafu they heavily rely on tourism. a chaotic agitation will effectively kill economic activity.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
52 Pages«<2122232425>»