5 Pages«<2345>
President George Opong Weah
#61 Posted : Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:21:43 PM

Algorithm finally landed at George Weah's 38.4% vs Boakai's 28.8%. Prince Johnson's Nimba became his Nithi and moved him to No. 4 from the No. 4 that he was always holding from the beginning.
Check the latest "final" results from http://www.necliberia.org/results2017/
the printable output is available at
http://www.necliberia.org/results2017/results.pdf

I imagine their process was very peaceful with no primitive energy floating around

These are people who have seen the devastation of war... they don't have romantic views of war and "rising up"...

The sight of the Ducor Hotel is enough to shake anyone.

Greed is terrible Pray
#62 Posted : Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:52:12 PM

Algorithm finally landed at George Weah's 38.4% vs Boakai's 28.8%. Prince Johnson's Nimba became his Nithi and moved him to No. 4 from the No. 4 that he was always holding from the beginning.
Check the latest "final" results from http://www.necliberia.org/results2017/
the printable output is available at
http://www.necliberia.org/results2017/results.pdf

I imagine their process was very peaceful with no primitive energy floating around

These are people who have seen the devastation of war... they don't have romantic views of war and "rising up"...

The sight of the Ducor Hotel is enough to shake anyone.

Sadly this is what Babu is aiming at when inciting his goons.
Luckily this will not happen.Maybe in Kisumu.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 12:08:31 PM

African Supreme Courts are flexing their muscles
Liberia's Supreme Court halts presidential run-off over fraud allegations
#64 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 3:28:16 PM

#65 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 8:50:42 PM

Masukush, what algorithms are you deploying there Pray

#66 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 9:11:38 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Baba has company
#67 Posted : Friday, November 03, 2017 11:06:37 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Baba has company

I tell you!! Baba wa hapa ametupeleka Supreme court.... sasa tumeambiwa tutulize - no run-off next week. I thought nilikuwa nimehepa bullet ya IEBC kumbe baba ako kila mahali... maraga wa huku anaweza rudisha watu kwa debe or worse... until tujue what's next - everything stops and we now go to the beach kuota jua.
#68 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 1:50:24 PM

I was in Liberia some years ago and some Liberians thought Liberia was the most developed country in Africa
#69 Posted : Saturday, November 04, 2017 6:40:55 PM

I was in Liberia some years ago and some Liberians thought Liberia was the most developed country in Africa

With exception of Ghanaians and Naijas,the rest of West Africans know very little about the rest of Africa.
Afew years ago,I visited Gambia and they thought Kenya was near Spain!
#70 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 7:22:50 PM

Liberia Supreme Court indefinitely delays presidential runoff!! my best case estimation - 4 weeks
#71 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 7:27:14 PM

Liberia Supreme Court indefinitely delays presidential runoff!! my best case estimation - 4 weeks

They don't have tight timelines like our SCORK in presidential contest?

Rudi nyumbani smile
#72 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 7:40:09 PM

They don't have tight timelines like our SCORK in presidential contest?

Rudi nyumbani smile

Kweli, rudi tu. Wakupigie simu wakiamua.
#73 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 5:52:18 PM

@Masukuma hapa tumefika wapi?
#74 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:51:05 PM

@Masukuma hapa tumefika wapi?

Niliwaacha wakivutana vutana... smile The process there is 3 fold...
you complain to a 'hearing officer' at the NEC (IEBC ya huko) - when he or she rules and hauja rithika, you can appeal to the 'Board of Commissioners'. When the 'Board of Commissioners' listens to your case and rules and you are still not happy - you can appeal to the 'Supreme Court'.

Saa hii wamemalizana na 'hearing officer' and have appealed to the 'Board of Commissioners' and the proceedings started today

but haithudu niko njiani back to Monrovia "as we speak" after likizo ya wiki mbili nyumbani!
#75 Posted : Thursday, December 07, 2017 10:27:46 PM

Wakora wa hapa decided not to follow Kenya into the wilderness!! Run-off will be between Senator George Weah and the Vice President Joseph Boakai of the ruling Unity Party (UP). Subject to some compliance by NEC.
#76 Posted : Friday, December 08, 2017 8:36:58 AM

Wakora wa hapa decided not to follow Kenya into the wilderness!! Run-off will be between Senator George Weah and the Vice President Joseph Boakai of the ruling Unity Party (UP). Subject to some compliance by NEC.

Thanks for the update, when?
#77 Posted : Friday, December 08, 2017 11:28:01 AM

Thanks for the update, when?

We should know today... chances are on the 19th or there about
#78 Posted : Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:12:38 PM

watu walirudi kwa debe... turnout not so great... labda baba aliwithdraw mpaka huku.
#79 Posted : Tuesday, December 26, 2017 9:01:29 PM

watu walirudi kwa debe... turnout not so great... labda baba aliwithdraw mpaka huku.

I guess its a world wide phenomenon.
#80 Posted : Tuesday, December 26, 2017 9:15:08 PM

I guess its a world wide phenomenon.

But in Kenya, turn out for 26th was still impressive. So we are unique d'oh!