wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

Almost making history...Two Heads of State in Kenya
Baratang
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 2:44:38 PM

We are about to make history at least according to NASA Resistant movement. Soon we will be having two heads of state in Kenya.

One President will be sworn in by the Kenyas constitutionally mandated chief justice...MaragaApplause Applause

The other president will be sworn in by the adhoc NRMs mandated jungle lawyer...OrengoShame on you Shame on you

A question...Which of the two will the ICC call for effecting the warrants of arrest?Sad Sad

whiteowl
#2 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 2:57:49 PM

They wont be making history.Kiza Besigye
was sworn in sometimes back.I remember watching the video.
innairobi
#3 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 4:00:20 PM

they wont do it because they know swearing yourself is always the easy part. having instruments of state and international actors recognize you is a different matter all together. with no money, hard power, regional support or international recognition, itakuwa tricky. all taxes paid by NASA supporters will still be going to Jubilee.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#4 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 4:27:30 PM

innairobi wrote:
they wont do it because they know swearing yourself is always the easy part. having instruments of state and international actors recognize you is a different matter all together. with no money, hard power, regional support or international recognition, itakuwa tricky. all taxes paid by NASA supporters will still be going to Jubilee.

No kisirani tuu.

We wait to see how it puns out.Ofcourse not good for kenya but a defining moment for sure.
limanika
#5 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 5:09:04 PM

innairobi wrote:

No kisirani tuu.

We wait to see how it puns out.Ofcourse not good for kenya but a defining moment for sure.

If they didnt manage to stop the 26th elections countrywide despite the bravado, what make you think they can do this and succeed? Go back to work guys
#6 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 5:28:08 PM

It's always quite funny how they pick and choose what they want in the constitution and laws. The unpleasant stuff to them is ignored REGARDLESS OF HOW BOLDLY IT'S WRITTEN... in it's place some claim of the "supremacy of THE PEOPLE" is thrown in instead. however if there is some obscure "obiter dicta" judgement that favors them is some way... KWISHA...You will never hear the end of it.
#7 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 6:36:16 PM

Once upon a time, Wycliffe Matakwei and his SDLF commanders made an attempt. The rest is history.

Does anyone have anymore doubt that Joshua Machar arap Kony led 1982 coup?

innairobi
#8 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 7:45:47 PM

Once upon a time, Wycliffe Matakwei and his SDLF commanders made an attempt. The rest is history.

Does anyone have anymore doubt that Joshua Machar arap Kony led 1982 coup?

RAO has a much bigger profile and national influence than matakwei. hata hivyo, self-declared presidency is usually viewed with derision internationally and i dont think RAO is ready to do that. it will alienate him from regional and international actors. what he will do is remain with the current strategy of brinkmanship while being careful to remain within the law.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#9 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:14:19 PM

Baratang wrote:
We are about to make history at least according to NASA Resistant movement. Soon we will be having two heads of state in Kenya.

One President will be sworn in by the Kenyas constitutionally mandated chief justice...MaragaApplause Applause

The other president will be sworn in by the adhoc NRMs mandated jungle lawyer...OrengoShame on you Shame on you

A question...Which of the two will the ICC call for effecting the warrants of arrest?Sad Sad

Will never happen. It's not in our constitution. The mzee is about to make a mistake that will take him to the ICC and I doubt he'll survive as they are looking to set an example and warning in East Africa.

point
#10 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:33:36 PM

I don't know what the circus is about. Kama yeye ni mwanaume, can he tangaza himself kinagaubaga.Then, aende State house akalale huko.this story of "big announcement" every other day has become boring.
segemia
#11 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:03:06 PM

It seems political entertainement is just not about to end. Before 8/8/17...

High Ee Bee See must go!!!
Raila baba, Raila mwana Raila roho mtakatifu!!!
jubilee ni wezi! Jubilee hawana tyranny of numbers!!!
Nasa has 10 million strong...!!!
Nasa will deliver our voters to canan...!!!
Baba is Joshua!!!
Boinnet and his boys should keep off the elections!!!
KDF should keep off Kenya, stay and remain in Somalia!!!

During the election...

Jubilee is rigging the elections!!!
Nasa has information from their pointman at High Ee Bee See that the election is not free and fair!!!
We will not go to Supreme Court!!!

After 8/8/2017

Hurrah!!! Maraga should be president!!! The judgement was good for all Kenyans!!!Algorithms...!!!Servers...!!!KIEMS...!!!
Nasa victory was stolen!!!
OT Morphor must go!!!
Safaricom must go!!!
This is our daily press conferences, jubilee this jubilee that, government this government that!!!
High Ee Bee See must go!!!
There will be no elections on 26/08/2017!!!
I baba has withdrawn from re-run election and I will not fill and sign the Form A25!!!
Al Ghurair must go!!!
Chebukati must go!!!
High Ee Bee See will not conduct a free, fair and credible elections!!!
No reforms no elections!!!
No elections if High Ee Bee See does not reform on the irreducible minimums!!!
This is an illegitimate election!!!
There will be no voting in Nasa strong holds!!!
We will not accept the outcome withou baba as a candidate!!!

On 26/08/2017

That election is a sham!!!
It did not represent the sovreign will of Kenyans!!!
Jubilee is rigging the election!!!
We said before Jubilee does not have numbers!!!
NASA has ceased to exist and National Resistant Movement has taken over from today!!!
If High Ee Bee See declares Uhuru winner and he is sworn in as President NRM will swear in baba as president!!!

Sawa sawa. The comedy continues.
What is the likely big announcement tomorrow?
Baratang
#12 Posted : Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:21:45 PM

segemia wrote:

Boinnet and his boys should keep off the elections!!!
KDF should keep off Kenya, stay and remain in Somalia!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly