wazua Sat, Dec 27, 2025

19 Pages«<1011121314>»
Round 2 results & updates: Ouru vs Kenyatta!
#221 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:27:35 AM

Well I respect you too much to argue with you admin, but what some people are posting and you ignore, sawa, apologies, hata nlmesahau what so bad I posted, but the general point is noted, humble apologies.Pray
vin
#222 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:34:44 AM

I know this crisis the country is facing will come to and end.Then,i will urge each one of us to reflect on what you posted and its effects to others.If you will be proud of the posts,then good.I feel that we in this family are somehow well educated.If education does not teach tolerance,then religion does,if religion does not,your parents at one time did.
Love,love and tolerance my brothers and sisters.What is going on in our country needs your sober input.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#223 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:19:49 AM

Well I respect you too much to argue with you admin, but what some people are posting and you ignore, sawa, apologies, hata nlmesahau what so bad I posted, but the general point is noted, humble apologies.Pray

Nini tena.?
#224 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:28:06 AM

Amores wrote:

Nini tena.?

Post 219
#225 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:52:04 AM

Amores wrote:

Nini tena.?

Post 219

Kwa thread gani?
#226 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:55:37 AM

limanika wrote:
Iebc can still declare winner..and have uhruto sworn in without single vote from nyanza...coz total number of votes from this area is now inconsequential..however,if elections must be held there 'to satisfy constitutional provisions' it will be purely for cosmetic reasons and this can be even next year since iebc has power to postpone elections - even indefinitely in areas where it is not safe

not ALL polling places in NYANZA... but rather LUO NYANZA - kuna tofauti! Even what we may think is Luo nyanza like Muhoroni - voted!
#227 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:10:57 PM

kaa ngumu
#228 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:16:25 PM

kaa ngumu

There is evidence that actually, she was protecting the vote and not trying to change it. Who knows what the truth is, but I find it hard to believe that UK would get zero votes in a kituo

Hon. Alice Wahome was right to demand justice. Sincerely, how did Kaluyu garner 440 votes and Uhuru 000 in Muranga? We need answers Mr. RO and Chebukati.
Furthermore, Hon. Alice was Chief Agents for Jubilee party on Constituency Level, therefore her signature was very important. https://t.co/DlFFAfMP7G
#229 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:28:19 PM

Amores wrote:
[quote=masukuma]
kaa ngumu

There is evidence that actually, she was protecting the vote and not trying to change it. Who knows what the truth is, but I find it hard to believe that UK would get zero votes in a kituo

Hon. Alice Wahome was right to demand justice. Sincerely, how did Kaluyu garner 440 votes and Uhuru 000 in Muranga? We need answers Mr. RO and Chebukati.
Furthermore, Hon. Alice was Chief Agents for Jubilee party on Constituency Level, therefore her signature was very important. https://t.co/DlFFAfMP7G[/quote]

Huyu ni wa brotherhood of dark forces/witches.His name betrays him.
#230 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:36:26 PM

Amores wrote:

kaa ngumu

Furthermore, Hon. Alice was Chief Agents for Jubilee party on Constituency Level, therefore her signature was very important. https://t.co/DlFFAfMP7G

Yes... But ROs are not meant to change anything... remember? THAT'S THE LAW!! I HAVE SEEN IT MYSELF! Even juzi IEBC clafied it from SCoK... even if it's a mistake... DON'T CHANGE!! if you want to change - Kortini... don't bully people.
#231 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:38:48 PM

Ohuru got 440 votes but the RO wrote 0 and gave ohurus votes to Kaluyu, and refused to correct the figure. Sad...The MP as an agent had every right to complain.

#232 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:43:44 PM

that guy has done his job in trying and making sure that Uhuru's victory stands... HII KITU NI PROCESS ..MOFOs... PROCESS!! tick all the checkboxes - BY THE BOOK! don't try and convince people who don't like you and withdrew that you won... they don't matter... all that matters now is SCoK.
get the F*CKING PROCESS RIGHT and you keep your stupid uthamaki... BIG PICTURE!
#233 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:48:21 PM

that guy has done his job in trying and making sure that Uhuru's victory stands... HII KITU NI PROCESS ..MOFOs... PROCESS!! tick all the checkboxes - BY THE BOOK! don't try and convince people who don't like you and withdrew that you won... they don't matter... all that matters now is SCoK.

Whaaaaaat???????
#234 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:49:00 PM

there is this f*cker again... don't fudge numbers to protect your egos

- 0 is turnout
#235 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:58:15 PM

Whaaaaaat???????

Last time you played the numbers game and LOST IT ALL.. SCoK said... PLAY THE PROCESS GAME. now you are being lured to play the stupid NUMBERS game again? By who... people who are not in the field? Who are you trying to convince? do you really think they will be convinced? Why are you trying to convince them? Kama huku piga kura shauri yako - chako hakiko hapa... watch... in the old days I used to watch wrestling... ile fake... so some 'heel' characters would be wasting their time talking back at the spectators... TO WHAT END? They are not in the ring! Get the win then you can throw all the names at them that you can... don't get disqualified and you were running on your own - how stupid would that be? IF YOU GET DISQUALIFIED ON THIS ONE... UTACHEKELEWA ILE MBAYA... BIG PICTURE!!
#236 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:20:23 PM

Amores wrote:

kaa ngumu

Yes... But ROs are not meant to change anything... remember? THAT'S THE LAW!! I HAVE SEEN IT MYSELF! Even juzi IEBC clafied it from SCoK... even if it's a mistake... DON'T CHANGE!! if you want to change - Kortini... don't bully people.

I am not changing it, niko mbali woishe Laughing out loudly
#237 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:22:54 PM

By the way, this time round the media houses are also doing their own tallying. In fact the numbers they are displaying are the ones they have tallied themselves. Citizen also did it for last election, hope one day they will tell us exactly what numbers they got. Ooops, numbers don't matter that much. It's easier to believe Vifaranga vya computer theories.
#238 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:22:58 PM

Hii kura tumefikisha ngapi?
#239 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:30:07 PM

Ohuru got 440 votes but the RO wrote 0 and gave ohurus votes to Kaluyu, and refused to correct the figure. Sad...The MP as an agent had every right to complain.

I would have loved to point out that the form was filled by a presiding officer and not the returning officer. And that the Jubilee agent at the station appended her signature on the form. And that the supreme court ruled IEBC cannot amend a mistake on form 34A.

But I know its pointless. So here is a more palatable explanation.

That Malonza guy is a Kamba. Which means he is a NASA mole inside the IEBC. Thank God for Alice Wahome. "Njamba ya Ruriri". She had to fight for our great leader. The one specifically anointed by god. From the anointed tribe. With Alice we know the spirit of Wangu wa Makeri lives on.

Now where do I collect my 1,027/= ?
#240 Posted : Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:56:48 PM

The RO was right.He could not alter the polling station results.