wazua Mon, Sep 23, 2024

17 Pages«<34567>»
Jimi Wanjigi
point
#81 Posted : Monday, October 16, 2017 8:47:35 PM

if this is true then gava needs to act swiftly.
#82 Posted : Monday, October 16, 2017 9:00:40 PM

Are Kenyans becoming illiterate by the day or what? Sad Sad Sad
#83 Posted : Monday, October 16, 2017 9:29:19 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I looked at those guns 'recovered' and laughed....
#84 Posted : Monday, October 16, 2017 10:21:30 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I looked at those guns 'recovered' and laughed....

A gun is a gun. And all are lethal. Looks are irrelevant.

#85 Posted : Monday, October 16, 2017 10:57:15 PM

#86 Posted : Monday, October 16, 2017 11:55:24 PM

Oligarch Wheeler Dealer Kiguoya. How do you lock yourself up in the house kama mwanamke. Toka nje ujitetee.
#87 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:12:14 AM

Oligarch Wheeler Dealer Kiguoya. How do you lock yourself up in the house kama mwanamke. Toka nje ujitetee.

Hiding evidence
#88 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:21:31 AM

Yenyewe kenya ina wananchi na wenyenchi. Can you imagine if police wanted to arrest a mwananchi, they do not camp outside the house and allow you to entertain some visitors as they wait for you to come out... they get in ransack the house and get you.

Wenyenchi on the other hand can afford to call lawyers and politicians and their parents while police wait outside. Reminds me of that time when the police could not find Philip Moi. They reported that they had gone to his house in Muthaiga and were told that he was not there and that is why they had not arrested him.
#89 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 2:07:37 AM

We could be closer to getting the killer(s) of Jacob Juma and Msando
#90 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:05:48 AM

House under GSU sieke.....why should he hide if he has nothing to hide? The cops should call their Recce counterparts and blow up the doors.
Iganamagana
#91 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:11:42 AM

House under GSU sieke.....why should he hide if he has nothing to hide? The cops should call their Recce counterparts and blow up the doors.

Is this the beginning of his end?
Baratang
#92 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:15:00 AM

We could be closer to getting the killer(s) of Jacob Juma and Msando

I am not an investigator, but I tried to draw some similarities in the deaths of these two individuals as reported and detailed in our press and found a very interesting pattern...
#93 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:47:26 AM

Side shows in Kenya, once there was a guy who was found with cartons & cartons/boxes of bullets (from Eldy factory)plus guns in Narok. How did that end?
#94 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 11:18:00 AM

Side shows in Kenya, once there was a guy who was found with cartons & cartons/boxes of bullets (from Eldy factory)plus guns in Narok. How did that end?

We understand this very well. When your usefulness is no longer needed the tissue paper syndrome kicks in...
#95 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 11:28:13 AM

You pray for rain, you gotta deal with the mud too. That's a part of it.
#96 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 11:29:11 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

Sadly not. Just another day in Kenya's political soap opera.

In 2003, a young politician from the north rift was on the receiving end of the new Kibaki government. On more than one occasion police surrounded his house in Karen. He was being harassed by everyone. The CID and KACC pushed him to the wall. He willingly surrendered title deeds of properties he had obtained illegally to avoid prosecution. And yet KACC and the then minister of justice refused to drop one of his most damning cases. A fraud at the Kenya Pipeline company with overwhelming evidence. The young politician's name is William Samoei Ruto. The Kenya pipeline case was sabotaged by the government once he agreed to play ball.

Second example. Granton Samboja, the newly elected Taveta county governor doesn't have a degree. He presented a forged one to IEBC. EACC commenced investigations and KU had officially confirmed Samboja has never stepped to the institution. The noose was tightening around the governor's neck. But last week he pledged to support the re-election of Uhuru on 26th and magically, the EACC issued a statement that they had dropped the investigation.
Iganamagana
#97 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 11:43:14 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

Sadly not. Just another day in Kenya's political soap opera.

In 2003, a young politician from the north rift was on the receiving end of the new Kibaki government. On more than one occasion police surrounded his house in Karen. He was being harassed by everyone. The CID and KACC pushed him to the wall. He willingly surrendered title deeds of properties he had obtained illegally to avoid prosecution. And yet KACC and the then minister of justice refused to drop one of his most damning cases. A fraud at the Kenya Pipeline company with overwhelming evidence. The young politician's name is William Samoei Ruto. The Kenya pipeline case was sabotaged by the government once he agreed to play ball.

Second example. Granton Samboja, the newly elected Taveta county governor doesn't have a degree. He presented a forged one to IEBC. EACC commenced investigations and KU had officially confirmed Samboja has never stepped to the institution. The noose was tightening around the governor's neck. But last week he pledged to support the re-election of Uhuru on 26th and magically, the EACC issued a statement that they had dropped the investigation.

How can he play ball and spent all the money and goodwill on your failed project. Huyu ni kama ameisha.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:27:31 PM

They have now moved in with sledge hammers. There seems to be some bunkers inside the fortress that need heavy equipment. Hoping tyhey will not land one hammer in the wrong place ( read balls)
#99 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:36:08 PM

Haiya!Things are getting thick here.
#100 Posted : Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:48:07 PM

The fall of the untouchable.....