wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

19 Pages«<16171819>
Round 2 results & updates: Ouru vs Kenyatta!
innairobi
#341 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:43:11 PM

Am tempted to call her names but in the spirit of peace I will not.

We know who she is working for.

twitter has hundreds of fake and parody accounts. there are dozens of fake akombe accounts. this is just one of them.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
kimanimsc
#342 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:52:13 PM

#343 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 1:02:42 PM

innairobi wrote:

twitter has hundreds of fake and parody accounts. there are dozens of fake akombe accounts. this is just one of them.

Did you really have to do that ? Very unfair. Now you have shattered a make-believe narrative that had taken months to construct. Be kind to people man !!!!
#344 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:51:36 PM

Live from @Trumpstan

#345 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:02:06 PM

innairobi wrote:

Did you really have to do that ? Very unfair. Now you have shattered a make-believe narrative that had taken months to construct. Be kind to people man !!!!

It's genuine.
Ngalaka
#346 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:31:42 PM

Liv wrote:
In 2013, the us CJ made an official private swearing in of Obama, followed by a symbolic public for the wanjikus, if you know about BILLS, kama umesoma about bills, you may understand why a swearing in can be facilitated asap and the one of Uhuru park, later, the official one is the most important, and if Uhuru, Justin Muturi na Maraga wakiweka kidole, hii bill inapita na pesa inatoka, that is the REAL swearing in jinga wewe!Uhuru can be sworn in SECRET na hukauna kitu utafanya, wewe unasign hizo docs wapi ama nikuona video na drama tu kama mjinga, kumbaff wewe. For your information when the three ascent to a common bill, weka katiba kando!

This is misreading. Obama missed a word in his earlier public swearing in... which was noted later after the event.

He was sworn in privately to repeat and ensure he said all the words as legally required. In Kenya the swearing of the president is described clearly in the constitution. It has to be done in a public place and during the day.

He reversed the sequence which happened first, public & private. I just laughed and decided to let it pass. Make google not goggles your friend smile smile smile

Point of information;
The statement highlighted above is a true account of what transpired.

In 2009, Obama took the Oath twice, the first instance before the crowd, but was clumsily done so a second one was arranged and taken in private.

Then in 2013 for his second term he again took the Oath twice - the first time in Private as the Constitutionally mandated date - Jan 20th had fallen on a Sunday, whereas the main public ceremony was slated for Monday Jan 21st when he took the second Oath - just to keep the crowds happy!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#347 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 8:28:00 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Liv wrote:
In 2013, the us CJ made an official private swearing in of Obama, followed by a symbolic public for the wanjikus, if you know about BILLS, kama umesoma about bills, you may understand why a swearing in can be facilitated asap and the one of Uhuru park, later, the official one is the most important, and if Uhuru, Justin Muturi na Maraga wakiweka kidole, hii bill inapita na pesa inatoka, that is the REAL swearing in jinga wewe!Uhuru can be sworn in SECRET na hukauna kitu utafanya, wewe unasign hizo docs wapi ama nikuona video na drama tu kama mjinga, kumbaff wewe. For your information when the three ascent to a common bill, weka katiba kando!

This is misreading. Obama missed a word in his earlier public swearing in... which was noted later after the event.

He was sworn in privately to repeat and ensure he said all the words as legally required. In Kenya the swearing of the president is described clearly in the constitution. It has to be done in a public place and during the day.

He reversed the sequence which happened first, public & private. I just laughed and decided to let it pass. Make google not goggles your friend smile smile smile

Point of information;

In 2009, Obama took the Oath twice, the first instance before the crowd, but was clumsily done so a second one was arranged and taken in private.

Then in 2013 for his second term he again took the Oath twice - the first time in Private as the Constitutionally mandated date - Jan 20th had fallen on a Sunday, whereas the main public ceremony was slated for Monday Jan 21st when he took the second Oath - just to keep the crowds happy!

Thank you sir, I knew my memory was not that bad and am not known to lie, asante for clarifying for them please, makofi ya kilo Applause
A New Kenya
#348 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 8:32:30 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Liv wrote:

Point of information;

Thank you sir, I knew my memory was not that bad and am not known to lie, asante for clarifying for them please, makofi ya kilo Applause

Thanks for this & letting us all know the correct position why it happened instead of the lies that were there before asante! Very nice account, no monkey business!!!
#349 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 12:06:21 PM

kimanimsc wrote:

Kony amesema nini? Will he send NRM agents kuingia server?
#350 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 2:55:01 PM

So, we have received congratulatory messages from Nkurunziza, Museveni and Farmajo only.

We shall revisit.
#351 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 3:10:43 PM

So, we have received congratulatory messages from Nkurunziza, Museveni and Farmajo only.

We shall revisit.

how many have congratulated Raila on his win?
#352 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 3:34:24 PM

We shall revisit.

Baba has not won anything yet. Kwanza @hardwood and @harrydre have baptized him Kony. Very mean fellows.

But On the winning side, even Salva Kiir whose family is in Nairobi has not yet sent his congratulatory message. Once done with swearing-in we shall revisit.
#353 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 4:27:18 PM

We shall revisit.

Baba has not won anything yet. Kwanza @hardwood and @harrydre have baptized him Kony. Very mean fellows.

But On the winning side, even Salva Kiir whose family is in Nairobi has not yet sent his congratulatory message. Once done with swearing-in we shall revisit.

you know... the one who lied to him to withdraw snookered him! he does not have the might of the RV that made Kibaki dance in 2007 to do his nasty bidding.
#354 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 9:21:58 PM

We shall revisit.

Coz of the Supreme Court ruling and possibility of another annulment

Or you want us to think JP are totally out of favour with the world?
Jump-steady
#355 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 3:18:36 PM

We shall revisit.

you know... the one who lied to him to withdraw snookered him! he does not have the might of the RV that made Kibaki dance in 2007 to do his nasty bidding.

Yup! But he seems to be fumbling for it in the slumsSad
#356 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 9:40:29 AM

#357 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 8:22:52 PM

WTF! This is not acceptable!
Jump-steady
#358 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 1:36:55 PM

Laughing out loudly I agree Laughing out loudly
#359 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 6:10:26 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Laughing out loudly I agree Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly where applicable... the output justifies the process... when the process produces the desired it's a credible, free and fair election. So each of NASA's Governors, Senators and Representative winners believe that their win was legitimate... they question the wins by Jubilee not only at presidential but at Governors, Senators and Representative positions... they were 'computer generated' smile . Hii Algorithm was rather moody...ilishindwa kuweka Jubilee winner in Luo nyanza....
#360 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 7:06:55 AM

Last day to submit petitions