10 Pages«<56789>»
President George Opong Weah
#61 Posted : Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:21:43 PM

Algorithm finally landed at George Weah's 38.4% vs Boakai's 28.8%. Prince Johnson's Nimba became his Nithi and moved him to No. 4 from the No. 4 that he was always holding from the beginning. Check the latest "final" results from http://www.necliberia.org/results2017/ the printable output is available at http://www.necliberia.org/results2017/results.pdf
I imagine their process was very peaceful with no primitive energy floating around
These are people who have seen the devastation of war... they don't have romantic views of war and "rising up"... The sight of the Ducor Hotel is enough to shake anyone.
Greed is terrible Pray
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
#62 Posted : Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:52:12 PM

Algorithm finally landed at George Weah's 38.4% vs Boakai's 28.8%. Prince Johnson's Nimba became his Nithi and moved him to No. 4 from the No. 4 that he was always holding from the beginning. Check the latest "final" results from http://www.necliberia.org/results2017/ the printable output is available at http://www.necliberia.org/results2017/results.pdf
I imagine their process was very peaceful with no primitive energy floating around
These are people who have seen the devastation of war... they don't have romantic views of war and "rising up"... The sight of the Ducor Hotel is enough to shake anyone.
Sadly this is what Babu is aiming at when inciting his goons. Luckily this will not happen.Maybe in Kisumu.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 12:08:31 PM

African Supreme Courts are flexing their muscles Liberia's Supreme Court halts presidential run-off over fraud allegations
#64 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 3:28:16 PM

#65 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 8:50:42 PM

Masukush, what algorithms are you deploying there Pray
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
#66 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 9:11:38 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Baba has company
#67 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 11:06:37 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Baba has company
I tell you!! Baba wa hapa ametupeleka Supreme court.... sasa tumeambiwa tutulize - no run-off next week. I thought nilikuwa nimehepa bullet ya IEBC kumbe baba ako kila mahali... maraga wa huku anaweza rudisha watu kwa debe or worse... until tujue what's next - everything stops and we now go to the beach kuota jua.
#68 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 1:50:24 PM

I was in Liberia some years ago and some Liberians thought Liberia was the most developed country in Africa
#69 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 6:40:55 PM

I was in Liberia some years ago and some Liberians thought Liberia was the most developed country in Africa
With exception of Ghanaians and Naijas,the rest of West Africans know very little about the rest of Africa. Afew years ago,I visited Gambia and they thought Kenya was near Spain!
Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
#70 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 7:22:50 PM

Liberia Supreme Court indefinitely delays presidential runoff!! my best case estimation - 4 weeks
10 Pages«<56789>»