wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Fake bums and boobs in town..!!!
#21 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 3:37:15 PM

Seriously though, these silicon things have been in the market for long - for instance a dudette can enter Our Price KCC-less and a few minutes later walk out zikiwa 12 oclock sap with some things that suggest KCC+ Brookside+Tuzo had a sudden merger.

Na hizo edible bras...unakula before or after the plane lands, ama its an inflight delicacy?!!
#22 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 3:41:43 PM

Seriously though, this silicon thingies have been around for long.
a dudette can enter Our Price (20th Cent cinema)akiwa KCC-less and then a few mins later walk out with twin dashboard standing at 12o'clock sap - & you will be forgiven for thinking KCC+Brookeside+Tuzo had a sudden merger..

About these edible bras...are they served after or berfore the plane lands or is it an inflight delicacy!!
PONDI
#23 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 3:47:07 PM

what if you are the type who like to 'purchase' and got into an arrangement based on the principle of 'where is as is'.... only to later discover... 'its not even there??? '... refund ama
#24 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 3:53:22 PM

PONDI wrote:
what if you are the type who like to 'purchase' and got into an arrangement based on the principle of 'where is as is'.... only to later discover... 'its not even there??? '... refund ama

The AG would smile like the devil he is given he would be spoilt for choice on what charge his commital bundles will prescribe be: the charge could be

1) 'Obtaining goods by false pretences' or
2) Attempted Fraud or
3) 'Obtaining goods by false representation'
Edge
#25 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 6:03:57 PM

Jangwa la Jangili wrote:
atiriri wrote:
@edge

not only do men rub their arms on the materials but also the Matatizos

Actually this is a problem that is more prevalent among women. Used to have a workmate that would insist on leaning over my shoulder when I am explaining something on my computer screen. The KCC would be made to deliberately touch my shoulder after which I would hear a sigh of relief. Haiya! Happened more than once but I had to feign ignorance because I knew the hubby from uni. days.

questions for yu sir,
Why didnt yu try another position(may be she stands)as yu explained something to her(5 marks)
in yua own words please explain what may have brought about the sigh of relief(2 marks)
Good luck!
Edge
#26 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 6:06:23 PM

www.eastafricanized.com
#27 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 11:57:31 PM

anybody knows which part of male anatomy we can fake and get away with it?Laughing out loudly

shop at www.eastafricanized.com
sheep
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 7:12:34 AM

www.eastafricanized.com wrote:
anybody knows which part of male anatomy we can fake and get away with it?Laughing out loudly

shop at www.eastafricanized.com

He he he,paddings for our chests and biceps,yaani ukae 1st bodiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
cruso
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 10:08:41 AM

It is amazing that in this information age when people are expected to be more informed, many are ignorant and naive beyond recovery!!! ....lol........ABSOLUTELY BURE KABISA.
RELIGION = MAN LOOKING FOR GOD AND SALVATION = GOD LOOKING FOR MAN.
Edge
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 8:40:15 PM

Cruso why are yu worried about people?its human nature to be ignorant,naive beyond recovery and everything else yu may want to call it however we all can't be what yu may want us to be so wacha siasa mingi.
#31 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 10:40:23 AM

furahiday is approaching, and the mullti-biilion questions still begs an answer esp for the unmarrieds: how do you tell whether its the real thing ama ni godoro tupu...without touching?

http://www.standardmedia...id=2000010015&cid=4

excerpts:

''Today, the trend has quietly taken root in downtown Nairobi, with the outfits now available in most lingerie shops and stalls along Accra Road, Moi Avenue, Tom Mboya and Kimathi streets.

...For as low as Sh500, women are acquiring padded bras or underwear to boost the size of their breasts, buttocks and hips.

Just like the usual innerwear, the padded lingerie are worn normally though have thicker pads stitched on to the right places for the desired appeal.

City women who want to become sexier part with between Sh1,800 and Sh2,000 to get silicone bra or panty — made from a soft silicone gel that leaves it colourless to match the wearer’s body complexion.

The bras consist of two shaped silicone gel filled bra cups that stick to the skin of the breast using built-in re-usable adhesive, then clipped together to pull the breasts together. These can be used as falsies that will not slide around in a bra, and can be used to enhance cleavage on a woman.

On the other hand, the panties are stuck on the buttocks and then a specially designed panty is worn to hold them in place without moving or shifting. They can enlarge body parts to between two and three centimetres. They have super thin edges that make them look almost invisible under clothing.

They add to your rear end what nature forgot to...''
kivairu
#32 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 11:09:28 AM

One day , many years ago, before michuki rules,in the big matatus za kushikilia chuma, a lady rubbed her KCC deliberately on my back. A chill down my spine numbed my knees.I feigned ignorance as her lady friends exchanged knowing glances and giggled like 3silly gals. I needed a lot of inner strength to stay on my feet.Didnt know what to make of it..was kind of sedated and briefly lost in the small fantasy world by the feeling.

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#33 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 12:01:37 PM

Fake hair, fake bums, fake boobs, i guess next is fake faces(mask). So here you are thinking you have found a gorgeous supuu with brains and a good heart, but just after the proposal the "supuu" says " i want to show you something", she chucks the fake bums, the fake boobs the fake hair and the mask and you're left with E.T.
cruso
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 2:45:49 PM

@Edge, am not worried at all. Infact I did not intend to offend anyone. If my comments offended you, am sorry. As far as am concerned, I was only stating the facts as I see them. Can't one express their opinion without being vilified?
RELIGION = MAN LOOKING FOR GOD AND SALVATION = GOD LOOKING FOR MAN.
kivairu
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 2:51:57 PM

yeah....Fake bums, fake boobs, fake hair, fake smile, fake nails..............and they summarise it with a "fake orgasm". Is there anything left authentic? Please add it here....

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Edge
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 4:43:55 PM

Cruso no need for an apology,yu didn't offend mi.I was just stating a point cos i felt yu were throwing mantrums,sorry.
#37 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 6:25:44 AM

I have learnt a few things from this thread..

1. most of the more than endowed looking sisters are fakes with king size extra padded flat screens as boobs and bums
2. Now I am able to explain the sudden appearance of many fattened antelopes in our midst....you know a fat antelope has a small head, a huge torso and very thin legs
3. I am also forming a theory based on number two above...any sister with a formation of a fattened antelope is most probably a fake..avoid her

@mlefu....i need a summit from you today!
#38 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 9:37:09 AM

@king, summit malt moto ni kwako jioni hii.
hee haha ha

#39 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 10:02:36 AM

hehehe..summit on me..as long as its not ANY-where near Parkroad Ngara..i know of guy who completely refused to wake up after feeling "the Face" of a chips matoke..he was like..Ngai fafa..is it fake?..apana sio fake, hata unaweza hutia!!!!!