Roselyn Akombe resigns - one IEBC commissioner out
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
kaka2za wrote:Taurrus wrote:Amores wrote:So this week Akombe said that 8/8 election reflected the Will of the people but she is mad about what again? That IEBC didn't open the servers? She is a saboteur Don't forget she was head of operations. A lot of questions answered. And she wanted Chiloba out so that she could run the show. Chiloba in turn felt all was safe after her exit and he took leave! Hehehe! She had said that Chiloba's exit is too little too late. Huyo mama thinks IEBc will collapse without her. Ole wake. People come and go, these days we don't hear much of Isac Hassan, we will forget about her quickly. I am happy
Amores wrote:kaka2za wrote:Taurrus wrote:Amores wrote:So this week Akombe said that 8/8 election reflected the Will of the people but she is mad about what again? That IEBC didn't open the servers? She is a saboteur Don't forget she was head of operations. A lot of questions answered. And she wanted Chiloba out so that she could run the show. Chiloba in turn felt all was safe after her exit and he took leave! Hehehe! She had said that Chiloba's exit is too little too late. Huyo mama thinks IEBc will collapse without her. Ole wake. People come and go, these days we don't hear much of Isac Hassan, we will forget about her quickly. The regime change narrative seems to be crumbling as key players like her are quiting. She should have been strong enough to remain and create the needed reforms rather than bolting out at the hour of need and is now smiling all over the US. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Quote:Having given an ultimatum to the leading presidential hopefuls, Mr Kenyatta and Mr Odinga on the one hand, and some of his staff on the other on issues he wanted addressed lest he bolts out, Mr Chebukati sought to assure the country he was firmly in charge of the operations at the IEBC after some of the directors he was not comfortable with like Chief Executive Officer Ezra Chiloba left.
PROJECT TEAM
“A lot of changes have taken place. The Project Team is fully in charge now. My only worry is political violence. The environment is not conducive,” he said. http://www.nation.co.ke/...50196-bvdrdh/index.html
fear of violence is the only thing making Chebukati think the polls won't be credible
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Gathige wrote:Amores wrote:kaka2za wrote:Taurrus wrote:Amores wrote:So this week Akombe said that 8/8 election reflected the Will of the people but she is mad about what again? That IEBC didn't open the servers? She is a saboteur Don't forget she was head of operations. A lot of questions answered. And she wanted Chiloba out so that she could run the show. Chiloba in turn felt all was safe after her exit and he took leave! Hehehe! She had said that Chiloba's exit is too little too late. Huyo mama thinks IEBc will collapse without her. Ole wake. People come and go, these days we don't hear much of Isac Hassan, we will forget about her quickly. The regime change narrative seems to be crumbling as key players like her are quiting. She should have been strong enough to remain and create the needed reforms rather than bolting out at the hour of need and is now smiling all over the US. But isn't her exit helping the regime change guys? Her exit was supposed to cast doubts on iebc Hapa itapiwa everywhere,minus luo nyanza I am happy
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
One of the untold stories with the ongoing drama is that the key players were appointed after serious lobbying by some individuals with close connections to state house key target being the kisii vote.Wisdom was thrown out the window for friends to be appointed in critical institutions interviews with multiple people involved in her identification and selection as a commissioner of the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) say besides her qualifications, connections with top Jubilee strategists played into her appointment.
Sasa huyu mzee anatoa siri zote. Where are his handlers. Just the other day Akombe was weeping after being accused of being a NASA mole. And now Rao seems to be confirming just that. What next? Msando? "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi wrote:Sasa huyu mzee anatoa siri zote. Where are his handlers. Just the other day Akombe was weeping after being accused of being a NASA mole. And now Rao seems to be confirming just that. What next? Msando? Nation in the article states: 'However, Daily Nation could not verify the authenticity of the claims made by the Nasa leaders.' So, which of these four RAO comments at a public rally are believable? • I was in constant communication with the former IEBC commissioner • We talked and she told me that they had tried to strip her naked as they searched for any possible evidence and secrets of the annulled Presidential poll • We know Chiloba has not left office and he was even there today morning at around 7am. • We know Chiloba has already set the stage for rigging.
muganda wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Sasa huyu mzee anatoa siri zote. Where are his handlers. Just the other day Akombe was weeping after being accused of being a NASA mole. And now Rao seems to be confirming just that. What next? Msando? Nation in the article states: 'However, Daily Nation could not verify the authenticity of the claims made by the Nasa leaders.' So, which of these four RAO comments at a public rally are believable? • I was in constant communication with the former IEBC commissioner • We talked and she told me that they had tried to strip her naked as they searched for any possible evidence and secrets of the annulled Presidential poll • We know Chiloba has not left office and he was even there today morning at around 7am. • We know Chiloba has already set the stage for rigging. At least he was talking to a live one this time. Believable I care!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Now the UN orders Akombe to SHUT UP, and say nothing regarding Kenya elections. http://nairobinews.natio...-un-but-on-a-condition/
Meanwhile the EU says repeat election was safi kama pamba, best ever conducted. https://www.the-star.co....lish-voter-list_c1662490
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
[quote=hardwood]Now the UN orders Akombe to SHUT UP, and say nothing regarding Kenya elections. http://nairobinews.natio...-un-but-on-a-condition/
Meanwhile the EU says repeat election was safi kama pamba, best ever conducted. https://www.the-star.co....ish-voter-list_c1662490[/quote] I thought integrity ranks high in the UN bodies.Akombe has none. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
What happened here? I care!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
thuks wrote:What happened here? She was "killed" like Mugabe All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:thuks wrote:What happened here? She was "killed" like Mugabe Fake news!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:masukuma wrote:thuks wrote:What happened here? She was "killed" like Mugabe Fake news!!! Was wondering coz our gutter p had nothing I care!
Forget the fake news on Akombe.
Take time to read the previous 3 pages.
Deep down, we are hopelessly tribal.The level of sycophancy in 2017 was unbelievable.
Roselyn Akombe resigns - one IEBC commissioner out