What they mean by: ‘there shall be no election’
#121 Posted : Monday, October 23, 2017 11:37:19 AM

#122 Posted : Monday, October 23, 2017 11:04:44 PM

Meanwhile

Ati Kericho Law Courts, why not Kisumu Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ndio hii aaaividence! Luos getting alienated.

#123 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:07:43 AM

The cliche applies... to those the gods want to destroy...
#124 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:36:41 AM

#125 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:43:24 AM

So what does October 26th we shall have the mother of all demonstrations mean?
#126 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:46:09 AM

Shak wrote:

Contradiction. On the same he says we are asking them to stay home, we are asking them to go to streets with placards and white handkerchiefs.
gk
#127 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:52:11 AM

Hizi fununu ati kesho pia ni sikukuu ni ukweli ama porojo tu?
Fyatu
#128 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 12:05:05 PM

khekhekhekhe! Wacha nicheke....Thursday 26th will be the final nail on this devil's coffin.Kura itapigwa hapa Mombasa
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#129 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 12:30:29 PM

Baba to announce the birth of Kavirondo Republic tomorrow with him as life president.
#130 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:03:16 PM

Shak wrote:

Huyu mzee kichwa ime-jump. He is on record at Kamukunji grounds calling for the mother of all protests ion 26th just the other day. Words that had earlier on been said by Mpig Junet. whom does he think kenyans are?. Idiots?? . NKT!!

BTW, he is in Ukambani campaigning, yet the campaign period ended yesterday at 6pmLaughing out loudly ...sema kutupa mbao na kubeba sawdustLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
kayhara
#131 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:23:06 PM

Fyatu wrote:

khekhekhekhe! Wacha nicheke....Thursday 26th will be the final nail on this devil's coffin.Kura itapigwa hapa Mombasa

Mombasa shall vote, IEBC registered voters lists are already up in the polling stations, I don't think there is anyone in Mombasa willing to risk a bullet in the name of invading a polling station, Nairobi shall vote, Kisii etc, the only place I doubt many will vote for fear of being attacked after voting is Kisumu and Nyanza, I wonder what Baba's plan will be should the 26th go well according to the law ie the process is credible and verifiable and no room for poking holes
To Each His Own
#132 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:42:55 PM

This is welcome... kaa nyumbani or go to your nearest witchdoctor or some obscure cave to talk to your "powerful" but very dead ancestors who could not prevent themselves from dying, koroga kabisa...

then watch practical people vote
Jump-steady
#133 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 2:18:20 PM

This is welcome... kaa nyumbani or go to your nearest witchdoctor or some obscure cave to talk to your "powerful" but very dead ancestors who could not prevent themselves from dying, koroga kabisa...

OMGSad
#134 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 2:21:25 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

OMGSad

the problem is that kenyans are a superstitious lot!
Dahatre
#135 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 2:35:00 PM

Poor reporting by BBC
Would have been more impactful if they had played the audio of him saying the opposite..
limanika
#136 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 2:37:53 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

OMGSad

Caution caution. He could change tune on Wed evening...or maybe he is trying to deceive security forces to relax then underground he is planning to unleash MiBs on voting day. Caution is the name of the game when dealing with this man
mwendiuthaka
#137 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 2:40:19 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

OMGSad

Dude looks like a ladyd'oh!
#138 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 2:50:33 PM

mwendiuthaka wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

OMGSad

Dude looks like a ladyd'oh!

She!!!!Pray. hoping sha hasn't charmed you with her nonsense takataka. Huyu akiwa bibi you are in a dilemma. Hujui upeleke ngumbaru ama hospitaliSad smile
#139 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 3:21:08 PM

kayhara wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Mombasa shall vote, IEBC registered voters lists are already up in the polling stations, I don't think there is anyone in Mombasa willing to risk a bullet in the name of invading a polling station, Nairobi shall vote, Kisii etc, the only place I doubt many will vote for fear of being attacked after voting is Kisumu and Nyanza, I wonder what Baba's plan will be should the 26th go well according to the law ie the process is credible and verifiable and no room for poking holes

they will not vote ,they will not demonstrate, they will just go on with their business as usual. that is what I hear NASA supporters fom non Kisumu/nyanza areas say.I'm currently surrounded by such.fortunately they are mixing and sharing the kidogo jua kali jobs available with jubilee supporters in a calm way that you can't tell their political differences from afar.keyboard sychopants ndio mnakelele sana.Governor kibwana has provided planting seeds to his followers so they will be a busy planting as they wait for the rains

a Kisii hustler told me can't pay 2500 /- fare to vote when his NASA candidate has withdrawn
#140 Posted : Tuesday, October 24, 2017 3:39:05 PM

I patiently wait for Maragas word tomorrow.

Meanwhile my NASWA friends have also decided they cannot go all the way and their candidate withdrew.Fares are as high as 2k one way.